Boston Celtics
Travel Packages

Boston Celtics
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Boston for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Boston Celtics vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Boston Celtics Travel Packages

Popular Boston Celtics Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Boston Celtics play basketball!

Plan the perfect Boston Celtics Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Boston Celtics 2021-2022 Schedule

Wed, Oct 20 at New York - 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 22 vs Toronto - 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 24 at Houston - 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 25 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 27 vs Washington - 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 30 at Washington - 5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 1 vs Chicago - 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 3 at Orlando - 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 4 at Miami - 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 6 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 10 vs Toronto - 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 12 vs Milwaukee - 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 13 at Cleveland - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 15 at Cleveland - 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 17 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 19 vs Los Angeles - 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 20 vs Oklahoma City - 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 22 vs Houston - 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 24 vs Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 26 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Sun, Nov 28 at Toronto - 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 1 vs Philadelphia - 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 3 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 4 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Tue, Dec 7 at Los Angeles - 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 8 at LA - 10:30 PM
Fri, Dec 10 at Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Mon, Dec 13 vs Milwaukee - 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 17 vs Golden State - 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 18 vs New York - 8:30 PM
Mon, Dec 20 vs Philadelphia - 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 22 vs Cleveland - 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 25 at Milwaukee - 2:30 PM
Mon, Dec 27 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 29 vs LA - 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 31 vs Phoenix - 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 2 vs Orlando - 6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 5 vs San Antonio - 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 6 at New York - 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 8 vs New York - 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 10 vs Indiana - 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 12 at Indiana - 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14 at Philadelphia - 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 15 vs Chicago - 8:30 PM
Mon, Jan 17 vs New Orleans - 12:30 PM
Wed, Jan 19 vs Charlotte - 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 21 vs Portland - 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 23 at Washington - 3:30 PM
Tue, Jan 25 vs Sacramento - 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 28 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 29 at New Orleans - 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 31 vs Miami - 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 2 vs Charlotte - 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 4 at Detroit - 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 6 at Orlando - 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 8 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 11 vs Denver - 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 13 vs Atlanta - 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 15 at Philadelphia - 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 16 vs Detroit - 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 24 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 26 at Detroit - 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27 at Indiana - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 vs Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 3 vs Memphis - 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 6 vs Brooklyn - 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11 vs Detroit - 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 13 vs Dallas - 3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 16 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 at Sacramento - 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 at Denver - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 21 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 vs Utah - 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 27 vs Minnesota - 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28 at Toronto - 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 30 vs Miami - 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 1 vs Indiana - 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 3 vs Washington - 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 7 at Milwaukee - 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 10 at Memphis - TBD

Boston Celtics Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Boston Celtics vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Boston.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Boston Celtics Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Boston Celtics FAQ

Where do the Boston Celtics play basketball?

TD Garden, often called The Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts and is the home of the Boston Bruins of the National Hockey League (NHL) and Boston Celtics of the National Basketball League (NBA).