Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Baltimore Orioles road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages

Baltimore Travel Packages

We specialize in Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Baltimore Orioles travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Baltimore Orioles travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Baltimore Orioles travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Thu, Apr 4 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Sat, Apr 6 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Sun, Apr 7 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Mon, Apr 8 - Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland
Tue, Apr 9 - Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland
Wed, Apr 10 - Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland
Thu, Apr 11 - Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland
Fri, Apr 19 - Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota
Sat, Apr 20 - Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota
Sun, Apr 21 - Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota
Mon, Apr 22 - Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago Sox
Tue, Apr 23 - Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago Sox
Wed, Apr 24 - Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago Sox
Fri, May 3 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Sat, May 4 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Sun, May 5 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Mon, May 6 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Tue, May 7 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Wed, May 8 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Fri, May 10 - Baltimore Orioles vs LA Angels
Sat, May 11 - Baltimore Orioles vs LA Angels
Sun, May 12 - Baltimore Orioles vs LA Angels
Mon, May 20 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Tue, May 21 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Wed, May 22 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Thu, May 23 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Mon, May 27 - Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit
Tue, May 28 - Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit
Wed, May 29 - Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit
Fri, May 31 - Baltimore Orioles vs San Francisco
Sat, Jun 1 - Baltimore Orioles vs San Francisco
Sun, Jun 2 - Baltimore Orioles vs San Francisco
Tue, Jun 11 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Wed, Jun 12 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Thu, Jun 13 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Fri, Jun 14 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Sat, Jun 15 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Sun, Jun 16 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Tue, Jun 25 - Baltimore Orioles vs San Diego
Wed, Jun 26 - Baltimore Orioles vs San Diego
Fri, Jun 28 - Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland
Sat, Jun 29 - Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland
Sun, Jun 30 - Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland
Fri, Jul 12 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 13 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 14 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Jul 16 - Baltimore Orioles vs Washington
Wed, Jul 17 - Baltimore Orioles vs Washington
Fri, Jul 19 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Sat, Jul 20 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Sun, Jul 21 - Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Mon, Jul 22 - Baltimore Orioles at Arizona
Thu, Aug 1 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Fri, Aug 2 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Sat, Aug 3 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Sun, Aug 4 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Mon, Aug 5 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Tue, Aug 6 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 7 - Baltimore Orioles vs NY Yankees
Fri, Aug 9 - Baltimore Orioles vs Houston
Sat, Aug 10 - Baltimore Orioles vs Houston
Sun, Aug 11 - Baltimore Orioles vs Houston
Mon, Aug 19 - Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City
Tue, Aug 20 - Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City
Wed, Aug 21 - Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City
Thu, Aug 22 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 23 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Sat, Aug 24 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 25 - Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Sep 5 - Baltimore Orioles vs Texas
Fri, Sep 6 - Baltimore Orioles vs Texas
Sat, Sep 7 - Baltimore Orioles vs Texas
Sun, Sep 8 - Baltimore Orioles vs Texas
Tue, Sep 10 - Baltimore Orioles vs LA Dodgers
Wed, Sep 11 - Baltimore Orioles vs LA Dodgers
Thu, Sep 12 - Baltimore Orioles vs LA Dodgers
Tue, Sep 17 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Wed, Sep 18 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Thu, Sep 19 - Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Fri, Sep 20 - Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle
Sat, Sep 21 - Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle
Sun, Sep 22 - Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle
Thu, Mar 28 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Sat, Mar 30 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Sun, Mar 31 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Mon, Apr 1 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Tue, Apr 2 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Wed, Apr 3 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Fri, Apr 12 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Sat, Apr 13 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Sun, Apr 14 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Mon, Apr 15 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Tue, Apr 16 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 17 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Thu, Apr 18 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Fri, Apr 26 - Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota
Sat, Apr 27 - Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota
Sun, Apr 28 - Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota
Mon, Apr 29 - Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Sox
Tue, Apr 30 - Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Sox
Wed, May 1 - Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Sox
Mon, May 13 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Tue, May 14 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Wed, May 15 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Thu, May 16 - Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland
Fri, May 17 - Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland
Sat, May 18 - Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland
Sun, May 19 - Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland
Fri, May 24 - Baltimore Orioles at Colorado
Sat, May 25 - Baltimore Orioles at Colorado
Sun, May 26 - Baltimore Orioles at Colorado
Tue, Jun 4 - Baltimore Orioles at Texas
Wed, Jun 5 - Baltimore Orioles at Texas
Thu, Jun 6 - Baltimore Orioles at Texas
Fri, Jun 7 - Baltimore Orioles at Houston
Sat, Jun 8 - Baltimore Orioles at Houston
Sun, Jun 9 - Baltimore Orioles at Houston
Mon, Jun 17 - Baltimore Orioles at Oakland
Tue, Jun 18 - Baltimore Orioles at Oakland
Wed, Jun 19 - Baltimore Orioles at Oakland
Thu, Jun 20 - Baltimore Orioles at Seattle
Fri, Jun 21 - Baltimore Orioles at Seattle
Sat, Jun 22 - Baltimore Orioles at Seattle
Sun, Jun 23 - Baltimore Orioles at Seattle
Mon, Jul 1 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Tue, Jul 2 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Wed, Jul 3 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Fri, Jul 5 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Sat, Jul 6 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Sun, Jul 7 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Tue, Jul 23 - Baltimore Orioles at Arizona
Wed, Jul 24 - Baltimore Orioles at Arizona
Thu, Jul 25 - Baltimore Orioles at LA Angels
Fri, Jul 26 - Baltimore Orioles at LA Angels
Sat, Jul 27 - Baltimore Orioles at LA Angels
Sun, Jul 28 - Baltimore Orioles at LA Angels
Mon, Jul 29 - Baltimore Orioles at San Diego
Tue, Jul 30 - Baltimore Orioles at San Diego
Mon, Aug 12 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Tue, Aug 13 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 14 - Baltimore Orioles at NY Yankees
Fri, Aug 16 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Sat, Aug 17 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Sun, Aug 18 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Tue, Aug 27 - Baltimore Orioles at Washington
Wed, Aug 28 - Baltimore Orioles at Washington
Fri, Aug 30 - Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City
Sat, Aug 31 - Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City
Sun, Sep 1 - Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City
Mon, Sep 2 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Tue, Sep 3 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Wed, Sep 4 - Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Fri, Sep 13 - Baltimore Orioles at Detroit
Sat, Sep 14 - Baltimore Orioles at Detroit
Sun, Sep 15 - Baltimore Orioles at Detroit
Mon, Sep 16 - Baltimore Orioles at Detroit
Mon, Sep 23 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Tue, Sep 24 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Wed, Sep 25 - Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Fri, Sep 27 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Sat, Sep 28 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Sun, Sep 29 - Baltimore Orioles at Boston

Have a question about our Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!