fbpx

Indiana Pacers Travel Packages

Indiana Pacers Travel Packages
Indiana Pacers Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Indiana Pacers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Indiana Pacers 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Detroit 7:00
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Cleveland 8:00
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Detroit 7:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Brooklyn 7:30
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland 7:00
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Chicago 5:00
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Charlotte 7:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Washington 7:00
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Detroit 7:00
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Orlando 6:00
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Oklahoma City 7:00
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Houston 8:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee 7:00
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Brooklyn 7:30
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Orlando 7:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Memphis 7:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Utah 7:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta 8:00
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Philadelphia 7:00
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Memphis 8:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Oklahoma City 8:00
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Detroit 7:00
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ New York 7:30
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs LA Clippers 7:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Boston 7:00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Atlanta 7:30
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte 5:00
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs LA Lakers 7:00
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Sacramento 7:00
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Milwaukee 7:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Toronto 7:00
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ Miami 8:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Indiana Pacers @ New Orleans 7:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 3:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Denver 7:00
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Atlanta 7:30
Sun, Jan 6, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Charlotte 7:00
Tue, Jan 8, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Miami 7:00
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Chicago 8:00
Sun, Jan 13, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Jan 15, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Jan 17, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Minnesota 7:00
Sat, Jan 19, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Denver 8:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Utah 9:00
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Phoenix 9:00
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Golden State 10:30
Sat, Jan 26, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Portland 9:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Chicago 7:00
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs New York 7:00
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Dallas 7:00
Tue, Feb 5, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Toronto 7:30
Thu, Feb 7, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Toronto 8:00
Fri, Feb 8, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs New Orleans 7:30
Sun, Feb 10, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Brooklyn 7:00
Tue, Feb 12, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee 7:30
Thu, Feb 21, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ New York 7:30
Sat, Feb 23, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Toronto 6:00
Mon, Feb 25, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte 7:00
Wed, Feb 27, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Portland 8:00
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Cleveland 8:00
Sat, Mar 2, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ San Antonio 8:30
Mon, Mar 4, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Milwaukee 9:30
Wed, Mar 6, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Chicago 8:00
Fri, Mar 8, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Dallas 7:00
Sun, Mar 10, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Boston 7:00
Thu, Mar 14, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Philadelphia 7:30
Mon, Mar 18, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Golden State 7:30
Wed, Mar 20, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Miami 7:00
Thu, Mar 21, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland 7:00
Sat, Mar 23, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Phoenix 7:00
Mon, Mar 25, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Orlando 7:00
Wed, Mar 27, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Houston 7:00
Fri, Mar 29, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Sacramento 9:00
Sat, Mar 30, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ LA Clippers 10:30
Mon, Apr 1, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ LA Lakers 10:30
Wed, Apr 3, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Brooklyn 7:00
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Washington 5:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Miami 7:30
Mon, Apr 8, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Boston 7:00
Thu, Apr 11, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs Orlando 7:00
Sat, Apr 13, 2020 Indiana Pacers vs San Antonio 7:00
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 Indiana Pacers @ Washington 7:30
Indiana Pacers Travel Packages

Indiana Pacers Travel Packages

We specialize in Indiana Pacers Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Indiana travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Indiana Pacers travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Indiana, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Indiana Pacers Travel Packages

Have a question about our Indiana Pacers Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042