Houston Texans Travel Packages

Houston Texans
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Houston for a football game. Elite Sports Tours has Houston Texans vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the football stadium.

NFL Football Travel Packages

Popular Houston Texans Games

Check out these popular games to see the Houston Texans play football!

Houston Texans Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Houston Texans 2022 Schedule

2022 Home Schedule
Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans - Sun Sept 11
Los Angeles Chargers at Houston Texans - Sun Oct 2
Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans - Sun Oct 30
Philadelphia Eagles at Houston Texans - Thur Nov 3
Washington Commanders at Houston Texans - Sun Nov 20
Cleveland Browns at Houston Texans - Sun Dec 4
Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans - Sun Dec 18
Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans - Sun Jan 1

2022 Away Schedule
Houston Texans at Denver Broncos - Sun Sept 18
Houston Texans at Chicago Bears - Sun Sept 25
Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars - Sun Oct 9
Houston Texans at Las Vegas Raiders - Sun Oct 23
Houston Texans at New York Giants - Sun Nov 13
Houston Texans at Miami Dolphins - Sun Nov 27
Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys - Sun Dec 11
Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans - Sat Dec 24
Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts - Sun Jan 8

Sports Travel Packages

Houston Texans Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Houston Texans vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Houston.

Image

Houston Texans Travel Packages

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

Houston Texans Future Opponents

Planning your annual Houston Texans trip? You are not alone! Texans fans are always excited to see where their team will play next. We take a look at the Houston Texans future opponent schedules based on the expected future schedules.

Future Houston Texans Opponents Schedule
  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see the Houston Texans Live! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Houston Texans Travel Packages
Houston Texans Travel Packages

Houston Texans Travel Packages FAQ

Where do the Houston Texans play football?

NRG Stadium, formerly known as Reliant Stadium, is a multi-purpose stadium located in Houston, Texas. NRG stadium is the home of the Houston Texans of the National Football League.