Los Angeles Chargers
Travel Packages

Los Angeles Chargers
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Los Angeles for a football game. Elite Sports Tours has Los Angeles Chargers vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the football stadium.

NFL Football Travel Packages
Los Angeles Chargers Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Los Angeles Chargers 2021 Schedule

2021 Home Schedule
Sun Sept 19 - Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Chargers
Mon Oct 4 - Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers
Sun Oct 10 - Cleveland Browns at Los Angeles Chargers
Sun Oct 31 - New England Patriots at Los Angeles Chargers
Sun Nov 14 - Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers
Sun Nov 21 - Pittsburgh Steelers at Los Angeles Chargers
Sun Dec 12 - New York Giants at Los Angeles Chargers
Thur Dec 16 - Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers
Sun Jan 2 - Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers

2021 Away Schedule
Sun Sept 12 - Los Angeles Chargers at Washington Football Team
Sun Sept 26 - Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs
Sun Oct 17 - Los Angeles Chargers at Baltimore Ravens
Sun Nov 7 - Los Angeles Chargers at Philadelphia Eagles
Sun Nov 28 - Los Angeles Chargers at Denver Broncos
Sun Dec 5 - Los Angeles Chargers at Cincinnati Bengals
Sun Dec 26 - Los Angeles Chargers at Houston Texans
Sun Jan 9 - Los Angeles Chargers at Las Vegas Raiders

Sports Travel Packages

Los Angeles Chargers Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Los Angeles Chargers vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Los Angeles.

Image
Plan Your Los Angeles Chargers Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

Los Angeles Chargers Future Opponents

Planning your annual Los Angeles Chargers trip? You are not alone! Chargers fans are always excited to see where their team will play next. We take a look at the Los Angeles Chargers future opponent schedules based on the expected future schedules.

Future Los Angeles Chargers Opponents Schedule
  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to the Los Angeles Chargers live! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Los Angeles Chargers Travel Packages
Los Angeles Chargers Travel Packages

Los Angeles Chargers FAQ

Where do the Los Angeles Chargers play football?

SoFi Stadium is the brand new stadium and entertainment complex in Inglewood, California and will be the home of the Los Angeles Rams and Los Angeles Chargers of the National Football League starting in the 2020 season.