New England Patriots Travel Packages

New England Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. New England Patriots Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect New England Patriots Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

1 - Sun Sept 9 - Houston Texans @ New England Patriots - 1:00 PM
2 - Sun Sept 16 - New England Patriots @ Jacksonville Jaguars - 4:25 PM
3 - Sun Sept 23 - New England Patriots @ Detroit Lions - 8:20 PM
4 - Sun Sept 30 - Miami Dolphins @ New England Patriots - 1:00 PM
5 - Thur Oct 4 - Indianapolis Colts @ New England Patriots - 8:20 PM
6 - Sun Oct 14 - Kansas City Chiefs @ New England Patriots - 8:20 PM
7 - Sun Oct 21 - New England Patriots @ Chicago Bears - 1:00 PM
8 - Mon Oct 29 - New England Patriots @ Buffalo Bills - 8:15 PM
9 - Sun Nov 4 - Green Bay Packers @ New England Patriots - 8:20 PM
10 - Sun Nov 11 - New England Patriots @ Tennessee Titans - 1:00 PM
11 - BYE WEEK
12 - Sun Nov 25 - New England Patriots @ New York Jets - 1:00 PM
13 - Sun Dec 2 - Minnesota Vikings @ New England Patriots - 4:25 PM
14 - Sun Dec 9 - New England Patriots @ Miami Dolphins - 1:00 PM
15 - Sun Dec 16 - New England Patriots @ Pittsburgh Steelers - 4:25 PM
16 - Sun Dec 23 - Buffalo Bills @ New England Patriots - 1:00 PM
17 - Sun Dec 30 - New York Jets @ New England Patriots - 1:00 PM