Memphis Grizzlies
Travel Packages

Memphis Grizzlies
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Memphis for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Memphis Grizzlies vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Memphis Grizzlies Travel Packages

Popular Memphis Grizzlies Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Memphis Grizzlies play basketball!

Plan the perfect Memphis Grizzlies Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Memphis Grizzlies 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Miami 7:30
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Chicago 8:00
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Brooklyn 6:00
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at LA Lakers 10:30
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Phoenix 8:00
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Houston 8:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando 7:00
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas 8:00
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio 8:30
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte 7:00
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Utah 8:00
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Denver 6:00
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State 8:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs LA Lakers 8:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Indiana 7:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs LA Clippers 8:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Utah 8:00
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota 3:30
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Indiana 8:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago 8:00
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Utah 10:00
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State 10:30
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix 9:00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Milwaukee 8:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Washington 8:00
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Miami 8:00
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City 8:00
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland 7:00
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento 8:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs San Antonio 8:00
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City 8:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies at Denver 5:00
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Memphis Grizzlies vs Charlotte 8:00
Wed, Jan 2, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento 10:00
Fri, Jan 4, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at LA Clippers 3:30
Sat, Jan 5, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix 8:00
Mon, Jan 7, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Jan 10, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs San Antonio 8:00
Sat, Jan 12, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State 6:00
Mon, Jan 14, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Houston 8:00
Thu, Jan 17, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Cleveland 8:00
Sun, Jan 20, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs New Orleans 5:00
Tue, Jan 22, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Boston 7:30
Thu, Jan 24, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit 7:00
Sat, Jan 26, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Phoenix 6:00
Mon, Jan 28, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Denver 8:00
Tue, Jan 29, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at New York 7:30
Thu, Jan 31, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans 8:00
Sun, Feb 3, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Detroit 8:00
Tue, Feb 5, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas 8:30
Thu, Feb 7, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Feb 9, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Washington 6:00
Tue, Feb 12, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Portland 8:00
Wed, Feb 20, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento 10:00
Thu, Feb 21, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at LA Lakers 10:30
Sun, Feb 24, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at LA Clippers 10:30
Tue, Feb 26, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Houston 8:00
Thu, Feb 28, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento 8:00
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs LA Lakers 8:00
Sat, Mar 2, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta 7:30
Mon, Mar 4, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn 7:30
Wed, Mar 6, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas 8:30
Thu, Mar 7, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Atlanta 8:00
Sun, Mar 10, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Orlando 8:00
Tue, Mar 12, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Portland 10:00
Thu, Mar 14, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Utah 9:00
Sat, Mar 16, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio 8:30
Sun, Mar 17, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City 8:00
Tue, Mar 19, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Milwaukee 8:00
Thu, Mar 21, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs New Orleans 8:00
Sun, Mar 24, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans 8:00
Mon, Mar 25, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Boston 8:00
Thu, Mar 28, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Toronto 8:00
Sat, Mar 30, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto 7:30
Mon, Apr 1, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs New York 8:00
Wed, Apr 3, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas 8:00
Fri, Apr 5, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Portland 9:00
Sun, Apr 7, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Denver 9:00
Thu, Apr 11, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City 8:00
Sat, Apr 13, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies vs Philadelphia 8:00
Mon, Apr 15, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies at Houston 7:30

Memphis Grizzlies Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Memphis Grizzlies vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Memphis.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Memphis Grizzlies FAQ

Where do the Memphis Grizzlies play basketball?

FedExForum is a multi-purpose arena located in downtown Memphis, Tennessee and is the home of the Memphis Grizzlies of the National Basketball Association (NBA) and the NCAA DI men's basketball program of the University of Memphis.