fbpx

Chicago Bulls Travel Packages

Chicago Bulls Travel Packages
Chicago Bulls Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Chicago Bulls Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Chicago Bulls 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Charlotte 7:00
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Memphis 8:00
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Toronto 8:00
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Chicago Bulls at New York 7:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Cleveland 7:00
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Detroit 8:00
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Indiana 5:00
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs LA Lakers 8:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Atlanta 7:30
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Houston 8:00
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs New York 8:00
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee 8:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn 6:00
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee 8:00
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Detroit 8:00
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Miami 8:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Charlotte 7:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Portland 8:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Golden State 10:30
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Portland 10:00
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Sacramento 10:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Memphis 8:00
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Golden State 8:00
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Miami 6:00
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Toronto 8:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Atlanta 8:00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Charlotte 8:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs LA Clippers 8:00
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City 8:00
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Washington 7:00
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Detroit 7:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Chicago Bulls at Orlando 7:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Atlanta 8:00
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee 8:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Utah8:00
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Boston 8:00
Sun, Jan 6, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Dallas 8:30
Tue, Jan 8, 2020 Chicago Bulls at New Orleans 8:00
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Indiana 8:00
Fri, Jan 11, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Detroit 7:00
Sun, Jan 13, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Boston 7:30
Tue, Jan 15, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Washington 8:00
Thu, Jan 17, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Jan 18, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Cleveland 8:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee 5:00
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento 8:00
Fri, Jan 25, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Cleveland 8:00
Sun, Jan 27, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs San Antonio 8:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Indiana 7:00
Thu, Jan 31, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn 7:30
Sat, Feb 2, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Toronto 3:00
Wed, Feb 6, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs New Orleans 8:00
Sat, Feb 9, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 6:00
Mon, Feb 11, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Washington 7:00
Wed, Feb 20, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Charlotte 8:00
Fri, Feb 22, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Phoenix 8:00
Sat, Feb 23, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Washington 7:00
Mon, Feb 25, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs OKC 8:00
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Chicago Bulls at New York 5:00
Sat, Mar 2, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Dallas 8:00
Mon, Mar 4, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Mar 6, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Indiana 8:00
Fri, Mar 8, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn 3:00
Sun, Mar 10, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Cleveland 8:00
Tue, Mar 12, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Orlando 7:00
Thu, Mar 14, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Miami 8:00
Fri, Mar 15, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Boston 8:00
Mon, Mar 18, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Miami 8:00
Wed, Mar 20, 2020 Chicago Bulls at San Antonio 8:30
Thu, Mar 21, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Houston 8:00
Sat, Mar 23, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Denver 8:00
Tue, Mar 26, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 8:00
Thu, Mar 28, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs New York 8:00
Sat, Mar 30, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Utah 9:00
Wed, Apr 3, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Denver 9:00
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Phoenix 6:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 Chicago Bulls at LA Lakers 10:30
Mon, Apr 8, 2020 Chicago Bulls at LA Clippers 10:30
Thu, Apr 11, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn 8:00
Sat, Apr 13, 2020 Chicago Bulls vs Orlando 8:00
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 Chicago Bulls at Boston 7:30
Chicago Bulls Travel Packages

Chicago Bulls Travel Packages

We specialize in Chicago Bulls Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Chicago travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Chicago Bulls travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Chicago, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Chicago Bulls Travel Packages

Have a question about our Chicago Bulls Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042