Detroit Lions Travel Packages

Detroit Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Detroit Lions Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Detroit Lions Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

1 - Mon Sept 10 - New York Jets @ Detroit Lions - 7:10 PM
2 - Sun Sept 16 - Detroit Lions @ San Francisco 49ers - 4:05 PM
3 - Sun Sept 23 - New England Patriots @ Detroit Lions - 8:20 PM
4 - Sun Sept 30 - Detroit Lions @ Dallas Cowboys - 1:00 PM
5 - Sun Oct 7 - Green Bay Packers @ Detroit Lions - 1:00 PM
6 - BYE WEEK
7 - Sun Oct 21 - Detroit Lions @ Miami Dolphins - 1:00 PM
8 - Sun Oct 28 - Seattle Seahawks @ Detroit Lions - 1:00 PM
9 - Sun Nov 4 - Detroit Lions @ Minnesota Vikings - 1:00 PM
10 - Sun Nov 11 - Detroit Lions @ Chicago Bears - 1:00 PM
11 - Sun Nov 18 - Caroline Panthers @ Detroit Lions - 1:00 PM
12 - Thur Nov 22 - Chicago Bears @ Detroit Lions - 12:30 PM
13 - Sun Dec 2 - Los Angeles Rams @ Detroit Lions - 1:00 PM
14 - Sun Dec 9 - Detroit Lions @ Arizona Cardinals - 4:25 PM
15 - Sun Dec 16 - Detroit Lions @ Buffalo Bills - 1:00 PM
16 - Sun Dec 23 - Minnesota Vikings @ Detroit Lions - 1:00 PM
17 - Sun Dec 30 - Detroit Lions @ Green Bay Packers - 1:00 PM