fbpx

Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages

Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages
Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Brooklyn Nets 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Minnesota 7:30
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs New York 7:30
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Memphis 6:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Indiana 7:30
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Houston 7:00
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Detroit 7:00
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs New Orleans 7:30
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Portland 10:00
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix 8:00
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Utah 9:00
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Denver 10:30
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Chicago 6:00
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Indiana 7:30
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Charlotte 7:30
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Sacramento 7:30
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at New York 6:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland 7:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Boston 7:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Boston 12:00
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Miami 3:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta 7:30
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte 7:00
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Denver 3:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Charlotte 7:30
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Toronto 7:30
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 6:00
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans 8:00
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at San Antonio 8:30
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta 6:00
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Brooklyn Nets vs New York 8:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Houston 8:00
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Dallas 8:30
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto 6:00
Sun, Jan 6, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Orlando 7:00
Mon, Jan 7, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City 7:30
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Miami 7:30
Sat, Jan 12, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta 6:00
Mon, Jan 14, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Utah 7:30
Tue, Jan 15, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Jan 18, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee 6:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 3:00
Wed, Jan 23, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs LA Lakers 8:00
Fri, Jan 25, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Detroit 7:00
Sat, Jan 26, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at New York 6:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Detroit 7:30
Thu, Jan 31, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Chicago 7:30
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Washington 8:00
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix 7:30
Tue, Feb 5, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Golden State 7:30
Fri, Feb 8, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Toronto 7:30
Sun, Feb 10, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Indiana 7:00
Tue, Feb 12, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto 7:30
Wed, Feb 20, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 8:00
Fri, Feb 22, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte 7:00
Sun, Feb 24, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Orlando 7:30
Tue, Feb 26, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Washington 7:00
Thu, Feb 28, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta 7:30
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Miami 7:30
Sun, Mar 3, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Boston 7:30
Mon, Mar 4, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Memphis 7:30
Wed, Mar 6, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs San Antonio 7:30
Fri, Mar 8, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Chicago 3:00
Sun, Mar 10, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at LA Lakers 10:30
Tue, Mar 12, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Golden State 10:30
Wed, Mar 13, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at LA Clippers10:30
Fri, Mar 15, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento 9:00
Mon, Mar 18, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Washington 7:30
Thu, Mar 21, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Boston 6:00
Sat, Mar 23, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Orlando 7:30
Mon, Mar 25, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs LA Clippers 7:00
Wed, Mar 27, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Orlando 7:00
Thu, Mar 28, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland 6:00
Sat, Mar 30, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Portland 7:30
Mon, Apr 1, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Detroit 7:30
Wed, Apr 3, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Indiana 7:00
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Dallas 6:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City 8:00
Tue, Apr 9, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee 8:00
Thu, Apr 11, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Chicago 8:00
Sat, Apr 13, 2020 Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland 7:00
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee 7:30
Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages

Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages

We specialize in Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Brooklyn travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Brooklyn Nets travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Brooklyn, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages

Have a question about our Brooklyn Nets Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042