New York Rangers Travel Packages

New York Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. New York Rangers Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect New York Rangers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM vs Predators
Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sun Oct 7 5:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Sat Oct 13 1:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Sun Oct 21 7:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Oct 25 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sun Oct 28 3:30 PM @ Kings
Tue Oct 30 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Thu Nov 1 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sun Nov 4 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Fri Nov 9 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Mon Nov 12 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Thu Nov 15 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Sat Nov 17 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Mon Nov 19 7:00 PM vs Stars
Wed Nov 21 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Fri Nov 23 1:00 PM @ Flyers
Sat Nov 24 2:00 PM vs Capitals
Mon Nov 26 7:00 PM vs Senators
Thu Nov 29 7:30 PM @ Senators
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Sun Dec 2 6:00 PM vs Jets
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Mon Dec 10 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Fri Dec 14 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sun Dec 16 1:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Tue Dec 18 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sun Dec 23 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Thu Dec 27 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 29 8:00 PM @ Predators
Mon Dec 31 7:00 PM @ Blues
Wed Jan 2 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Fri Jan 4 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sun Jan 6 4:00 PM @ Coyotes
Tue Jan 8 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Thu Jan 10 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Sat Jan 12 1:00 PM @ Islanders
Sun Jan 13 6:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Tue Jan 15 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu Jan 17 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Tue Jan 29 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Thu Jan 31 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Mon Feb 4 7:00 PM vs Kings
Wed Feb 6 8:00 PM vs Bruins
Fri Feb 8 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Sun Feb 10 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Tue Feb 12 8:00 PM @ Jets
Fri Feb 15 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sun Feb 17 12:30 PM @ Penguins
Tue Feb 19 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM vs Wild
Sat Feb 23 1:00 PM vs Devils
Sun Feb 24 12:30 PM @ Capitals
Wed Feb 27 7:30 PM vs Lightning
Fri Mar 1 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Sun Mar 3 12:30 PM vs Capitals
Tue Mar 5 8:30 PM @ Stars
Thu Mar 7 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sat Mar 9 7:00 PM vs Devils
Mon Mar 11 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Wed Mar 13 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Fri Mar 15 9:00 PM @ Flames
Sat Mar 16 8:00 PM @ Wild
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Sat Mar 23 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Mon Mar 25 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Wed Mar 27 7:30 PM @ Bruins
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM vs Blues
Sun Mar 31 12:30 PM @ Flyers
Mon Apr 1 7:00 PM @ Devils
Wed Apr 3 7:30 PM vs Senators
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sat Apr 6 7:00 PM @ Penguins