Houston Texans Travel Packages

Houston Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Houston Texans Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Houston Texans Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

1 - Sun Sept 9 - Houston Texans @ New England Patriots - 1:00 PM
2 - Sun Sept 16 - Houston Texans @ Tennessee Titans - 1:00 PM
3 - Sun Sept 23 - New York Giants @ Houston Texans - 1:00 PM
4 - Sun Sept 30 - Houston Texans @ Indianapolis Colts - 1:00 PM
5 - Sun Oct 7 - Dallas Cowboys @ Houston Texans - 8:20 PM
6 - Sun Oct 14 - Buffalo Bills @ Houston Texans - 1:00 PM
7 - Sun Oct 21 - Houston Texans @ Jacksonville Jaguars - 1:00 PM
8 - Thur Oct 25 - Miami Dolphins @ Houston Texans - 8:20 PM
9 - Sun Nov 4 - Houston Texans @ Denver Broncos - 4:05 PM
10 - BYE WEEK
11 - Sun Nov 18 - Houston Texans @ Washington Redskins - 1:00 PM
12 - Mon Nov 26 - Tennessee Titans @ Houston Texans - 8:15 PM
13 - Sun Dec 2 - Cleveland Browns @ Houston Texans - 1:00 PM
14 - Sun Dec 9 - Indianapolis Colts @ Houston Texans - 1:00 PM
15 - Sat Dec 15 - Houston Texans @ New York Jets - 4:30 PM
16 - Sun Dec 23 - Houston Texans @ Philadelphia Eagles - 1:00 PM
17 - Sun Dec 30 - Jacksonville Jaguars @ Houston Texans - 1:00 PM