fbpx

Sacramento Kings Travel Packages

Sacramento Kings Travel Packages
Sacramento Kings Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Sacramento Kings Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Sacramento Kings
2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Phoenix 10:00
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Portland 10:00
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Utah 9:00
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Denver 10:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Charlotte 10:00
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Utah 10:00
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Sacramento Kings at New York 6:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Toronto 7:30
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Atlanta 7:30
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Portland 10:00
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Sacramento Kings at LA Lakers 10:30
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Boston 3:30
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix 10:00
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Brooklyn 7:30
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Washington 6:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Boston 7:30
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Denver 5:00
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Chicago 10:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Portland 10:00
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Sacramento Kings at San Antonio 8:30
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Dallas 7:00
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Houston 8:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City 10:00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs New York 10:00
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Golden State 8:30
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Charlotte 7:00
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Indiana 7:00
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Memphis 8:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Houston 10:00
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota 10:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix 9:00
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Sacramento Kings at Denver 8:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Sacramento Kings vs LA Clippers 5:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Memphis 10:00
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans 10:00
Sun, Jan 6, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Golden State 10:00
Mon, Jan 7, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Phoenix 9:00
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Milwaukee 10:00
Sun, Jan 13, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Orlando 10:00
Tue, Jan 15, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Dallas 10:00
Fri, Jan 18, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Utah 9:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Miami 5:00
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Detroit 7:00
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Chicago 8:00
Sun, Jan 27, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Minnesota 8:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City 10:00
Wed, Jan 30, 2020 Sacramento Kings at LA Clippers 10:30
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs LA Lakers 10:00
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota 10:00
Thu, Feb 7, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Miami 10:00
Fri, Feb 8, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio 10:00
Sun, Feb 10, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee 8:00
Tue, Feb 12, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Dallas 8:30
Wed, Feb 20, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Memphis 10:00
Fri, Feb 22, 2020 Sacramento Kings at LA Clippers 3:30
Mon, Feb 25, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Golden State 10:30
Wed, Feb 27, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City 8:00
Thu, Feb 28, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Memphis 8:00
Fri, Mar 1, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Detroit 6:00
Sun, Mar 3, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Washington 10:00
Tue, Mar 5, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Philadelphia 10:00
Thu, Mar 7, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Portland 10:00
Fri, Mar 8, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Toronto 9:00
Mon, Mar 11, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans 10:00
Fri, Mar 15, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Brooklyn 9:00
Sun, Mar 17, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Dallas 10:00
Tue, Mar 19, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Houston 8:00
Thu, Mar 21, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Orlando 7:00
Fri, Mar 22, 2020 Sacramento Kings at New Orleans 7:00
Sun, Mar 24, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Cleveland 7:00
Tue, Mar 26, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Atlanta 10:00
Fri, Mar 29, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Indiana 9:00
Sun, Mar 31, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio 10:00
Tue, Apr 2, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs LA Clippers 10:00
Thu, Apr 4, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs LA Lakers 10:00
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Cleveland 9:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 Sacramento Kings at San Antonio 8:30
Tue, Apr 9, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Apr 11, 2020 Sacramento Kings at Denver 9:00
Sun, Apr 14, 2020 Sacramento Kings at LA Lakers 10:30
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 Sacramento Kings vs Golden State 10:00
Sacramento Kings Travel Packages

Sacramento Kings Travel Packages

We specialize in Sacramento Kings Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Sacramento travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Sacramento Kings travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Sacramento, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sacramento Kings Travel Packages

Have a question about our Sacramento Kings Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042