Los Angeles Clippers
Travel Packages

Los Angeles Clippers
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Los Angeles for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Los Angeles Clippers vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Los Angeles Clippers Travel Packages

Popular Los Angeles Clippers Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Los Angeles Clippers play basketball!

Plan the perfect Los Angeles Clippers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Los Angeles Clippers 2021-2022 Schedule

Thu, Oct 21 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23 vs Memphis - 10:30 PM
Mon, Oct 25 vs Portland - 10:30 PM
Wed, Oct 27 vs Cleveland - 10:30 PM
Fri, Oct 29 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Mon, Nov 1 vs Oklahoma City - 10:30 PM
Wed, Nov 3 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 5 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 7 vs Charlotte - 9:00 PM
Tue, Nov 9 vs Portland - 10:00 PM
Thu, Nov 11 vs Miami - 10:30 PM
Sat, Nov 13 vs Minnesota - 10:30 PM
Sun, Nov 14 vs Chicago - 9:30 PM
Tue, Nov 16 vs San Antonio - 10:30 PM
Thu, Nov 18 at Memphis - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 21 vs Dallas - 3:30 PM
Tue, Nov 23 vs Dallas - 10:30 PM
Fri, Nov 26 vs Detroit - 3:30 PM
Sun, Nov 28 vs Golden State - 3:30 PM
Mon, Nov 29 vs New Orleans - 10:30 PM
Wed, Dec 1 vs Sacramento - 10:30 PM
Fri, Dec 3 at Los Angeles - 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 4 at Sacramento - 10:00 PM
Mon, Dec 6 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 8 vs Boston - 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 11 vs Orlando - 3:30 PM
Mon, Dec 13 vs Phoenix - 10:30 PM
Wed, Dec 15 at Utah - 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 18 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 20 vs San Antonio - 10:30 PM
Wed, Dec 22 at Sacramento - 10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 26 vs Denver - 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 27 vs Brooklyn - 10:30 PM
Wed, Dec 29 at Boston - 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 31 at Toronto - 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 1 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 3 vs Minnesota - 10:30 PM
Thu, Jan 6 at Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 8 vs Memphis - 3:30 PM
Sun, Jan 9 vs Atlanta - 3:30 PM
Tue, Jan 11 vs Denver - 10:30 PM
Thu, Jan 13 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 15 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Mon, Jan 17 vs Indiana - 3:30 PM
Wed, Jan 19 at Denver - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 21 at Philadelphia - 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 23 at New York - 1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25 at Washington - 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 26 at Orlando - 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28 at Miami - 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 30 at Charlotte - 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 31 at Indiana - 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 3 vs Los Angeles - 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 6 vs Milwaukee - 9:00 PM
Tue, Feb 8 at Memphis - 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 10 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Sat, Feb 12 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Mon, Feb 14 vs Golden State - 10:30 PM
Tue, Feb 15 at Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Thu, Feb 17 vs Houston - 10:30 PM
Fri, Feb 25 at Los Angeles - 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27 at Houston - 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 at Houston - 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 vs Los Angeles - 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 vs New York - 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 8 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 vs Washington - 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 11 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 13 at Detroit - 3:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 at Cleveland - 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 vs Toronto - 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 18 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 22 at Denver - 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 vs Philadelphia - 10:30 PM
Tue, Mar 29 vs Utah - 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 31 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 at Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 vs New Orleans - 9:30 PM
Wed, Apr 6 vs Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 vs Sacramento - TBD
Sun, Apr 10 vs Oklahoma City - TBD

Los Angeles Clippers Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Los Angeles Clippers vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Los Angeles.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Los Angeles Clippers FAQ

Where do the Los Angeles Clippers play basketball?

Staples Center, officially stylized as STAPLES Center, is a multi-purpose arena in Downtown Los Angeles and is the home of the Los Angeles Lakers and Los Angeles Clippers of the National Basketball Association (NBA) and the Los Angeles Kings of the National Hockey League (NHL).