fbpx

Houston Rockets Travel Packages

Houston Rockets Travel Packages
Houston Rockets Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Houston Rockets Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Houston Rockets 2019-2020 Schedule

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Milwaukee 8:00
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Houston Rockets vs New Orleans 8:00
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City 8:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Houston Rockets at Washington 8:00
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Houston Rockets at Brooklyn 7:00
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Houston Rockets at Miami 6:00
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Houston Rockets at Memphis 8:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Golden State 7:30
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Houston Rockets at Chicago 8:00
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Houston Rockets at New Orleans 8:00
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Houston Rockets vs LA Clippers 7:30
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Indiana 8:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Houston Rockets at Minnesota 8:00
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Portland 8:00
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Houston Rockets at Denver 9:00
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Houston Rockets at LA Clippers 10:30
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Dallas 3:30
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Miami 8:00
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Atlanta 8:00
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Houston Rockets at San Antonio 8:30
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Houston Rockets at Toronto 7:30
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Phoenix 8:00
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Sacramento 8:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Houston Rockets at Cleveland 7:00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Houston Rockets at Orlando 7:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Detroit 9:00
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Houston Rockets vs San Antonio 8:00
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Houston Rockets at LA Clippers 10:30
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Houston Rockets at Phoenix 9:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Houston Rockets at Sacramento 10:00
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 Houston Rockets at Golden State 5:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Brooklyn 8:00
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Houston Rockets at New Orleans 8:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Denver 7:00
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Philadelphia 8:00
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 Houston Rockets at Atlanta 7:30
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City 9:30
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Minnesota 5:00
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 Houston Rockets at Memphis 8:00
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Portland 9:30
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Houston Rockets vs LA Lakers 8:30
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City 5:00
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Denver 8:00
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Houston Rockets at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Houston Rockets at Denver 3:30
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Houston Rockets at Utah 9:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Houston Rockets at Portland 10:00
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Dallas 8:00
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Houston Rockets vs New Orleans 2:00
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Charlotte 8:00
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Houston Rockets at LA Lakers 10:30
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Houston Rockets at Phoenix 9:00
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Utah 7:00
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Boston 9:30
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Houston Rockets at Golden State 10:30
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Houston Rockets at Utah 9:00
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Houston Rockets vs New York 8:00
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Memphis 8:00
Sat, Feb 29, 2019 Houston Rockets at Boston 8:30
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Houston Rockets at New York 7:00
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 Houston Rockets vs LA Clippers 8:00
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Houston Rockets at Charlotte 5:00
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Orlando 7:00
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Minnesota 8:00
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Houston Rockets at LA Lakers 10:30
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Houston Rockets at Portland 3:30
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Cleveland 8:00
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Sacramento 8:00
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Chicago 8:00
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Houston Rockets at Dallas 8:30
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Houston Rockets at Milwaukee 9:30
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Houston Rockets at Indiana 7:00
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Houston Rockets at Detroit 5:00
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 7:30
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Golden State 8:00
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Toronto 7:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Houston Rockets at Dallas 8:30
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 Houston Rockets vs San Antonio 9:30
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Washington 8:00
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Houston Rockets at San Antonio 3:30
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Phoenix 8:00
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 Houston Rockets vs Memphis 7:30
Houston Rockets Travel Packages

Houston Rockets Travel Packages

We specialize in Houston Rockets Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Houston travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Houston Rockets travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Houston, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Houston Rockets Travel Packages

Have a question about our Houston Rockets Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042