fbpx

New York Knicks Travel Packages

New York Knicks Travel Packages
New York Knicks Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect New York Knicks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

New York Knicks 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 New York Knicks at San Antonio 8:30
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 New York Knicks at Brooklyn 7:30
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 New York Knicks vs Boston 7:30
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 New York Knicks vs Chicago 7:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 New York Knicks at Orlando 7:00
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 New York Knicks at Boston 7:30
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 New York Knicks vs Sacramento 6:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 New York Knicks at Detroit 7:00
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 New York Knicks at Dallas 8:30
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 New York Knicks vs Cleveland 7:30
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 New York Knicks at Chicago 8:00
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 New York Knicks vs Dallas 8:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 New York Knicks vs Charlotte 7:30
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 New York Knicks vs Cleveland 7:00
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 New York Knicks at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 New York Knicks vs San Antonio 7:30
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 New York Knicks vs Brooklyn 6:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 New York Knicks at Toronto 7:30
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 7:30
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 New York Knicks vs Boston 3:30
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 New York Knicks at Milwaukee 8:00
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 New York Knicks vs Denver 7:30
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 New York Knicks vs Indiana 7:30
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 New York Knicks at Portland 10:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 New York Knicks at Golden State 10:30
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 New York Knicks at Sacramento 10:00
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 New York Knicks at Denver 8:00
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 New York Knicks vs Atlanta 7:30
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 New York Knicks at Miami 8:00
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 New York Knicks vs Milwaukee 7:30
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 New York Knicks vs Washington 7:00
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 New York Knicks at Brooklyn 8:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 New York Knicks at Washington 8:00
Tue, Jan 1, 2020 New York Knicks vs Portland 7:30
Thu, Jan 3, 2020 New York Knicks at Phoenix 9:00
Sat, Jan 5, 2020 New York Knicks at LA Clippers 3:30
Mon, Jan 7, 2020 New York Knicks at LA Lakers 10:30
Tue, Jan 8, 2020 New York Knicks at Utah 9:00
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 New York Knicks vs New Orleans 8:00
Sat, Jan 12, 2020 New York Knicks vs Miami 3:30
Mon, Jan 14, 2020 New York Knicks at Milwaukee 8:00
Wed, Jan 16, 2020 New York Knicks vs Phoenix 7:30
Fri, Jan 18, 2020 New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 7:30
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 New York Knicks at Cleveland 5:00
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 New York Knicks vs Los Angeles 7:30
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 New York Knicks vs Toronto 7:30
Sat, Jan 26, 2020 New York Knicks vs Brooklyn 6:00
Mon, Jan 28, 2020 New York Knicks at Charlotte 7:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2020 New York Knicks vs Memphis 7:30
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 New York Knicks at Indiana 7:00
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 New York Knicks at Cleveland 7:00
Wed, Feb 6, 2020 New York Knicks vs Orlando 7:30
Fri, Feb 8, 2020 New York Knicks at Detroit 7:00
Sat, Feb 9, 2020 New York Knicks at Atlanta 6:00
Tue, Feb 12, 2020 New York Knicks vs Washington 7:30
Thu, Feb 21, 2020 New York Knicks vs Indiana 7:30
Sun, Feb 24, 2020 New York Knicks at Houston 8:00
Tue, Feb 26, 2020 New York Knicks at Charlotte 7:00
Wed, Feb 27, 2020 New York Knicks at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 New York Knicks vs Chicago 5:00
Sat, Mar 2, 2020 New York Knicks vs Houston 7:00
Mon, Mar 4, 2020 New York Knicks vs Utah 7:30
Wed, Mar 6, 2020 New York Knicks vs Oklahoma City 7:30
Fri, Mar 8, 2020 New York Knicks vs Detroit 7:30
Sun, Mar 10, 2020 New York Knicks at Washington 7:00
Mon, Mar 11, 2020 New York Knicks at Atlanta 7:30
Wed, Mar 13, 2020 New York Knicks at Miami 8:00
Sun, Mar 17, 2020 New York Knicks vs Charlotte 7:30
Mon, Mar 18, 2020 New York Knicks at Boston 7:30
Thu, Mar 21, 2020 New York Knicks vs Golden State 7:30
Sat, Mar 23, 2020 New York Knicks vs LA Clippers 7:00
Mon, Mar 25, 2020 New York Knicks vs Toronto 7:30
Wed, Mar 27, 2020 New York Knicks at New Orleans 8:00
Thu, Mar 28, 2020 New York Knicks at Chicago 8:00
Mon, Apr 1, 2020 New York Knicks at Memphis 8:00
Wed, Apr 3, 2020 New York Knicks vs Minnesota 7:30
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 New York Knicks vs Miami 5:00
Mon, Apr 8, 2020 New York Knicks vs Orlando 7:30
Wed, Apr 10, 2020 New York Knicks at Oklahoma City 8:00
Fri, Apr 12, 2020 New York Knicks at Toronto 6:00
Sun, Apr 14, 2020 New York Knicks vs Detroit 7:30
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 New York Knicks at Minnesota 7:30
New York Knicks Travel Packages

New York Knicks Travel Packages

We specialize in New York Knicks Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best New York travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing New York Knicks travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to New York, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

New York Knicks Travel Packages

Have a question about our New York Knicks Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042