Detroit Pistons
Travel Packages

Detroit Pistons
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Detroit for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Detroit Pistons vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Detroit Pistons Travel Packages

Popular Detroit Pistons Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Detroit Pistons play basketball!

Plan the perfect Detroit Pistons Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Detroit Pistons 2021-2022 Schedule

Wed, Oct 20 vs Chicago - 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 25 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 28 at Philadelphia - 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30 vs Orlando - 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 31 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM

Tue, Nov 2 vs Milwaukee - 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 4 vs Philadelphia - 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 5 vs Brooklyn - 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 10 at Houston - 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 12 at Cleveland - 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 13 at Toronto - 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 15 vs Sacramento - 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 17 vs Indiana - 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19 vs Golden State - 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 21 vs Los Angeles - 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 23 vs Miami - 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 24 at Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26 at LA - 3:30 PM
Sun, Nov 28 at Los Angeles - 9:30 PM
Tue, Nov 30 at Portland - 10:00 PM

Thu, Dec 2 at Phoenix - 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 6 vs Oklahoma City - 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 8 vs Washington - 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 10 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 12 vs Brooklyn - 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 14 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 16 at Indiana - 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 18 vs Houston - 12:00 PM
Sun, Dec 19 vs Miami - 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 21 at New York - 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 23 at Miami - 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 26 at San Antonio - 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 29 vs New York - 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 1 vs San Antonio - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 3 at Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 5 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 6 at Memphis - 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 8 vs Orlando - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 10 vs Utah - 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 12 vs Phoenix - 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14 vs Toronto - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 18 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Wed, Jan 19 at Sacramento - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 21 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 23 at Denver - 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25 vs Denver - 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28 at Orlando - 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 30 vs Cleveland - 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 1 vs New Orleans - 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 3 vs Minnesota - 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 4 vs Boston - 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 6 at Minnesota - 3:30 PM
Tue, Feb 8 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 10 vs Memphis - 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11 vs Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 14 at Washington - 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 16 at Boston - 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 24 vs Cleveland - 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26 vs Boston - 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 at Washington - 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 at Toronto - 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 4 vs Indiana - 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 vs Atlanta - 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 vs Chicago - 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11 at Boston - 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 13 vs LA - 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 15 at Miami - 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 17 at Orlando - 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 at Cleveland - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 21 vs Portland - 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 vs Atlanta - 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 vs Washington - 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 vs New York - 3:30 PM
Tue, Mar 29 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 31 vs Philadelphia - 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 at Indiana - 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 vs Dallas - 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 vs Milwaukee - 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 at Philadelphia - TBD

Detroit Pistons Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Detroit Pistons vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Detroit.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Detroit Pistons FAQ

Where do the Detroit Pistons play basketball?

Little Caesars Arena is a multi-purpose arena in Midtown Detroit, MI. Opened on September 5, 2017, the arena, which cost $862.9 million to construct, succeeded both Joe Louis Arena and The Palace of Auburn Hills as the homes of the Detroit Red Wings of the National Hockey League (NHL) and the Detroit Pistons of the National Basketball Association (NBA), respectively.