Houston Rockets
Travel Packages

Houston Rockets
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Houston for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Houston Rockets vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Houston Rockets Travel Packages

Popular Houston Rockets Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Houston Rockets play basketball!

Plan the perfect Houston Rockets Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Houston Rockets 2021-2022 Schedule

Wed, Oct 20 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 22 vs Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 24 vs Boston - 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 26 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 28 vs Utah - 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 31 at Los Angeles - 10:30 PM
Tue, Nov 2 at Los Angeles - 10:30 PM
Thu, Nov 4 at Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 6 at Denver - 5:00 PM
Sun, Nov 7 at Golden State - 8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 10 vs Detroit - 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 12 vs Portland - 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 14 vs Phoenix - 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 15 at Memphis - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 17 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20 at New York - 5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 22 at Boston - 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 24 vs Chicago - 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 27 vs Charlotte - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 29 vs Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 1 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 3 vs Orlando - 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 5 vs New Orleans - 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 8 vs Brooklyn - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 10 vs Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 11 at Memphis - 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 13 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 15 at Cleveland - 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 16 vs New York - 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 18 at Detroit - 12:00 PM
Mon, Dec 20 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 22 at Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 23 at Indiana - 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 27 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 28 vs Los Angeles - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 31 vs Miami - 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 1 vs Denver - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 3 at Philadelphia - 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 5 at Washington - 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 7 vs Dallas - 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 9 vs Minnesota - 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 12 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Fri, Jan 14 at Sacramento - 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 16 at Sacramento - 6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 19 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 21 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 24 vs Philadelphia - 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25 vs San Antonio - 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28 vs Portland - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 31 vs Golden State - 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 2 vs Cleveland - 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 4 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Sun, Feb 6 vs New Orleans - 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 8 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 10 vs Toronto - 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 14 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 16 at Phoenix - 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 17 at LA - 10:30 PM
Fri, Feb 25 at Orlando - 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27 vs LA - 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 vs LA - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 2 vs Utah - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 at Denver - 9:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 vs Memphis - 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 at Miami - 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 9 vs Los Angeles - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11 vs Dallas - 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 at New Orleans - 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 vs Phoenix - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 vs Indiana - 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 vs Memphis - 3:30 PM
Mon, Mar 21 vs Washington - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Fri, Mar 25 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28 vs San Antonio - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 vs Sacramento - 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 vs Sacramento - 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 vs Minnesota - 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 8 at Toronto - 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 10 vs Atlanta - TBD
Houston Rockets Travel Packages

Houston Rockets Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Houston Rockets vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Houston.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages

Houston Rockets FAQ

Where do the Houston Rockets play basketball?

Toyota Center is an indoor arena located in downtown Houston, Texas and is home to the Houston Rockets of the National Basketball Association.