Minnesota Timberwolves
Travel Packages

Minnesota Timberwolves
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Minnesota for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Minnesota Timberwolves vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Minnesota Timberwolves Travel Packages

Popular Minnesota Timberwolves Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Minnesota Timberwolves play basketball!

Plan the perfect Minnesota Timberwolves Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Minnesota Timberwolves
2021-2022 Schedule

Wed, Oct 20 vs Houston - 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23 vs New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 25 vs New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 27 at Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30 vs Denver - 9:00 PM
Mon, Nov 1 vs Orlando - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 3 vs LA - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 5 vs LA - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 8 at Memphis - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 10 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 12 at Los Angeles - 10:30 PM
Sat, Nov 13 at LA - 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 15 vs Phoenix - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 17 vs Sacramento - 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 18 vs San Antonio - 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20 vs Memphis - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 22 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 24 vs Miami - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 27 at Philadelphia - 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 29 vs Indiana - 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 1 at Washington - 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 3 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 6 vs Atlanta - 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 8 vs Utah - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 10 vs Cleveland - 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 12 at Portland - 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 15 at Denver - 9:00 PM
Fri, Dec 17 vs Los Angeles - 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 19 vs Dallas - 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 21 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Thu, Dec 23 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 27 vs Boston - 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 28 vs New York - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 31 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 2 at Los Angeles - 9:30 PM
Mon, Jan 3 at LA - 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 5 vs Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 7 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 9 at Houston - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 11 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 13 at Memphis - 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 16 vs Golden State - 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 18 at New York - 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 19 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 23 vs Brooklyn - 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 27 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28 at Phoenix - 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 30 vs Utah - 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 1 vs Denver - 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 3 at Detroit - 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 6 vs Detroit - 3:30 PM
Tue, Feb 8 at Sacramento - 10:00 PM
Wed, Feb 9 at Sacramento - 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 13 at Indiana - 3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 15 vs Charlotte - 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 16 vs Toronto - 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 24 vs Memphis - 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25 vs Philadelphia - 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 28 at Cleveland - 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 vs Golden State - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 vs Portland - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 vs Portland - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 vs Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11 at Orlando - 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 at Miami - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 16 vs Los Angeles - 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 vs Milwaukee - 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 21 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 23 vs Phoenix - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 vs Dallas - 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 at Boston - 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 at Toronto - 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 1 at Denver - 9:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 at Houston - 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 vs Washington - 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 7 vs San Antonio - 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 vs Chicago - TBD

Minnesota Timberwolves Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Minnesota Timberwolves vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Minnesota.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Minnesota Timberwolves FAQ

Where do the Minnesota Timberwolves play basketball?

Target Center is a multi-purpose arena located in downtown Minneapolis, Minnesota and is the home to the Minnesota Timberwolves of the National Basketball Association (NBA) and the Minnesota Lynx of the WBNA.