New Jersey Devils Travel Packages

New Jersey Devils Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with New Jersey Devils Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting New Jersey or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your New Jersey Devils Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
New Jersey Devils Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. New Jersey Devils Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect New Jersey Devils Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Winnipeg 7:00
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Buffalo 7:00
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Philadelphia 7:30
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Edmonton 7:00
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Boston 7:00
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Florida 1:00
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs NY Rangers 7:00
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Vancouver 1:00
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Arizona 7:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Carolina 7:00
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Calgary 9:00
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Edmonton 9:00
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Vancouver 4:00
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Ottawa 7:00
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Montreal 7:00
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Boston 7:00
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Detroit 7:00
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Minnesota 7:00
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Montreal 7:30
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 New Jersey Devils vs NY Rangers 1:00
Mon, Dec 2 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Buffalo 7:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Vegas 7:00
Fri, Dec 6 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Chicago 7:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Nashville 8:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Dallas 8:30
Fri, Dec 13 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Colorado 9:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Arizona 8:00
Wed, Dec 18 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Anaheim 7:00
Fri, Dec 20 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Washington 7:00
Sat, Dec 21 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Columbus 7:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Chicago 8:30
Fri, Dec 27 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Toronto 7:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 New Jersey Devils @ Ottawa 5:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 New Jersey Devils vs Boston 1:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 New Jersey Devils @ New York 7:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Colorado 7:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 New Jersey Devils vs New York 7:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 New Jersey Devils @ New York 7:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Washington 7:00
Sun, Jan 12 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Toronto 7:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Washington 7:00
Sat, Jan 18 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Columbus 7:00
Mon, Jan 27 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Ottawa 7:30
Thu, Jan 30 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Nashville 7:00
Sat, Feb 1 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Dallas 7:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Montreal 7:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Los Angeles 7:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Florida 7:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Detroit 7:00
Fri, Feb 14 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Carolina 7:30
Sun, Feb 16 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Columbus 6:00
Tue, Feb 18 2020 New Jersey Devils @ St. Louis 8:00
Thu, Feb 20 2020 New Jersey Devils vs San Jose 7:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Washington 1:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Detroit 7:30
Thu, Feb 27 2020 New Jersey Devils @ San Jose 10:30
Sat, Feb 29 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Los Angeles 4:00
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Anaheim 9:00
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Vegas 10:00
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs St. Louis 7:00
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ NY Rangers 7:00
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Carolina 7:00
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Florida 7:00
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Tampa Bay 5:00
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Toronto 7:00
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Calgary 7:00
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs NY Islanders 7:00
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Columbus 7:00
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Philadelphia 2:00
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Carolina 3:00
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 New Jersey Devils vs Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 New Jersey Devils @ NY Islanders 7:00

New Jersey Devils Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending New Jersey Devils fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an New Jersey Devils trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the New Jersey Devils play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing New Jersey Devils trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the New Jersey Devils, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual New Jersey Devils Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect New Jersey Devils Road Trip!

New Jersey Devils Travel Packages

When you book your New Jersey Devils road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our New Jersey Devils Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!