St. Louis Blues Travel Packages

St. Louis Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. St. Louis Blues Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect St. Louis Blues Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 8:00 PM vs Jets
Sat Oct 6 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Thu Oct 11 8:00 PM vs Flames
Sat Oct 13 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sun Oct 14 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Sat Oct 20 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Mon Oct 22 8:00 PM @ Jets
Thu Oct 25 8:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sat Oct 27 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Thu Nov 1 8:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Sat Nov 3 8:00 PM vs Wild
Tue Nov 6 8:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Fri Nov 9 8:00 PM vs Sharks
Sun Nov 11 3:00 PM vs Wild
Wed Nov 14 8:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Fri Nov 16 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Nov 17 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Mon Nov 19 8:00 PM vs Kings
Wed Nov 21 8:00 PM @ Predators
Fri Nov 23 8:00 PM vs Predators
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM vs Jets
Wed Nov 28 7:00 PM @ Red Wings
Fri Nov 30 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sat Dec 1 8:00 PM @ Coyotes
Wed Dec 5 8:00 PM vs Oilers
Fri Dec 7 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sun Dec 9 3:00 PM vs Canucks
Tue Dec 11 8:00 PM vs Panthers
Fri Dec 14 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sun Dec 16 3:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Dec 18 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Thu Dec 20 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Sat Dec 22 4:00 PM @ Flames
Thu Dec 27 8:00 PM vs Sabres
Sat Dec 29 8:00 PM vs Penguins
Mon Dec 31 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Thu Jan 3 8:00 PM vs Capitals
Sat Jan 5 8:00 PM vs Islanders
Mon Jan 7 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Tue Jan 8 8:00 PM vs Stars
Thu Jan 10 8:00 PM vs Canadiens
Sat Jan 12 9:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Tue Jan 15 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Thu Jan 17 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM vs Senators
Mon Jan 21 4:00 PM @ Kings
Wed Jan 23 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Thu Feb 7 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Sat Feb 9 2:00 PM vs Predators
Sun Feb 10 12:30 PM @ Predators
Tue Feb 12 8:00 PM vs Devils
Thu Feb 14 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Feb 16 3:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sun Feb 17 3:00 PM @ Wild
Tue Feb 19 8:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Thu Feb 21 8:30 PM @ Stars
Sat Feb 23 4:00 PM vs Bruins
Sun Feb 24 7:00 PM @ Wild
Tue Feb 26 8:00 PM vs Predators
Fri Mar 1 7:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Mar 2 8:00 PM vs Stars
Wed Mar 6 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Thu Mar 7 10:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Mar 9 4:00 PM @ Sharks
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM vs Coyotes
Thu Mar 14 7:30 PM @ Senators
Sat Mar 16 1:00 PM @ Penguins
Sun Mar 17 5:00 PM @ Sabres
Tue Mar 19 8:00 PM vs Oilers
Thu Mar 21 8:00 PM vs Red Wings
Sat Mar 23 8:00 PM vs Lightning
Mon Mar 25 8:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Sat Mar 30 7:00 PM @ Devils
Mon Apr 1 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Thu Apr 4 8:00 PM vs Flyers
Sat Apr 6 4:00 PM vs Canucks