Calgary Flames Travel Packages

Calgary Flames Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with Calgary Flames Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting Calgary or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your Calgary Flames Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
Calgary Flames Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Calgary Flames Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Calgary Flames Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu, Oct 3 2019 Calgary Flames @ Colorado 9:00
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Calgary Flames vs Vancouver 10:00
Tue, Oct 8 2019 Calgary Flames vs Los Angeles 9:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Calgary Flames @ Dallas 8:30
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Calgary Flames @ Vegas 10:00
Sun, Oct 13 2019 Calgary Flames @ San Jose 10:00
Tue, Oct 15 2019 Calgary Flames vs Philadelphia 9:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Calgary Flames vs Detroit 9:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Calgary Flames @ Los Angeles 10:00
Sun, Oct 20 2019 Calgary Flames @ Anaheim 10:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Calgary Flames vs Washington 9:00
Thu, Oct 24 2019 Calgary Flames vs Florida 9:00
Sat, Oct 26 2019 Calgary Flames vs Winnipeg (Heritage Classic) 10:00
Tue, Oct 29 2019 Calgary Flames @ Carolina 7:00
Thu, Oct 31 2019 Calgary Flames @ Nashville 8:00

Sat, Nov 2 2019 Calgary Flames @ Columbus 7:00
Sun, Nov 3 2019 Calgary Flames @ Washington 7:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Calgary Flames vs Arizona 9:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Calgary Flames vs New Jersey 9:00
Sat, Nov 9 2019 Calgary Flames vs St. Louis 10:00
Wed, Nov 13 2019 Calgary Flames vs Dallas 9:30
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Calgary Flames @ Arizona 4:00
Sun, Nov 17 2019 Calgary Flames @ Vegas 8:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Calgary Flames vs Colorado 9:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Calgary Flames @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Calgary Flames @ Philadelphia 1:00
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Calgary Flames @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Calgary Flames @ Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Nov 30 2019 Calgary Flames vs Ottawa 7:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 Calgary Flames vs Buffalo 9:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Calgary Flames vs Los Angeles 10:00
Mon, Dec 9 2019 Calgary Flames @ Colorado 9:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Calgary Flames @ Arizona 9:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Calgary Flames vs Toronto 9:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Calgary Flames vs Carolina 4:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Calgary Flames vs Pittsburgh 9:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Calgary Flames vs Montreal 9:00
Sun, Dec 22 2019 Calgary Flames @ Dallas 7:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Calgary Flames @ Minnesota 5:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 Calgary Flames @ Edmonton 9:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Calgary Flames vs Vancouver 9:30
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Calgary Flames vs Chicago 9:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Calgary Flames vs New York 9:00
Sun, Jan 5 2020 Calgary Flames @ Minnesota 7:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Calgary Flames @ Chicago 8:30
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Calgary Flames vs Minnesota 9:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Calgary Flames vs Edmonton 10:00
Mon, Jan 13 2020 Calgary Flames @ Montreal 7:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Calgary Flames @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Calgary Flames @ Ottawa 4:00
Tue, Jan 28 2020 Calgary Flames vs St. Louis 9:00
Wed, Jan 29 2020 Calgary Flames @ Edmonton 10:00
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Calgary Flames vs Edmonton 10:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Calgary Flames vs San Jose 9:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Calgary Flames vs Nashville 9:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Calgary Flames @ Vancouver 10:00
Mon, Feb 10 2020 Calgary Flames @ San Jose 10:30
Wed, Feb 12 2020 Calgary Flames @ Los Angeles 10:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Calgary Flames @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Calgary Flames vs Chicago 10:00
Mon, Feb 17 2020 Calgary Flames vs Anaheim 4:00
Fri, Feb 21 2020 Calgary Flames vs Boston 9:00
Sun, Feb 23 2020 Calgary Flames @ Detroit 7:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Calgary Flames @ Boston 7:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Calgary Flames @ Nashville 8:00
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Calgary Flames @ Tampa Bay 4:00
Sun, Mar 1 2020 Calgary Flames @ Florida 4:00
Wed, Mar 4 2020 Calgary Flames vs Columbus 8:30
Fri, Mar 6 2020 Calgary Flames vs Arizona 9:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Calgary Flames vs Vegas 7:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Calgary Flames vs New York 9:00
Sat, Mar 14 2020 Calgary Flames vs Winnipeg 10:00
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Calgary Flames @ New York 7:00
Tue, Mar 17 2020 Calgary Flames @ New York 7:00
Thu, Mar 19 2020 Calgary Flames @ New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Calgary Flames vs Tampa Bay 10:00
Mon, Mar 23 2020 Calgary Flames vs San Jose 9:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Calgary Flames vs Anaheim 9:30
Fri, Mar 27 2020 Calgary Flames @ Vancouver 10:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Calgary Flames vs Winnipeg 9:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Calgary Flames vs Vegas 9:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Calgary Flames vs Edmonton 10:00

Calgary Flames Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending Calgary Flames fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an Calgary Flames trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the Calgary Flames play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing Calgary Flames trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the Calgary Flames, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual Calgary Flames Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect Calgary Flames Road Trip!

Calgary Flames Travel Packages

When you book your Calgary Flames road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our Calgary Flames Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!