Chicago Bears
Travel Packages

Chicago Bears
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Chicago for a football game. Elite Sports Tours has Chicago Bears vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the football stadium.

NFL Football Travel Packages
Chicago Bears Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Chicago Bears 2021 Schedule

2021 Home Opponents
Sun Sept 19 - Cincinnati Bengals at Chicago Bears
Sun Oct 3 - Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears
Sun Oct 17 - Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears
Sun Oct 31 - San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears
Sun Nov 21 - Baltimore Ravens at Chicago Bears
Sun Dec 5 - Arizona Cardinals at Chicago Bears
Mon Dec 20 - Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears
Sun Jan 2 - New York Giants at Chicago Bears

2021 Away Opponents
Sun Sept 12 - Chicago Bears at Los Angeles Rams
Sun Sept 26 - Chicago Bears at Cleveland Browns
Sun Oct 10 - Chicago Bears at Las Vegas Raiders
Sun Oct 24 - Chicago Bears at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Mon Nov 8 - Chicago Bears at Pittsburgh Steelers
Thurs Nov 25 - Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions
Sun Dec 12 - Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers
Sun Dec 26 - Chicago Bears at Seattle Seahawks
Sun Jan 9 - Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings

Sports Travel Packages

Chicago Bears Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Chicago Bears vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the Chicago Bears game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Chicago.

Image
Plan Your Chicago Bears Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

Chicago Bears Future Opponents

Planning your annual Chicago Bears trip? You are not alone! Bears fans are always excited to see where their team will play next. We take a look at the Chicago Bears future opponent schedules based on the expected future schedules.

Future Chicago Bears Opponents Schedule
  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Chicago Bears Travel Packages
Chicago Bears Travel Packages

Chicago Bears FAQ

Where do the Chicago Bears play football?

Soldier Field is a multi-purpose stadium located in the Southside of Chicago, Illinois. It opened in 1924 and is the home of the Chicago Bears of the National Football League (NFL), who moved there in 1971.