fbpx

Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages

Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages
Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages

Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages

We specialize in Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Milwaukee Brewers travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Milwaukee Brewers travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Milwaukee travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Milwaukee travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Tue, Mar 26 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago
Thu, Mar 28 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago
Fri, Mar 29 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago
Sat, Mar 30 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Sun, Mar 31 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Mon, Apr 1 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Tue, Apr 9 Milwaukee Brewers vs New York
Wed, Apr 10 Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets
Thu, Apr 11 Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets
Fri, Apr 12 Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets
Sat, Apr 13 Milwaukee Brewers vs Philadelphia
Sun, Apr 14 Milwaukee Brewers vs Philadelphia
Mon, Apr 15 Milwaukee Brewers vs Philadelphia
Tue, Apr 16 Milwaukee Brewers vs Philadelphia
Sun, Apr 28 Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington
Mon, Apr 29 Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington
Tue, Apr 30 Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington
Wed, May 1 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Thu, May 2 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Fri, May 3 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Wed, May 8 Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona
Thu, May 9 Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona
Fri, May 10 Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona
Sun, May 19 Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Yankees
Mon, May 20 Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Yankees
Tue, May 21 Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Yankees
Wed, May 22 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs
Thu, May 23 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, May 24 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 26 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco
Mon, May 27 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco
Tue, May 28 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco
Sun, Jun 9 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego
Mon, Jun 10 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego
Tue, Jun 11 Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego
Wed, Jun 12 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Thu, Jun 13 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 14 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 22 Milwaukee Brewers vs Toronto
Sun, Jun 23 Milwaukee Brewers vs Toronto
Mon, Jun 24 Milwaukee Brewers vs Toronto
Wed, Jun 26 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh
Thu, Jun 27 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Jun 28 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Jul 7 Milwaukee Brewers vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Jul 8 Milwaukee Brewers vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Jul 9 Milwaukee Brewers vs Colorado
Wed, Jul 10 Milwaukee Brewers vs Colorado
Thu, Jul 11 Milwaukee Brewers vs Colorado
Fri, Jul 12 Milwaukee Brewers vs Colorado
Wed, Jul 24 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh
Thu, Jul 25 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Jul 26 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Jul 27 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Sun, Jul 28 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Mon, Jul 29 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Tue, Jul 30 Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis
Wed, Aug 7 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago
Thu, Aug 8 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago
Fri, Aug 9 Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago
Sun, Aug 11 Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami
Mon, Aug 12 Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami
Tue, Aug 13 Milwaukee Brewers vs Miami
Tue, Aug 20 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 21 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Thu, Aug 22 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Fri, Aug 23 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Sun, Aug 25 Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota
Mon, Aug 26 Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota
Wed, Sep 4 Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 5 Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 6 Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 7 Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 8 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Mon, Sep 9 Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati
Sun, Sep 15 Milwaukee Brewers vs Atlanta
Mon, Sep 16 Milwaukee Brewers vs Atlanta
Tue, Sep 17 Milwaukee Brewers vs Atlanta
Wed, Sep 18 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh
Thu, Sep 19 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 20 Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh

Tue, Apr 2 Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia
Thu, Apr 4 Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia
Fri, Apr 5 Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia
Sat, Apr 6 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Sun, Apr 7 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Wed, Apr 17 Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets
Thu, Apr 18 Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets
Fri, Apr 19 Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets
Sun, Apr 21 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Mon, Apr 22 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Tue, Apr 23 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Wed, Apr 24 Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado
Thu, Apr 25 Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado
Fri, Apr 26 Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado
Sat, May 4 Milwaukee Brewers at Miami 6:40
Sun, May 5 Milwaukee Brewers at Miami 6:40
Mon, May 6 Milwaukee Brewers at Miami 6:40
Tue, May 7 Milwaukee Brewers at Miami 6:40
Sat, May 11 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 12 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 13 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 14 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Wed, May 15 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Thu, May 16 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Fri, May 17 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Thu, May 30 Milwaukee Brewers at Tampa Bay
Fri, May 31 Milwaukee Brewers at Tampa Bay
Sat, June 1 Milwaukee Brewers at Washington
Sun, June 2 Milwaukee Brewers at Washington
Mon, Jun 3 Milwaukee Brewers at Washington
Wed, Jun 5 Milwaukee Brewers at Boston
Thu, Jun 6 Milwaukee Brewers at Boston
Fri, Jun 7 Milwaukee Brewers at Boston
Sun, Jun 16 Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota
Mon, Jun 17 Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota
Wed, Jun 19 Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona
Thu, Jun 20 Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona
Fri, Jun 21 Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona
Sat, Jun 29 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago
Sun, Jun 30 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago
Mon, Jul 1 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago
Tue, Jul 2 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago
Wed, Jul 3 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Thu, Jul 4 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Fri, Jul 5 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Wed, Jul 17 Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego
Thu, Jul 18 Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego
Fri, Jul 19 Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego
Sat, Jul 20 Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jul 21 Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Jul 22 Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jul 31 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago
Thu, Aug 1 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago
Fri, Aug 2 Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago
Sat, Aug 3 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Sun, Aug 4 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Mon, Aug 5 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Wed, Aug 14 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Thu, Aug 15 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Fri, Aug 16 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Sat, Aug 17 Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta
Sun, Aug 18 Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta
Mon, Aug 19 Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta
Tue, Aug 27 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 28 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Thu, Aug 29 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Fri, Aug 30 Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 31 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Sun, Sep 1 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Mon, Sep 2 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Tue, Sep 3 Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 11 Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore
Thu, Sep 12 Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore
Fri, Sep 13 Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore
Sat, Sep 21 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Sun, Sep 22 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Mon, Sep 23 Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis
Tue, Sep 24 Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco
Wed, Sep 25 Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco
Thu, Sep 26 Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco
Fri, Sep 27 Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco

Have a question about our Milwaukee Brewers Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042