Los Angeles Clippers
Travel Packages

Los Angeles Clippers
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Los Angeles for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Los Angeles Clippers vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Los Angeles Clippers Travel Packages

Popular Los Angeles Clippers Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Los Angeles Clippers play basketball!

Plan the perfect Los Angeles Clippers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Los Angeles Clippers 2019-2020 Schedule

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs LA Lakers 10:30
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State 10:30
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix 10:00
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Charlotte 10:30
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Utah 10:00
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio 10:30
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah 9:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Milwaukee 10:00
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland 10:30
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Toronto 10:30
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Houston 7:30
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans 8:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Atlanta 10:30
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City 10:30
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Boston 10:00
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston 10:30
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans 9:00
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas 8:30
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis 8:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio 8:30
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Washington 10:30
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland 10:00
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Milwaukee 8:30
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Washington 6:00
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana 7:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto 7:00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago 8:00
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix 10:30
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston 10:30
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio 8:30
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City 7:00
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at LA Lakers 8:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah 10:30
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento 5:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Detroit 10:30
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Memphis 3:30
Sat, Jan 5, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs New York 3:30
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Golden State 10:30
Sat, Jan 12, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Denver 8:00
Mon, Jan 14, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Cleveland 10:30
Wed, Jan 16, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Orlando 10:30
Fri, Jan 18, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans 3:30
Mon, Jan 21, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas 8:30
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Atlanta 7:30
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Miami 8:00
Sat, Jan 26, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando 6:00
Mon, Jan 28, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at LA Lakers 10:00
Wed, Jan 30, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento 10:30
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota 3:30
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio 10:30
Tue, Feb 5, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Miami 10:30
Fri, Feb 8, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Feb 9, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Cleveland 7:30
Mon, Feb 11, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Feb 13, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Boston 8:00
Fri, Feb 22, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento 3:30
Sun, Feb 24, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Memphis 10:30
Tue, Feb 26, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix 9:00
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver 10:30
Fri, Mar 1, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Philadelphia 3:30
Sun, Mar 3, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City 8:00
Tue, Mar 5, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Houston 8:00
Fri, Mar 8, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs LA Lakers 3:30
Sun, Mar 10, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State 10:30
Wed, Mar 13, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Brooklyn 10:30
Thu, Mar 14, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans 10:30
Sat, Mar 16, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas 10:30
Mon, Mar 18, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Denver 9:00
Wed, Mar 20, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix 10:30
Sat, Mar 23, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at New York 7:00
Mon, Mar 25, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn 7:00
Wed, Mar 27, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit 7:00
Thu, Mar 28, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Charlotte 7:00
Sat, Mar 30, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Indiana 10:30
Tue, Apr 2, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento 10:00
Thu, Apr 4, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City 3:30
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Utah 10:00
Mon, Apr 8, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Chicago 10:30
Thu, Apr 11, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Golden State 8:30
Sat, Apr 13, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota 10:30
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers at Portland 10:00

Los Angeles Clippers Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Los Angeles Clippers vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Los Angeles.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Los Angeles Clippers FAQ

Where do the Los Angeles Clippers play basketball?

Staples Center, officially stylized as STAPLES Center, is a multi-purpose arena in Downtown Los Angeles and is the home of the Los Angeles Lakers and Los Angeles Clippers of the National Basketball Association (NBA) and the Los Angeles Kings of the National Hockey League (NHL).