New York Giants
Travel Packages

New York Giants
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit New York for a football game. Elite Sports Tours has New York Giants vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the football stadium.

NFL Football Travel Packages
New York Giants Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

New York Giants 2021 Schedule

2021 Home Opponents
Sun Sept 12 - Denver Broncos at New York Giants
Sun Sept 26 - Atlanta Falcons at New York Giants
Sun Oct 17 - Los Angeles Rams at New York Giants
Sun Oct 24 - Carolina Panthers at New York Giants
Sun Nov 7 - Las Vegas Raiders at New York Giants
Sun Nov 28 - Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants
Sun Dec 19 - Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants
Sun Jan 9 - Washington Football Team at New York Giants

2021 Away Opponents
Thur Sept 16 - New York Giants at Washington Football Team
Sun Oct 3 - New York Giants at New Orleans Saints
Sun Oct 10 - New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys
Mon Nov 1 - New York Giants at Kansas City Chiefs
Mon Nov 22 - New York Giants at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun Dec 5 - New York Giants at Miami Dolphins
Sun Dec 12 - New York Giants at Los Angeles Chargers
Sun Dec 26 - New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles
Sun Jan 2 - New York Giants at Chicago Bears

Sports Travel Packages

New York Giants Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect New York Giants vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting New York.

Image
Plan Your New York Giants Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

New York Giants Future Opponents

Planning your annual New York Giants trip? You are not alone! Giants fans are always excited to see where their team will play next. We take a look at the New York Giants future opponent schedules based on the expected future schedules.

Future New York Giants Opponents Schedule
  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see the New York Giants live! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

New York Giants Travel Packages
New York Giants Travel Packages

New York Giants FAQ

Where do the New York Giants play football?

MetLife Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium located in East Rutherford, New Jersey, eight miles outside of New York City. It is a part of the Meadowlands Sports Complex and serves as the home for the New York Giants and New York Jets of the National Football League (NFL).