San Diego Padres
Travel Packages

San Diego Padres
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit San Diego for a baseball game. Elite Sports Tours has San Diego Padres vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the ballpark.

San Diego Padres Travel Packages

Popular San Diego Padres Travel Packages

Check out these popular travel packages to see the San Diego Padres play baseball!

San Diego Padres Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

San Diego Padres Travel Packages

San Diego Padres Travel Packages

We specialize in San Diego Padres Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best San Diego Padres travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing San Diego Padres travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your San Diego travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your San Diego travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Thu, Mar 26 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Fri, Mar 27 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Sat, Mar 28 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Sun, Mar 29 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Mon, Mar 30 San Diego Padres vs Atlanta
Tue, Mar 31 San Diego Padres vs Atlanta
Wed, Apr 1 San Diego Padres vs Atlanta
Fri, Apr 10 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Sat, Apr 11 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Sun, Apr 12 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Tue, Apr 14 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Wed, Apr 15 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Thu, Apr 16 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Mon, Apr 27 San Diego Padres vs St. Louis
Tue, Apr 28 San Diego Padres vs St. Louis
Wed, Apr 29 San Diego Padres vs St. Louis
Thu, Apr 30 San Diego Padres vs St. Louis
Fri, May 1 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, May 2 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, May 3 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, May 11 San Diego Padres vs Chicago White Sox
Tue, May 12 San Diego Padres vs Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 13 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Thu, May 14 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, May 15 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Sat, May 16 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 17 San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 26 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Wed, May 27 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Thu, May 28 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Fri, May 29 San Diego Padres vs Miami
Sat, May 30 San Diego Padres vs Miami
Sun, May 31 San Diego Padres vs Miami
Fri, Jun 12 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Sat, Jun 13 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Sun, Jun 14 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Tue, Jun 16 San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 17 San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati
Thu, Jun 18 San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 23 San Diego Padres vs Cleveland
Wed, Jun 24 San Diego Padres vs Cleveland
Fri, Jun 26 San Diego Padres vs New York
Sat, Jun 27 San Diego Padres vs New York
Sun, Jun 28 San Diego Padres vs New York
Tue, Jul 7 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles
Wed, Jul 8 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles
Thu, Jul 9 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles
Fri, Jul 17 San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee
Sat, Jul 18 San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee
Sun, Jul 19 San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee
Mon, Jul 27 San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh
Tue, Jul 28 San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh
Wed, Jul 29 San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh
Thu, Jul 30 San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia
Fri, Jul 31 San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia
Sat, Aug 1 San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia
Sun, Aug 2 San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia
Fri, Aug 7 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Sat, Aug 8 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Sun, Aug 9 San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Tue, Aug 18 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Wed, Aug 19 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Fri, Aug 21 San Diego Padres vs Washington
Sat, Aug 22 San Diego Padres vs Washington
Sun, Aug 23 San Diego Padres vs Washington
Tue, Sep 1 San Diego Padres vs Seattle
Wed, Sep 2 San Diego Padres vs Seattle
Thu, Sep 3 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Fri, Sep 4 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Sat, Sep 5 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Sun, Sep 6 San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Mon, Sep 7 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Tue, Sep 8 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Wed, Sep 9 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Thu, Sep 10 San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Tue, Sep 22 San Diego Padres vs Minnesota
Wed, Sep 23 San Diego Padres vs Minnesota
Thu, Sep 24 San Diego Padres vs Minnesota
Fri, Sep 25 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 26 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 27 San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri, Apr 3 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sat, Apr 4 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sun, Apr 5 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Mon, Apr 6 San Diego Padres at Atlanta
Tue, Apr 7 San Diego Padres at Atlanta
Wed, Apr 8 San Diego Padres at Atlanta
Sat, Apr 18 San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sun, Apr 19 San Diego Padres at Arizona
Tue, Apr 21 San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Apr 22 San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Thu, Apr 23 San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Fri, Apr 24 San Diego Padres at Detroit
Sat, Apr 25 San Diego Padres at Detroit
Sun, Apr 26 San Diego Padres at Detroit
Mon, May 4 San Diego Padres at St. Louis
Tue, May 5 San Diego Padres at St. Louis
Wed, May 6 San Diego Padres at St. Louis
Fri, May 8 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, May 9 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, May 10 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles
Tue, May 19 San Diego Padres at Miami
Wed, May 20 San Diego Padres at Miami
Thu, May 21 San Diego Padres at Miami
Fri, May 22 San Diego Padres at Cincinnati
Sat, May 23 San Diego Padres at Cincinnati
Sun, May 24 San Diego Padres at Cincinnati
Mon, May 25 San Diego Padres at Cincinnati
Mon, June 1 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Tue, Jun 2 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Wed, Jun 3 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Thu, Jun 4 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Fri, Jun 5 San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sat, Jun 6 San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sun, Jun 7 San Diego Padres at Arizona
Tue, Jun 9 San Diego Padres at Milwaukee
Wed, Jun 10 San Diego Padres at Milwaukee
Thu, Jun 11 San Diego Padres at Milwaukee
Fri, Jun 19 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sat, Jun 20 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sun, Jun 21 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Tue, Jun 30 San Diego Padres at Philadelphia
Wed, Jul 1 San Diego Padres at Philadelphia
Thu, Jul 2 San Diego Padres at Philadelphia
Fri, Jul 3 San Diego Padres at New York
Sat, Jul 4 San Diego Padres at New York
Sun, Jul 5 San Diego Padres at New York
Mon, Jul 6 San Diego Padres at New York
Fri, Jul 10 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Sat, Jul 11 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Sun, Jul 12 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Tue, Jul 21 San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh
Wed, Jul 22 San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh
Thu, Jul 23 San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh
Fri, Jul 24 San Diego Padres at Kansas City
Sat, Jul 25 San Diego Padres at Kansas City
Sun, Jul 26 San Diego Padres at Kansas City
Mon, Aug 3 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 4 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 5 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 11 San Diego Padres at Cleveland
Wed, Aug 12 San Diego Padres at Cleveland
Thu, Aug 13 San Diego Padres at Washington
Fri, Aug 14 San Diego Padres at Washington
Sat, Aug 15 San Diego Padres at Washington
Sun, Aug 16 San Diego Padres at Washington
Mon, Aug 24 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Tue, Aug 25 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Wed, Aug 26 San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Thu, Aug 27 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 28 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 29 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 30 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 11 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sat, Sep 12 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sun, Sep 13 San Diego Padres at Colorado
Mon, Sep 14 San Diego Padres at Seattle
Tue, Sep 15 San Diego Padres at Seattle
Thu, Sep 17 San Diego Padres at Arizona
Fri, Sep 18 San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sat, Sep 19 San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sun, Sep 20 San Diego Padres at Arizona

Baseball Travel Packages

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect sports travel package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our other great travel resources when visiting San Diego.

video-img-baseball__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

San Diego Padres Travel Packages
San Diego Padres Travel Packages

San Diego Padres FAQ

Where do the San Diego Padres play baseball?

Petco Park is a ballpark located in San Diego, California and is the home of the San Diego Padres of Major League Baseball (MLB).