Memphis Grizzlies
Travel Packages

Memphis Grizzlies
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Memphis for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Memphis Grizzlies vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Memphis Grizzlies Travel Packages

Popular Memphis Grizzlies Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Memphis Grizzlies play basketball!

Plan the perfect Memphis Grizzlies Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Memphis Grizzlies 2021-2022 Schedule

Wed, Oct 20 vs Cleveland - 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23 at LA - 10:30 PM
Sun, Oct 24 at Los Angeles - 9:30 PM
Wed, Oct 27 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 28 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30 vs Miami - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 1 vs Denver - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 3 vs Denver - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 5 at Washington - 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 8 vs Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 10 vs Charlotte - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 12 vs Phoenix - 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13 at New Orleans - 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 15 vs Houston - 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 18 vs LA - 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 22 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 24 vs Toronto - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26 vs Atlanta - 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 28 vs Sacramento - 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 30 at Toronto - 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 2 vs Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 4 at Dallas - 8:30 PM
Mon, Dec 6 at Miami - 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 8 vs Dallas - 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 9 vs Los Angeles - 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 11 vs Houston - 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 13 vs Philadelphia - 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 15 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 17 at Sacramento - 10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 19 vs Portland - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 20 vs Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 23 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 26 at Sacramento - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 27 at Phoenix - 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 29 vs Los Angeles - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 31 vs San Antonio - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 3 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 4 at Cleveland - 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 6 vs Detroit - 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 8 at LA - 3:30 PM
Sun, Jan 9 at Los Angeles - 9:30 PM
Tue, Jan 11 vs Golden State - 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 13 vs Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14 vs Dallas - 10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 17 vs Chicago - 3:30 PM
Wed, Jan 19 at Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 21 at Denver - 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 23 at Dallas - 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 26 at San Antonio - 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 28 vs Utah - 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 29 vs Washington - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 31 at Philadelphia - 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 2 at New York - 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 5 at Orlando - 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 8 vs LA - 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 10 at Detroit - 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 15 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 16 vs Portland - 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 24 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 28 vs San Antonio - 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 at Boston - 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 5 vs Orlando - 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 at Houston - 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 vs New Orleans - 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 11 vs New York - 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 at Oklahoma City - 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 15 at Indiana - 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 20 at Houston - 3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 23 vs Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 24 vs Indiana - 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 vs Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28 vs Golden State - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Fri, Apr 1 vs Phoenix - 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Thu, Apr 7 at Denver - 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 vs New Orleans - TBD
Sun, Apr 10 vs Boston - TBD

Memphis Grizzlies Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Memphis Grizzlies vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Memphis.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Memphis Grizzlies FAQ

Where do the Memphis Grizzlies play basketball?

FedExForum is a multi-purpose arena located in downtown Memphis, Tennessee and is the home of the Memphis Grizzlies of the National Basketball Association (NBA) and the NCAA DI men's basketball program of the University of Memphis.