fbpx

Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages

Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages
Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Baltimore Orioles road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages

Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages

We specialize in Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Baltimore Orioles travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Baltimore Orioles travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Baltimore travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages
Tue, Mar 26 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Thu, Mar 28 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Fri, Mar 29 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Sat, Mar 30 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Sun, Mar 31 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Mon, Apr 1 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Wed, Apr 10 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh
Thu, Apr 11 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Apr 12 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 14 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago Cubs
Mon, Apr 15 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, Apr 24 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Thu, Apr 25 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Fri, Apr 26 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Sat, Apr 27 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City
Sun, Apr 28 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City
Mon, Apr 29 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City
Tue, Apr 30 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City
Wed, May 8 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles
Thu, May 9 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles
Fri, May 10 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles
Sat, May 11 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland
Sun, May 12 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland
Mon, May 13 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland
Sat, May 25 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 26 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox
Mon, May 27 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox
Tue, May 28 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 29 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Thu, May 30 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Fri, May 31 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Wed, Jun 5 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Houston
Thu, Jun 6 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Houston
Fri, Jun 7 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Houston
Sun, Jun 9 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota
Mon, Jun 10 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota
Tue, Jun 11 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota
Wed, Jun 19 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Jun 20 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Jun 21 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Jun 26 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit
Thu, Jun 27 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit
Fri, Jun 28 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit
Sat, Jun 29 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 30 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Mon, Jul 1 Baltimore Orioles Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 17 Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Jul 18 Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Jul 19 Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 20 Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle
Sun, Jul 21 Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle
Mon, Jul 22 Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle
Wed, Jul 24 Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland
Thu, Jul 25 Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland
Fri, Jul 26 Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland
Sun, Aug 4 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Mon, Aug 5 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Tue, Aug 6 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Thu, Aug 8 Baltimore Orioles vs Washington
Fri, Aug 9 Baltimore Orioles vs Washington
Sat, Aug 17 Baltimore Orioles vs Texas
Sun, Aug 18 Baltimore Orioles vs Texas
Mon, Aug 19 Baltimore Orioles vs Texas
Tue, Aug 20 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Wed, Aug 21 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Thu, Aug 22 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston
Fri, Aug 23 Baltimore Orioles vs Boston* Williamsport, NY
Wed, Sept 4 Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Thu, Sept 5 Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Fri, Sept 6 Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Sat, Sept 7 Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
Sun, Sept 8 Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Mon, Sept 9 Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Tue, Sept 10 Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto
Wed, Sept 11 Baltimore Orioles vs Milwaukee
Thu, Sept 12 Baltimore Orioles vs Milwaukee
Fri, Sept 13 Baltimore Orioles vs Milwaukee
Sat, Sept 21 Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Sept 22 Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Sep 23 Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Sep 24 Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 2 Baltimore Orioles at St. Louis
Thu, Apr 4 Baltimore Orioles at St. Louis
Fri, Apr 5 Baltimore Orioles at St. Louis
Sat, Apr 6 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Sun, Apr 7 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Mon, Apr 8 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 9 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 17 Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City
Thu, Apr 18 Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City
Fri, Apr 19 Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City
Sat, Apr 20 Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles
Sun, Apr 21 Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles
Mon, Apr 22 Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles
Wed, May 1 Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 2 Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 3 Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 4 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Sun, May 5 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Mon, May 6 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Wed, May 15 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Thu, May 16 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Fri, May 17 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Sat, May 18 Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota
Sun, May 19 Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota
Mon, May 20 Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota
Tue, May 21 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Wed, May 22 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Thu, May 23 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Fri, May 24 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Sun, Jun 2 Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jun 3 Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 12 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Thu, Jun 13 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Fri, Jun 14 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Sat, Jun 15 Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland
Sun, Jun 16 Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland
Mon, Jun 17 Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland
Tue, Jun 18 Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland
Sat, Jun 22 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 23 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Mon, Jun 24 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 2 Baltimore Orioles at Oakland
Wed, Jul 3 Baltimore Orioles at Oakland
Thu, Jul 4 Baltimore Orioles at Oakland
Fri, Jul 5 Baltimore Orioles at Oakland
Sat, Jul 6 Baltimore Orioles at Seattle
Sun, Jul 7 Baltimore Orioles at Seattle
Mon, Jul 8 Baltimore Orioles at Seattle
Wed, Jul 10 Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Thu, Jul 11 Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Fri, Jul 12 Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Sat, Jul 27 Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Sun, Jul 28 Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Mon, Jul 29 Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Wed, Jul 31 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Thu, Aug 1 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Fri, Aug 2 Baltimore Orioles at Toronto
Sun, Aug 11 Baltimore Orioles at Detroit
Mon, Aug 12 Baltimore Orioles at Detroit
Tue, Aug 13 Baltimore Orioles at Detroit
Wed, Aug 14 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Thu, Aug 15 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 16 Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 25 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Mon, Aug 26 Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 27 Baltimore Orioles at Texas
Wed, Aug 28 Baltimore Orioles at Texas
Thu, Aug 29 Baltimore Orioles at Texas
Fri, Aug 30 Baltimore Orioles at Texas
Sat, Aug 31 Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati
Sun, Sept 1 Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati
Mon, Sept 2 Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati
Sun, Sept 15 Baltimore Orioles at Washington
Mon, Sept 16 Baltimore Orioles at Washington
Tue, Sept 17 Baltimore Orioles at Houston
Wed, Sept 18 Baltimore Orioles at Houston
Thu, Sept 19 Baltimore Orioles at Houston
Fri, Sept 20 Baltimore Orioles at Houston
Wed, Sep 25 Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Thu, Sep 26 Baltimore Orioles at Boston
Fri, Sep 27 Baltimore Orioles at Boston

Have a question about our Baltimore Orioles Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!