fbpx

Boston Celtics Travel Packages

Boston Celtics Travel Packages
Boston Celtics Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Boston Celtics Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Boston Celtics 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 7:30
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Toronto 7:00
Sat , Oct 26, 2019 Boston Celtics at New York 7:30
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee 7:30
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Boston Celtics vs New York 7:30
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Boston Celtics at Cleveland 7:00
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Boston Celtics at Charlotte 8:00
Sat , Nov 9, 2019 Boston Celtics at San Antonio 5:00
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Dallas 7:30
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Washington 7:30
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Boston Celtics at Golden Stat e 10:30
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Boston Celtics at Sacramento 3:30
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Boston Celtics at Phoenix 9:00
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Boston Celtics at LA Clippers 10:00
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Boston Celtics at Denver 9:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Sacramento 7:30
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn 7:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Boston Celtics at Brooklyn 12:00
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Boston Celtics at New York 3:30
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Miami 7:30
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Denver 8:00
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Cleveland 7:30
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Boston Celtics at Indiana 7:00
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 8:00
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Boston Celtics at Dallas 8:30
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Detroit 7:30
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Charlotte 6:00
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 Boston Celtics at Toronto 12:00
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Cleveland 4:00
Sat , Dec 28, 2019 Boston Celtics vs Toronto 7:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Boston Celtics at Charlotte 3:00
Thu, Jan 3, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Atlanta 7:00
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Boston Celtics at Chicago 8:00
Sun, Jan 6, 2020 Boston Celtics at Washington 7:00
Tue, Jan 8, 2020 Boston Celtics vs San Antonio 7:00
Wed, Jan 9, 2020 Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Jan 11, 2020 Boston Celtics vs New Orleans 7:00
Sun, Jan 13, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Chicago 7:30
Tue, Jan 15, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Detroit 7:00
Wed, Jan 16, 2020 Boston Celtics at Milwaukee 8:00
Fri, Jan 18, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Phoenix 7:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 Boston Celtics vs LA Lakers 7:30
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Memphis 7:30
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 Boston Celtics at Orlando 7:00
Sat , Jan 26, 2020 Boston Celtics at New Orleans 6:00
Mon, Jan 28, 2020 Boston Celtics at Miami 7:30
Wed, Jan 30, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Golden State 8:00
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 8:30
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 Boston Celtics at Atlanta 7:30
Tue, Feb 5, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Orlando 7:30
Thu, Feb 7, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Atlanta 7:30
Sat , Feb 9, 2020 Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City 3:30
Mon, Feb 11, 2020 Boston Celtics at Houston 9:30
Wed, Feb 13, 2020 Boston Celtics vs LA Clippers8:00
Thu, Feb 21, 2020 Boston Celtics at Minnesota 8:00
Sat , Feb 23, 2020 Boston Celtics at LA Lakers 3:30
Mon, Feb 25, 2020 Boston Celtics at Portland 10:00
Tue, Feb 26, 2020 Boston Celtics at Utah 10:00
Sat , Feb 29, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Houston 8:30
Sun, Mar 3, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn 7:30
Mon, Mar 4, 2020 Boston Celtics at Cleveland 7:00
Wed, Mar 6, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Utah 8:00
Fri, Mar 8, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Oklahoma City 6:00
Sun, Mar 10, 2020 Boston Celtics at Indiana 7:00
Tue, Mar 12, 2020 Boston Celtics at Milwaukee 8:00
Wed, Mar 13, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Washington 7:30
Fri, Mar 15, 2020 Boston Celtics at Chicago 8:00
Mon, Mar 18, 2020 Boston Celtics vs New York 7:30
Wed, Mar 20, 2020 Boston Celtics at Toronto 7:30
Thu, Mar 21, 2020 Boston Celtics at Brooklyn 6:00
Sat , Mar 23, 2020 Boston Celtics at Washington 7:00
Mon, Mar 25, 2020 Boston Celtics at Memphis 8:00
Wed, Mar 27, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Portland 7:30
Fri, Mar 29, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Minnesota 6:00
Mon, Apr 1, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Miami 7:30
Wed, Apr 3, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Orlando 7:30
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee 3:30
Mon, Apr 8, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Indiana 7:00
Wed, Apr 10, 2020 Boston Celtics at Orlando 7:00
Thu, Apr 11, 2020 Boston Celtics at Miami 8:00
Sat , Apr 13, 2020 Boston Celtics at Detroit 7:00
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 Boston Celtics vs Chicago 7:30
Boston Celtics Travel Packages

Boston Celtics Travel Packages

We specialize in Boston Celtics Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a basketball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Boston travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Boston Celtics travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Boston, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Boston Celtics Travel Packages

Have a question about our Boston Celtics Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042