Philadelphia Flyers Travel Packages

Philadelphia Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Philadelphia Flyers Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Philadelphia Flyers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Oct 6 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Wed Oct 10 7:30 PM @ Senators
Sat Oct 13 1:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sat Oct 20 1:00 PM vs Devils
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Sat Oct 27 1:00 PM vs Islanders
Tue Oct 30 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Thu Nov 1 10:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Nov 3 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Mon Nov 5 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Nov 10 1:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Tue Nov 13 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Nov 15 7:00 PM vs Devils
Sat Nov 17 1:00 PM vs Lightning
Wed Nov 21 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Fri Nov 23 1:00 PM vs Rangers
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Tue Nov 27 7:00 PM vs Senators
Tue Jan 1 8:30 PM @ Predators
Thu Jan 3 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Jan 5 1:00 PM vs Flames
Mon Jan 7 7:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Jan 8 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Thu Jan 10 7:00 PM vs Stars
Sat Jan 12 1:00 PM @ Devils
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM vs Wild
Wed Jan 16 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Jan 28 7:00 PM vs Jets
Tue Jan 29 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Thu Jan 31 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Tue Jan 1 8:30 PM @ Predators
Thu Jan 3 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Jan 5 1:00 PM vs Flames
Mon Jan 7 7:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Jan 8 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Thu Jan 10 7:00 PM vs Stars
Sat Jan 12 1:00 PM @ Devils
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM vs Wild
Wed Jan 16 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Jan 28 7:00 PM vs Jets
Tue Jan 29 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Thu Jan 31 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Sat Feb 2 1:00 PM vs Oilers
Mon Feb 4 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Thu Feb 7 7:00 PM vs Kings
Sat Feb 9 1:00 PM vs Ducks
Mon Feb 11 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Tue Feb 12 8:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Feb 16 1:00 PM vs Red Wings
Sun Feb 17 7:00 PM @ Red Wings
Tue Feb 19 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Thu Feb 21 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Sat Feb 23 8:00 PM vs Penguins
Tue Feb 26 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Thu Feb 28 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Fri Mar 1 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sun Mar 3 3:00 PM @ Islanders
Wed Mar 6 7:30 PM vs Capitals
Sat Mar 9 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM vs Senators
Thu Mar 14 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Fri Mar 15 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sun Mar 17 7:30 PM @ Penguins
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Thu Mar 21 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sat Mar 23 1:00 PM vs Islanders
Sun Mar 24 12:30 PM @ Capitals
Wed Mar 27 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 30 1:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Sun Mar 31 12:30 PM vs Rangers
Tue Apr 2 8:30 PM @ Stars
Thu Apr 4 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sat Apr 6 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes