Ottawa Senators Travel Packages

Ottawa Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Ottawa Senators Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Ottawa Senators Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 7:30 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Mon Oct 8 1:00 PM @ Bruins
Wed Oct 10 7:30 PM vs Flyers
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM vs Kings
Mon Oct 15 7:30 PM vs Stars
Sat Oct 20 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Tue Oct 23 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Fri Oct 26 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sun Oct 28 8:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Tue Oct 30 10:00 PM @ Coyotes
Thu Nov 1 7:30 PM vs Sabres
Sat Nov 3 1:00 PM @ Sabres
Sun Nov 4 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Nov 6 7:30 PM vs Devils
Thu Nov 8 7:30 PM vs Golden Knights
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Sun Nov 11 5:00 PM @ Panthers
Thu Nov 15 7:30 PM vs Red Wings
Sat Nov 17 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Mon Nov 19 7:30 PM vs Panthers
Wed Nov 21 8:00 PM @ Wild
Fri Nov 23 8:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Nov 26 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Tue Nov 27 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Thu Nov 29 7:30 PM vs Rangers
Sat Dec 1 2:00 PM vs Sharks
Tue Dec 4 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Thu Dec 6 7:30 PM vs Canadiens
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Sun Dec 9 5:00 PM vs Bruins
Tue Dec 11 8:00 PM @ Predators
Fri Dec 14 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sat Dec 15 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Dec 17 7:30 PM vs Predators
Fri Dec 21 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Fri Dec 28 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Sat Dec 29 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Mon Dec 31 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Wed Jan 2 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Jan 5 2:00 PM vs Wild
Sun Jan 6 2:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Wed Jan 9 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Thu Jan 10 10:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Jan 12 10:00 PM @ Sharks
Wed Jan 16 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Fri Jan 18 7:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM @ Blues
Tue Jan 22 7:30 PM vs Coyotes
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Wed Feb 6 7:30 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Feb 7 7:30 PM vs Ducks
Sat Feb 9 2:00 PM vs Jets
Tue Feb 12 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu Feb 14 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sat Feb 16 7:00 PM @ Jets
Mon Feb 18 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM @ Devils
Fri Feb 22 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sun Feb 24 7:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Feb 26 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Thu Feb 28 7:30 PM vs Oilers
Sat Mar 2 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Sun Mar 3 5:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Thu Mar 7 7:30 PM vs Islanders
Sat Mar 9 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Thu Mar 14 7:30 PM vs Blues
Sat Mar 16 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Wed Mar 20 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Thu Mar 21 9:00 PM @ Flames
Sat Mar 23 4:00 PM @ Oilers
Tue Mar 26 7:30 PM vs Sabres
Thu Mar 28 7:30 PM vs Panthers
Sat Mar 30 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Mon Apr 1 7:30 PM vs Lightning
Wed Apr 3 7:30 PM @ Rangers
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sat Apr 6 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets