St. Louis Blues Travel Packages

St. Louis Blues Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with St. Louis Blues Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting St. Louis or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your St. Louis Blues Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
St. Louis Blues Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. St. Louis Blues Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect St. Louis Blues Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Wed, Oct 2 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Washington 8:00
Sat, Oct 5 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Dallas 8:00
Mon, Oct 7 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Toronto 7:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Oct 12 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Montreal 7:00
Mon, Oct 14 2019 St. Louis Blues @ New York 1:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Vancouver 8:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Montreal 3:00
Mon, Oct 21 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Colorado 8:00
Thu, Oct 24 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles 8:00
Sat, Oct 26 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Boston 7:00
Sun, Oct 27 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Detroit 5:00
Wed, Oct 30 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Nov 1 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Columbus 8:00
Sat, Nov 2 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Minnesota 8:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Nov 6 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Edmonton 8:30
Sat, Nov 9 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Calgary 10:00
Tue, Nov 12 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Arizona 8:00
Fri, Nov 15 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Columbus 7:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Anaheim 8:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Tampa Bay 8:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Calgary 8:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Nashville 8:00
Mon, Nov 25 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Nashville 8:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Fri, Nov 29 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Dallas 8:30
Sat, Nov 30 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Pittsburgh 8:00
Mon, Dec 2 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Chicago 8:30
Wed, Dec 4 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat, Dec 7 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Toronto 7:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Vegas 8:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Chicago 8:00
Mon, Dec 16 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Colorado 8:00
Wed, Dec 18 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Edmonton 8:30
Sat, Dec 21 2019 St. Louis Blues @ San Jose 10:30
Mon, Dec 23 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Los Angeles 10:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Winnipeg 8:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg 3:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 St. Louis Blues @ Arizona 9:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Colorado 9:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Vegas 4:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 St. Louis Blues vs San Jose 8:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Buffalo 8:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 St. Louis Blues vs New York 8:00
Mon, Jan 13 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Anaheim 8:00
Wed, Jan 15 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Philadelphia 8:00
Sat, Jan 18 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Colorado 3:00
Mon, Jan 27 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Vancouver 10:00
Tue, Jan 28 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Calgary 9:00
Fri, Jan 31 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Edmonton 9:00
Feb 1, 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Winnipeg 7:00
Feb 4, 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Carolina 8:00
Feb 6, 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg 8:00
Feb 8, 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Dallas 8:00
Feb 11, 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Anaheim 10:00
Feb 13, 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Vegas 10:00
Feb 15, 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Nashville 3:00
Feb 16, 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Nashville 6:00
Feb 18, 2020 St. Louis Blues vs New Jersey 8:00
Feb 20, 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Arizona 8:00
Feb 21, 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Dallas 8:30
Feb 23, 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Minnesota 7:30
Feb 25, 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Chicago 8:00
Feb 27, 2020 St. Louis Blues vs NY Islanders 8:00
Feb 29 St. Louis Blues vs Dallas 8:00
Sat, Feb 1 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Winnipeg 7:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Carolina 8:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg 8:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Dallas 8:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Vegas 10:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Nashville 3:00
Sun, Feb 16 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Nashville 6:00
Tue, Feb 18 2020 St. Louis Blues vs New Jersey 8:00
Thu, Feb 20 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Arizona 8:00
Fri, Feb 21 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Dallas 8:30
Sun, Feb 23 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Minnesota 7:30
Tue, Feb 25 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Chicago 8:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 St. Louis Blues vs New York 8:00
Sat, Feb 29 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Dallas 8:00
Tue, Mar 3 2020 St. Louis Blues @ New York 7:00
Fri, Mar 6 2020 St. Louis Blues @ New Jersey 7:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Chicago 7:00
Tue, Mar 10 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Florida 8:00
Fri, Mar 13 2020 St. Louis Blues vs San Jose 8:00
Sun, Mar 15 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Ottawa 3:00
Tue, Mar 17 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Mar 19 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Carolina 7:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Florida 7:00
Tue, Mar 24 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Washington 7:00
Fri, Mar 27 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles 8:00
Sun, Mar 29 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota 7:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Detroit 8:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 St. Louis Blues vs Boston 8:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 St. Louis Blues @ Colorado 3:00

St. Louis Blues Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending St. Louis Blues fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an St. Louis Blues trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the St. Louis Blues play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing St. Louis Blues trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the St. Louis Blues, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual St. Louis Blues Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect St. Louis Blues Road Trip!

St. Louis Blues Travel Packages

When you book your St. Louis Blues road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our St. Louis Blues Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!