Utah Jazz
Travel Packages

Utah Jazz
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Utah for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Utah Jazz vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Sacramento Kings Travel Packages

Popular Utah Jazz Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Utah Jazz play basketball!

Plan the perfect Utah Jazz Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Utah Jazz 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City 9:00
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Utah Jazz at Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Sacramento 9:00
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Utah Jazz at Phoenix 10:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Utah Jazz vs LA Clippers 10:00
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Utah Jazz at Sacramento 10:00
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Utah Jazz at LA Clippers 9:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 9:00
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Milwaukee 9:00
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Utah Jazz at Golden State 10:30
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Brooklyn 9:00
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Utah Jazz at Memphis 8:00
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Minnesota 9:00
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Utah Jazz at Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Golden State 9:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Utah Jazz vs New Orleans 9:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Utah Jazz at Milwaukee 8:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Utah Jazz at Indiana 7:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Utah Jazz at Memphis 8:00
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Utah Jazz at Toronto 6:00
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Utah Jazz vs LA Lakers 9:00
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Memphis 10:00
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City 9:00
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Utah Jazz at Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Golden State 10:30
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Orlando 9:00
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Utah Jazz at Atlanta 7:30
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Utah Jazz at Charlotte 5:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Utah Jazz at Miami 7:30
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Portland 10:30
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Utah Jazz at LA Clippers 10:30
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Utah Jazz vs Detroit 9:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 Utah Jazz at Chicago 8:00
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Utah Jazz at Orlando 7:00
Sun, Jan 6, 2020 Utah Jazz at New Orleans 8:00
Tue, Jan 8, 2020 Utah Jazz vs New York 9:00
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Charlotte 9:00
Sat, Jan 12, 2020 Utah Jazz at Washington 3:30
Mon, Jan 14, 2020 Utah Jazz at Brooklyn 7:30
Wed, Jan 16, 2020 Utah Jazz at New Orleans 8:00
Fri, Jan 18, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Sacramento 9:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Indiana 9:00
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 Utah Jazz at Golden State 10:00
Fri, Jan 25, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Dallas 5:00
Sun, Jan 27, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Houston 9:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2020 Utah Jazz at San Antonio 8:30
Wed, Jan 30, 2020 Utah Jazz at Denver 10:30
Fri, Feb 1, 2020 Utah Jazz at Portland 10:00
Tue, Feb 5, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Denver 10:00
Thu, Feb 7, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Portland 10:30
Sat, Feb 9, 2020 Utah Jazz at Houston 7:00
Sun, Feb 10, 2020 Utah Jazz at Dallas 8:30
Tue, Feb 12, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Miami 9:00
Thu, Feb 21, 2020 Utah Jazz vs San Antonio 9:00
Fri, Feb 22, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Houston 9:00
Sun, Feb 24, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Phoenix 9:00
Tue, Feb 26, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Boston 10:00
Thu, Feb 28, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Washington 9:00
Sat, Mar 2, 2020 Utah Jazz at Cleveland 7:00
Mon, Mar 4, 2020 Utah Jazz at New York 7:30
Wed, Mar 6, 2020 Utah Jazz at Boston 8:00
Thu, Mar 7, 2020 Utah Jazz at Detroit 7:00
Sat, Mar 9, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Toronto 9:00
Mon, Mar 11, 2020 Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City 8:00
Wed, Mar 13, 2020 Utah Jazz vs New Orleans 9:00
Thu, Mar 14, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Memphis 9:00
Sat, Mar 16, 2020 Utah Jazz vs LA Lakers 9:00
Mon, Mar 18, 2020 Utah Jazz at LA Lakers 10:00
Wed, Mar 20, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Minnesota 9:00
Fri, Mar 22, 2020 Utah Jazz at San Antonio 7:00
Sun, Mar 24, 2020 Utah Jazz vs San Antonio 10:00
Tue, Mar 26, 2020 Utah Jazz at Dallas 8:30
Thu, Mar 28, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Atlanta 9:00
Sat, Mar 30, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Chicago 9:00
Mon, Apr 1, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Cleveland 9:00
Tue, Apr 2, 2020 Utah Jazz at Portland 10:30
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 Utah Jazz at Denver 6:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 Utah Jazz vs LA Clippers 10:00
Thu, Apr 11, 2020 Utah Jazz at Phoenix 10:00
Sat, Apr 13, 2020 Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City 8:00
Sun, Apr 14, 2020 Utah Jazz vs Denver 10:00

Utah Jazz Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Utah Jazz vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Utah.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Utah Jazz FAQ

Where do the Utah Jazz play basketball?

Vivint Smart Home Arena is an indoor arena located in Salt Lake City, Utah and is the home of the Utah Jazz of the National Basketball Association (NBA).