Nashville Predators Travel Packages

Nashville Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Nashville Predators Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Nashville Predators Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Tue Oct 9 8:00 PM vs Flames
Thu Oct 11 8:00 PM vs Jets
Sat Oct 13 8:00 PM vs Islanders
Mon Oct 15 8:00 PM vs Wild
Fri Oct 19 9:00 PM @ Flames
Sat Oct 20 10:00 PM @ Oilers
Tue Oct 23 8:00 PM vs Sharks
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sat Oct 27 3:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Oct 30 8:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Nov 1 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Sat Nov 3 8:00 PM vs Bruins
Wed Nov 7 10:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Nov 12 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Tue Nov 13 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Thu Nov 15 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Nov 17 8:00 PM vs Kings
Mon Nov 19 8:00 PM vs Lightning
Wed Nov 21 8:00 PM vs Blues
Fri Nov 23 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sun Nov 25 8:00 PM vs Ducks
Tue Nov 27 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Thu Nov 29 8:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Dec 1 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Mon Dec 3 8:00 PM vs Sabres
Thu Dec 6 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Sat Dec 8 10:00 PM @ Flames
Tue Dec 11 8:00 PM vs Senators
Thu Dec 13 8:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Dec 15 8:00 PM vs Devils
Mon Dec 17 7:30 PM @ Senators
Tue Dec 18 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Thu Dec 20 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Sat Dec 22 1:00 PM @ Bruins
Thu Dec 27 8:00 PM vs Stars
Sat Dec 29 8:00 PM vs Rangers
Mon Dec 31 12:30 PM @ Capitals
Tue Jan 1 8:30 PM vs Flyers
Fri Jan 4 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sat Jan 5 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Jan 7 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Wed Jan 9 8:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Thu Jan 10 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sun Jan 13 1:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Tue Jan 15 8:00 PM vs Capitals
Thu Jan 17 8:00 PM vs Jets
Sat Jan 19 8:00 PM vs Panthers
Mon Jan 21 3:00 PM @ Avalanche
Wed Jan 23 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Sat Feb 2 8:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Feb 5 8:00 PM vs Coyotes
Thu Feb 7 8:00 PM vs Stars
Sat Feb 9 2:00 PM @ Blues
Sun Feb 10 12:30 PM vs Blues
Tue Feb 12 8:00 PM vs Red Wings
Thu Feb 14 8:00 PM vs Canadiens
Sat Feb 16 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Tue Feb 19 8:30 PM @ Stars
Thu Feb 21 8:00 PM vs Kings
Sat Feb 23 5:30 PM vs Avalanche
Mon Feb 25 8:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Feb 26 8:00 PM @ Blues
Fri Mar 1 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sun Mar 3 7:30 PM @ Wild
Tue Mar 5 8:00 PM vs Wild
Sat Mar 9 8:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Tue Mar 12 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Thu Mar 14 10:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Mar 16 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Tue Mar 19 8:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Thu Mar 21 8:00 PM vs Penguins
Sat Mar 23 7:00 PM @ Jets
Mon Mar 25 8:00 PM @ Wild
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Mar 30 8:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Apr 2 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Thu Apr 4 8:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Apr 6 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks