fbpx

San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages

San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages
San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

San Antonio Spurs
2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs New York 8:30
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Washington 8:30
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Portland 8:30
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at LA Clippers 10:30
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Golden State 10:30
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs LA Lakers 7:00
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta 7:30
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City 8:30
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Boston 5:00
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Memphis 8:30
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Orlando 7:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Portland 8:30
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Dallas 8:30
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Washington 7:00
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 8:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at New York 7:30
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs LA Lakers 8:30
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota 8:30
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs LA Clippers 8:30
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Detroit 5:00
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Houston 8:30
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento 8:30
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Cleveland 8:30
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix * 5:00
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Houston 8:00
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Brooklyn 8:30
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs LA Clippers 8:30
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Memphis 8:00
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 San Antonio Spurs at Dallas 8:30
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Detroit 8:30
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State 7:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City 8:30
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Milwaukee 8:30
Sun, Jan 6, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Milwaukee 8:30
Tue, Jan 8, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Boston 7:00
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Memphis 8:00
Sat, Jan 12, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Toronto 6:00
Tue, Jan 15, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Miami 7:30
Thu, Jan 17, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Atlanta 8:30
Sat, Jan 19, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Miami 3:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix 9:00
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans 8:00
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix 8:30
Sat, Jan 26, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Toronto 4:00
Sun, Jan 27, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Chicago 8:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Utah 8:30
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Charlotte 9:00
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at LA Clippers 10:30
Mon, Feb 4, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at LA Lakers 10:30
Wed, Feb 6, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Portland 10:00
Fri, Feb 8, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento 10:00
Sun, Feb 10, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Denver 9:00
Mon, Feb 11, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City 8:00
Thu, Feb 21, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Utah 9:00
Sat, Feb 23, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City 7:00
Tue, Feb 26, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas 7:30
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Orlando 8:30
Sat, Mar 2, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Indiana 8:30
Sun, Mar 3, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte 7:00
Wed, Mar 6, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Brooklyn 7:30
Fri, Mar 8, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland 7:30
Sun, Mar 10, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas 8:00
Wed, Mar 13, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Denver 8:30
Thu, Mar 14, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota 8:30
Sat, Mar 16, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Memphis 8:30
Mon, Mar 18, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans 8:00
Wed, Mar 20, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Chicago 8:30
Fri, Mar 22, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Utah 7:00
Sun, Mar 24, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Utah 10:00
Tue, Mar 26, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Mar 27, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Denver 9:00
Fri, Mar 29, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Golden State 8:30
Sun, Mar 31, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento 10:00a
Wed, Apr 3, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State 8:30
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans 7:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento 8:30
Mon, Apr 8, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Houston 9:30
Wed, Apr 10, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Philadelphia 8:30
Fri, Apr 12, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs Houston 3:30
Sat, Apr 13, 2020 San Antonio Spurs at Indiana 7:00
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans 7:30
San San
San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages

San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages

We specialize in San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best San Antonio travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing San Antonio Spurs travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to San Antonio, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages

Have a question about our San Antonio Spurs Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042