Los Angeles Kings
Travel Packages

Los Angeles Kings
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Los Angeles for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Los Angeles Kings vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Los Angeles Kings Travel Packages

Popular Los Angeles Kings Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Los Angeles Kings play hockey!

Plan the perfect Los Angeles Kings Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote.

  

Los Angeles Kings 2019-2020 Schedule

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton 10:00
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Calgary 9:00
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver 10:00
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville 6:00
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Vegas 10:00
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Carolina 10:30
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo 10:30
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary 10:00
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Chicago 7:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver 10:30
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago 10:30
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Toronto 7:30
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Montreal 7:00
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota 10:30
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Detroit 10:30
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Vegas 10:00
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Arizona 9:00
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton 10:30
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona 4:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose 10:30
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs NY Islanders 10:30
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ San Jose 4:00
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg 10:00
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Anaheim 10:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Washington 10:00
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton 9:00
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Calgary 10:00
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs NY Rangers 10:30
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Detroit 7:00
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Boston 7:00
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Columbus 7:00
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Buffalo 1:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs St. Louis 10:00
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ San Jose 10:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver 10:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Los Angeles Kings vs Philadelphia 9:00
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville 10:30
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Columbus 10:30
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Dallas 10:00
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Vegas 10:00
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Carolina 7:00
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Tampa Bay 10:00
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Arizona 9:30
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim 10:30
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Washington 7:00
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ NY Islander 7:00
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ New Jersey 7:00
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ NY Rangers 6:00
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary 10:00
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado * 8:00
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Florida 10:30
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado 10:30
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton 10:00
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Pittsburgh 10:30
Sat, Feb 29 Los Angeles Kings vs New Jersey 4:00
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Vegas 10:30
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Toronto 10:30
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota 4:00
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado 10:30
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Ottawa 10:30
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim 4:00
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Montreal 10:30
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Boston 10:30
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver 10:00
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona 10:00
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Dallas 8:30
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Nashville 8:00
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis 8:00
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Chicago 3:00
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose 10:30
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Los Angeles Kings @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Los Angeles Kings vs Dallas 10:30

Los Angeles Kings Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Los Angeles Kings vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Los Angeles.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Los Angeles Kings FAQ

Where do the Los Angeles Kings play hockey?

Staples Center, officially stylized as STAPLES Center, is a multi-purpose arena in Downtown Los Angeles and is the home of the Los Angeles Lakers and Los Angeles Clippers of the National Basketball Association (NBA) and the Los Angeles Kings of the National Hockey League (NHL).

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Los Angeles Kings travel packages.