fbpx

Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages

Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages
Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Charlotte Hornets 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Chicago 7:00
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Minnesota 7:00
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at LA Lakers 9:30
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at LA Clippers10:30
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento 10:00
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Golden State 8:30
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana 7:00
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Boston 8:00
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs New Orleans 7:00
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 6:00
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Memphis 7:00
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Detroit 7:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at New York 7:30
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Toronto 7:30
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn 7:30
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Washington 7:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Chicago 7:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Miami 7:30
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Detroit 7:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Detroit 7:00
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee 8:00
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Phoenix 7:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Golden State 7:00
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Brooklyn 7:00
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta 5:00
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Washington 7:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn 7:30
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Chicago 8:00
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Indiana 5:00
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Sacramento 7:00
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland 7:00
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Utah 5:00
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Boston 6:00
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Oklahoma City 7:00
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Charlotte Hornets at Memphis 8:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Charlotte Hornets vs Boston 3:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland 7:00
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Dallas 8:30
Sun, Jan 6, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana 7:00
Tue, Jan 8, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Toronto 7:00
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Utah 9:00
Sat, Jan 12, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix 8:00
Sun, Jan 13, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Portland 10:00
Tue, Jan 15, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Denver 9:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando 5:00
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee * 3:00
Mon, Jan 28, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs New York 7:00
Wed, Jan 30, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Washington 7:00
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio 9:00
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando 7:00
Mon, Feb 4, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Houston 8:00
Fri, Feb 8, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Dallas 7:00
Sun, Feb 10, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Detroit 7:00
Tue, Feb 12, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Feb 20, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Chicago 8:00
Fri, Feb 22, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Brooklyn 7:00
Mon, Feb 25, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Indiana 7:00
Tue, Feb 26, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs New York 7:00
Thu, Feb 28, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Toronto 7:30
Fri, Mar 1, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee 1:00
Sun, Mar 3, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs San Antonio 7:00
Tue, Mar 5, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Denver 7:00
Thu, Mar 7, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Houston 5:00
Sat, Mar 9, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta 7:30
Mon, Mar 11, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Miami 7:30
Wed, Mar 13, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Cleveland 7:00
Fri, Mar 15, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Orlando 6:00
Sun, Mar 17, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at New York 7:30
Tue, Mar 19, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Mar 21, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs LA Lakers 7:00
Sun, Mar 24, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Portland 7:00
Tue, Mar 26, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City 8:00
Thu, Mar 28, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs LA Clippers 7:00
Sat, Mar 30, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Miami 7:00
Mon, Apr 1, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Orlando 7:00
Wed, Apr 3, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta 7:30
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 Charlotte Hornets at New Orleans 8:00
Mon, Apr 8, 2020 Charlotte Hornets vs Toronto 7:00
Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages

Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages

We specialize in Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Charlotte travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Charlotte Hornets travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Charlotte, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages

Have a question about our Charlotte Hornets Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042