Sacramento Kings
Travel Packages

Sacramento Kings
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Sacramento for a basketball game. Elite Sports Tours has Sacramento Kings vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the basketball arena.

Sacramento Kings Travel Packages

Popular Sacramento Kings Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Sacramento Kings play basketball!

Plan the perfect Sacramento Kings Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Sacramento Kings
2021-2022 Schedule

Wed, Oct 20 at Portland - 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 22 vs Utah - 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 24 vs Golden State - 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 27 at Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 31 at Dallas - 3:30 PM
Tue, Nov 2 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 3 vs New Orleans - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 5 vs Charlotte - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov 7 vs Indiana - 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 8 vs Phoenix - 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov 10 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Fri, Nov 12 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 15 at Detroit - 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 17 at Minnesota - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19 vs Toronto - 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20 vs Utah - 10:00 PM
Mon, Nov 22 vs Philadelphia - 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov 24 vs Portland - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26 at Los Angeles - 10:30 PM
Sun, Nov 28 at Memphis - 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 30 vs Los Angeles - 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 1 at LA - 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 4 vs LA - 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 8 vs Orlando - 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 10 at Charlotte - 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 11 at Cleveland - 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 13 at Toronto - 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 15 vs Washington - 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 17 vs Memphis - 10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 19 vs San Antonio - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 20 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 22 vs LA - 10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 26 vs Memphis - 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 28 vs Oklahoma City - 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 29 vs Dallas - 10:30 PM
Fri, Dec 31 vs Dallas - 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 2 vs Miami - 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 4 at Los Angeles - 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 5 vs Atlanta - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 7 at Denver - 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 9 at Portland - 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 10 vs Cleveland - 10:00 PM
Wed, Jan 12 vs Los Angeles - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14 vs Houston - 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 16 vs Houston - 6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 19 vs Detroit - 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 22 at Milwaukee - 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 25 at Boston - 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 26 at Atlanta - 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 29 at Philadelphia - 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 31 at New York - 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 2 vs Brooklyn - 10:00 PM
Thu, Feb 3 at Golden State - 10:00 PM
Sat, Feb 5 vs Oklahoma City - 10:00 PM
Tue, Feb 8 vs Minnesota - 10:00 PM
Wed, Feb 9 vs Minnesota - 10:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12 at Washington - 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 14 at Brooklyn - 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 16 at Chicago - 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 24 vs Denver - 10:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26 at Denver - 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 28 at Oklahoma City - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 2 at New Orleans - 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 at San Antonio - 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 5 at Dallas - 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 vs New York - 10:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 vs Denver - 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 at Utah - 9:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 vs Chicago - 10:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 vs Milwaukee - 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 vs Boston - 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 vs Phoenix - 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 at Indiana - 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 at Orlando - 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28 at Miami - 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 30 at Houston - 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 at Houston - 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 vs Golden State - 9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 vs New Orleans - 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 at LA - TBD
Sun, Apr 10 at Phoenix - TBD

Sacramento Kings Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Sacramento Kings vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Sacramento.

video-img__500x320-nba__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Sacramento Kings FAQ

Where do the Sacramento Kings play basketball?

The Golden 1 Center is an indoor arena located in Sacramento, California and is the home of the Sacramento Kings of the National Basketball Association (NBA). The publicly owned arena is part of a business and entertainment district called Downtown Commons (DoCo), which includes a $250 million 16-story mixed-use tower.