fbpx

Ottawa Senators Travel Packages

Ottawa Senators Travel Packages
Ottawa Senators Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Ottawa Senators Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Ottawa Senators Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Ottawa Senators 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 2 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Ottawa Senators vs New York 7:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Ottawa Senators vs St. Louis 7:30
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay 4:00
Mon, Oct 14 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Minnesota 1:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Vegas 10:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Arizona 7:00
Mon, Oct 21 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Dallas 8:30
Wed, Oct 23 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Detroit 7:30
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Ottawa Senators vs New York 7:30
Sun, Oct 27 2019 Ottawa Senators vs San Jose 7:00

Sat, Nov 2 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Boston 7:00
Mon, Nov 4 2019 Ottawa Senators @ New York 7:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Ottawa Senators @ New York 7:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Los Angeles 7:30
Sat, Nov 9 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Carolina 7:00
Mon, Nov 11 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Carolina 7:00
Wed, Nov 13 2019 Ottawa Senators @ New Jersey 7:00
Fri, Nov 15 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Philadelphia 7:30
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Buffalo 7:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Detroit 7:30
Wed, Nov 20 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Montreal 7:30
Fri, Nov 22 2019 Ottawa Senators vs New York 7:30
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Columbus 7:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Boston 7:00
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Minnesota 4:00
Sat, Nov 30 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Calgary 7:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Dec 4 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Edmonton 9:30
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Philadelphia 1:00
Mon, Dec 9 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Boston 7:30
Wed, Dec 11 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Montreal 7:30
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Columbus 1:00
Mon, Dec 16 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Florida 7:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Nashville 7:30
Sat, Dec 21 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Philadelphia 7:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo 7:30
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Ottawa Senators vs New Jersey 5:00
Mon, Dec 30 2019 Ottawa Senators @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Florida 7:30
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Washington 7:00
Fri, Jan 10 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Detroit 7:30
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Montreal 7:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Chicago 7:30
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Vegas 7:30
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Calgary 4:00
Mon, Jan 27 2020 Ottawa Senators vs New Jersey 7:30
Tue, Jan 28 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Buffalo 7:00
Fri, Jan 31 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Washington 7:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Toronto 7:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Anaheim 7:30
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Colorado 7:30
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Winnipeg 2:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Colorado 9:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Arizona 7:30
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Toronto 7:00
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Dallas 6:00
Tue, Feb 18 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo 7:30
Thu, Feb 20 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Winnipeg 7:30
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Montreal 7:00
Mon, Feb 24 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Columbus 7:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Nashville 8:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Vancouver 7:30
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Detroit 7:00
Tue, Mar 3 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Mar 5 2020 Ottawa Senators vs New York 7:30
Sat, Mar 7 2020 Ottawa Senators @ San Jose 7:00
Tue, Mar 10 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Anaheim 10:00
Wed, Mar 11 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Los Angeles 10:30
Fri, Mar 13 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Chicago 8:30
Sun, Mar 15 2020 Ottawa Senators @ St. Louis 3:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Edmonton 7:30
Fri, Mar 20 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Washington 7:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Carolina 7:00
Tue, Mar 24 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Florida 7:30
Thu, Mar 26 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Boston 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Toronto 7:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Ottawa Senators @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Ottawa Senators Travel Packages

Ottawa Senators Travel Packages

We specialize in Ottawa Senators Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a hockey trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Ottawa Senators travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Ottawa Senators travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Ottawa, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what York you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Ottawa Senators Travel Packages

Have a question about our Ottawa SenatorsTravel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042