Dallas Mavericks
Travel Packages

Dallas Mavericks
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Dallas for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Dallas Mavericks vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Dallas Mavericks Travel Packages

Popular Dallas Mavericks Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Dallas Mavericks play basketball!

Plan the perfect Dallas Mavericks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Dallas Mavericks 2021-2022 Schedule

Thu, Oct 21 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 23 at Toronto - 7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 26 vs Houston - 8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 28 vs San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Fri, Oct 29 at Denver - 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 31 vs Sacramento - 3:30 PM
Tue, Nov 2 vs Miami - 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 3 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 6 vs Boston - 8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 8 vs New Orleans - 8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 10 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 12 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 15 vs Denver - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 17 at Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19 at Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov 21 at LA - 3:30 PM
Tue, Nov 23 at LA - 10:30 PM
Sat, Nov 27 vs Washington - 8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 29 vs Cleveland - 8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 1 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 3 vs New Orleans - 8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 4 vs Memphis - 8:30 PM
Tue, Dec 7 vs Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 8 at Memphis - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 10 at Indiana - 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 12 at Oklahoma City - 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 13 vs Charlotte - 8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 15 vs Los Angeles - 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 19 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 21 vs Minnesota - 8:30 PM
Thu, Dec 23 vs Milwaukee - 8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 25 at Utah - 10:30 PM
Mon, Dec 27 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 29 at Sacramento - 10:30 PM
Fri, Dec 31 at Sacramento - 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 2 at Oklahoma City - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 3 vs Denver - 8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 5 vs Golden State - 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 7 at Houston - 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 9 vs Chicago - 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 12 at New York - 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 14 at Memphis - 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 15 vs Orlando - 9:30 PM
Mon, Jan 17 vs Oklahoma City - 8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 19 vs Toronto - 8:30 PM
Thu, Jan 20 vs Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 23 vs Memphis - 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 25 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Wed, Jan 26 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 29 vs Indiana - 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 30 at Orlando - 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 2 vs Oklahoma City - 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 4 vs Philadelphia - 8:30 PM
Sun, Feb 6 vs Atlanta - 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 8 vs Detroit - 8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 10 vs LA - 8:30 PM
Sat, Feb 12 vs LA - 8:30 PM
Tue, Feb 15 at Miami - 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 17 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27 at Golden State - 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 1 at Los Angeles - 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 vs Golden State - 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 5 vs Sacramento - 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 vs Utah - 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 9 vs New York - 8:30 PM
Fri, Mar 11 at Houston - 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 at Boston - 3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 16 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 18 at Philadelphia - 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 21 vs Minnesota - 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 23 vs Houston - 8:30 PM
Fri, Mar 25 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 vs Utah - 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 29 vs Los Angeles - 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 30 at Cleveland - 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 at Washington - 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 at Milwaukee - 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 at Detroit - 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 vs Portland - 8:30 PM
Sun, Apr 10 vs San Antonio - TBD

Dallas Mavericks Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Dallas Mavericks vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Dallas.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Dallas Mavericks FAQ

Where do the Dallas Mavericks play basketball?

American Airlines Center (AAC) is a multi-purpose arena, located in the Victory Park neighborhood in downtown Dallas, Texas. The arena serves as the home to the Dallas Mavericks of the National Basketball Association, and the Dallas Stars of the National Hockey League.