Atlanta Falcons
Travel Packages

Atlanta Falcons
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Atlanta for a football game. Elite Sports Tours has Atlanta Falcons vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the football stadium.

NFL Football Travel Packages
Atlanta Falcons Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Atlanta Falcons 2021 Schedule

2021 Home Opponents
Sun Sept 12 - Philadelphia Eagles at Atlanta Falcons
Sun Oct 3 - Washington Football Team at Atlanta Falcons
Sun Oct 10 - New York Jets at Atlanta Falcons (London)
Sun Oct 31 - Carolina Panthers at Atlanta Falcons
Thur Nov 18 - New England Patriots at Atlanta Falcons
Sun Dec 5 - Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons
Sun Dec 26 - Detroit Lions at Atlanta Falcons
Sun Jan 9 - New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons

2021 Away Opponents
Sun Sept 19 - Atlanta Falcons at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun Sept 26 - Atlanta Falcons at New York Giants
Sun Oct 24 - Atlanta Falcons at Miami Dolphins
Sun Nov 7 - Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints
Sun Nov 14 - Atlanta Falcons at Dallas Cowboys
Sun Nov 28 - Atlanta Falcons at Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun Dec 12 - Atlanta Falcons at Carolina Panthers
Sun Dec 19 - Atlanta Falcons at San Francisco 49ers
Sun Jan 2 - Atlanta Falcons at Buffalo Bills

Sports Travel Packages

Atlanta Falcons Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Atlanta Falcons vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Atlanta.

Image
Plan Your Atlanta Falcons Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

Atlanta Falcons Future Opponents

Planning your annual Atlanta Falcons trip? You are not alone! Falcons fans are always excited to see where their team will play next. We take a look at the Atlanta Falcons future opponent schedules based on the expected future schedules.

Future Atlanta Falcons Opponents Schedule
  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Atlanta Falcons Travel Packages
Atlanta Falcons Travel Packages

Atlanta Falcons FAQ

Where do the Atlanta Falcons play football?

Mercedes-Benz Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium located in Atlanta, Georgia and is the home of the Atlanta Falcons of the National Football League (NFL) and Atlanta United FC of Major League Soccer (MLS).