Arizona Coyotes Travel Packages

Arizona Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Arizona Coyotes Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Arizona Coyotes Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 8:30 PM @ Stars
Sat Oct 6 9:00 PM vs Ducks
Wed Oct 10 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat Oct 13 9:00 PM vs Sabres
Tue Oct 16 8:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Oct 18 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sat Oct 20 3:00 PM @ Jets
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 25 10:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Oct 27 9:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Oct 30 10:00 PM vs Senators
Fri Nov 2 10:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Mon Nov 5 9:00 PM vs Flyers
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sun Nov 11 5:00 PM @ Capitals
Tue Nov 13 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Thu Nov 15 9:00 PM vs Predators
Sat Nov 17 8:00 PM vs Bruins
Wed Nov 21 9:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Fri Nov 23 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sun Nov 25 3:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Nov 27 8:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Nov 29 8:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Dec 1 8:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Dec 4 10:30 PM @ Kings
Thu Dec 6 9:00 PM vs Capitals
Sat Dec 8 8:00 PM vs Sharks
Tue Dec 11 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Thu Dec 13 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Fri Dec 14 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Sun Dec 16 1:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Tue Dec 18 9:00 PM vs Islanders
Thu Dec 20 9:00 PM vs Canadiens
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sun Dec 23 8:00 PM @ Sharks
Thu Dec 27 10:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Dec 29 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sun Dec 30 8:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Wed Jan 2 9:30 PM vs Oilers
Fri Jan 4 9:00 PM vs Devils
Sun Jan 6 4:00 PM vs Rangers
Thu Jan 10 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Sat Jan 12 10:00 PM @ Oilers
Sun Jan 13 9:30 PM @ Flames
Wed Jan 16 10:00 PM vs Sharks
Fri Jan 18 9:00 PM vs Penguins
Sun Jan 20 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Tue Jan 22 7:30 PM @ Senators
Wed Jan 23 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Sat Feb 2 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Mon Feb 4 8:30 PM @ Stars
Tue Feb 5 8:00 PM @ Predators
Thu Feb 7 9:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sat Feb 9 4:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Feb 12 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Thu Feb 14 9:00 PM vs Blues
Sat Feb 16 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Mon Feb 18 4:00 PM @ Flames
Tue Feb 19 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Thu Feb 21 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Sun Feb 24 9:00 PM vs Jets
Tue Feb 26 9:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Feb 28 9:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Mar 2 8:00 PM vs Red Wings
Tue Mar 5 9:00 PM vs Ducks
Thu Mar 7 9:00 PM vs Flames
Sat Mar 9 8:00 PM vs Kings
Mon Mar 11 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM @ Blues
Thu Mar 14 10:00 PM vs Ducks
Sat Mar 16 10:00 PM vs Oilers
Mon Mar 18 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Sat Mar 23 1:00 PM @ Devils
Sun Mar 24 3:00 PM @ Islanders
Tue Mar 26 10:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Fri Mar 29 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sun Mar 31 5:00 PM vs Wild
Tue Apr 2 10:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Apr 4 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Apr 6 10:00 PM vs Jets