Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Packages

Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting Columbus or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Fri, Oct 4 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Toronto 7:00
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Mon, Oct 7 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Buffalo 7:00
Fri, Oct 11 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Anaheim 7:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Carolina 7:00
Wed, Oct 16 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Dallas 7:00
Fri, Oct 18 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Chicago 8:30
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York 7:00
Mon, Oct 21 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Toronto 7:00
Thu, Oct 24 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Carolina 7:00
Sat, Oct 26 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Oct 30 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Edmonton 7:30
Fri, Nov 1 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Nov 2 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Calgary 7:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Vegas 7:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Arizona 9:00
Sat, Nov 9 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Colorado 9:00
Tue, Nov 12 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Montreal 7:00
Fri, Nov 15 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs St. Louis 7:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal 7:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Detroit 7:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Winnipeg 7:00
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Ottawa 7:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Nov 30 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Arizona 7:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York 7:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Florida 7:00
Mon, Dec 9 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Washington 7:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Ottawa 1:00
Mon, Dec 16 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Washington 7:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Detroit 7:30
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Los Angeles 7:00
Sat, Dec 21 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs New Jersey 7:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ New York 7:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Washington 7:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Chicago 5:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Florida 7:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Boston 7:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs San Jose 1:00
Mon, Jan 6 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Los Angeles 10:30
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ San Jose 10:30
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Vegas 10:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Boston 7:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Carolina 7:00
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs New Jersey 7:00
Sun, Jan 19 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ New York 7:00
Wed, Jan 22 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Winnipeg 7:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Buffalo 1:00
Sun, Feb 2 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Montreal 2:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Florida 7:00
Fri, Feb 7 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Detroit 7:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Colorado 7:00
Mon, Feb 10 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Buffalo 7:00
Fri, Feb 14 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York 7:00
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ New Jersey 6:00
Tue, Feb 18 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Feb 20 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Nashville 8:00
Mon, Feb 24 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Ottawa 7:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Feb 28 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Minnesota 7:00
Sun, Mar 1 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Vancouver 7:00
Wed, Mar 4 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Calgary 8:30
Sat, Mar 7 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Edmonton 10:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Vancouver 10:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Mar 14 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Nashville 7:00
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Boston 7:00
Thu, Mar 19 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Washington 7:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Toronto 7:00
Mon, Mar 23 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ New Jersey 7:00
Tue, Mar 24 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ New York 7:00
Fri, Mar 27 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Dallas 8:00
Mon, Mar 30 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York 7:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Fri, Apr 3 2020 Columbus Blue Jackets @ Carolina 7:30

Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending Columbus Blue Jackets fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an Columbus Blue Jackets trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the Columbus Blue Jackets play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing Columbus Blue Jackets trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the Columbus Blue Jackets, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual Columbus Blue Jackets Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect Columbus Blue Jackets Road Trip!

Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Packages

When you book your Columbus Blue Jackets road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our Columbus Blue Jackets Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!