Houston Texans
Travel Packages

Houston Texans
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Houston for a football game. Elite Sports Tours has Houston Texans vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the football stadium.

NFL Football Travel Packages
Houston Texans Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Houston Texans 2021 Schedule

2021 Home Schedule
Sun Sept 12 - Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans
Thur Sept 23 - Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans
Sun Oct 10 - New England Patriots at Houston Texans
Sun Oct 31 - Los Angeles Rams at Houston Texans
Sun Nov 28 - New York Jets at Houston Texans
Sun Dec 5 - Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans
Sun Dec 12 - Seattle Seahawks at Houston Texans
Sun Dec 26 - Los Angeles Chargers at Houston Texans
Sun Jan 9 - Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans

2021 Away Schedule
Sun Sept 19 - Houston Texans at Cleveland Browns
Sun Oct 3 - Houston Texans at Buffalo Bills
Sun Oct 17 - Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts
Sun Oct 24 - Houston Texans at Arizona Cardinals
Sun Nov 11 - Houston Texans at Miami Dolphins
Sun Nov 21 - Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans
Sun Dec 19 - Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun Jan 2 - Houston Texans at San Francisco 49ers

Sports Travel Packages

Houston Texans Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Houston Texans vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Houston.

Image
Plan Your Houston Texans Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

Houston Texans Future Opponents

Planning your annual Houston Texans trip? You are not alone! Texans fans are always excited to see where their team will play next. We take a look at the Houston Texans future opponent schedules based on the expected future schedules.

Future Houston Texans Opponents Schedule
  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see the Houston Texans Live! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Houston Texans Travel Packages
Houston Texans Travel Packages

Houston Texans FAQ

Where do the Houston Texans play football?

NRG Stadium, formerly known as Reliant Stadium, is a multi-purpose stadium located in Houston, Texas. NRG stadium is the home of the Houston Texans of the National Football League.