fbpx

Nashville Predators Travel Packages

Nashville Predators Travel Packages
Nashville Predators Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Nashville Predators Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Nashville Predators Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Nashville Predators 2019-2020 Schedule

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Detroit 8:00
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Nashville Predators vs San Jose 8:00
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Washington 8:00
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Los Angeles 6:00
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Vegas 10:00
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Florida 8:00
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Anaheim 8:00
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Chicago 8:00
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Calgary 8:00
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Nashville Predators vs New York 2:00
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Detroit 7:30
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Colorado 9:00
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Nashville Predators @ San Jose 10:30
Thu, Nov 12, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Vancouver 10:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Chicago 8:00
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Vancouver 8:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Nashville Predators @ St. Louis 8:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Nashville Predators vs St. Louis 8:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Vegas 8:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Carolina 7:30
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Florida 7:00
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Tampa Bay 8:00
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Nashville Predators vs New Jersey 8:00
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Nashville Predators vs San Jose 8:00
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Dallas 6:30
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Nashville Predators @ New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Nashville Predators @ New York 7:00
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Boston 7:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Arizona 8:00
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Nashville Predators vs Pittsburgh 8:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Nashville Predators @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 Nashville Predators at Dallas 1:00 (Winter Classic)
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Los Angeles 10:30
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Anaheim 10:00
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Boston 8:00
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Chicago 8:30
Jan 12, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Winnipeg 2:00
Sun, Jan 14, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Edmonton 9:00
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Anaheim 8:00
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Buffalo 8:00
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Toronto 8:00
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Washington 7:30
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Nashville Predators @ New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Vegas 8:00
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Calgary 9:00
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Edmonton 7:00
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Vancouver 10:00
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Nashville Predators vs New York 8:00
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Nashville Predators @ St. Louis 3:00
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Nashville Predators vs St. Louis 6:00
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Carolina 8:00
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Chicago 8:30
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Columbus 8:00
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Ottawa 8:00
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Calgary 8:00
Sat, Feb 29 Nashville Predators vs Colorado 8:00
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Edmonton 8:00
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Dallas 8:00
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Dallas 2:00
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Montreal 7:00
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Columbus 7:00
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Minnesota 7:30
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Colorado 8:00
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Philadelphia 8:00
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Chicago 7:00
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles 8:00
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Arizona 9:00
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Colorado 9:30
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Montreal 8:00
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Nashville Predators @ Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Nashville Predators vs Minnesota 8:00
Nashville Predators Travel Packages

Nashville Predators Travel Packages

We specialize in Nashville Predators Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a hockey trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Nashville Predators travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Nashville Predators travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Nashville, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Nashville Predators Travel Packages

Have a question about our Nashville Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042