fbpx

Houston Astros Travel Packages

Houston Astros Travel Packages
Houston Astros Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Houston Astros Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Houston Astros Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Houston Astros Travel Packages

Houston Astros Travel Packages

We specialize in Houston Astros Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Houston Astros travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Houston Astros travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Houston travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Houston travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Tue, Mar 26 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 
Wed, Mar 27 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 
Thu, Mar 28 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 
Fri, Mar 29 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 
Sun, Apr 7 Houston Astros vs New York Mets 
Mon, Apr 8 Houston Astros vs New York Mets 
Wed, Apr 17 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 
Thu, Apr 18 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 
Fri, Apr 19 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 
Sat, Apr 20 Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 21 Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Apr 22 Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay 
Tue, Apr 23 Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 24 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Thu, Apr 25 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Fri, Apr 26 Houston Astros vs Oakland 
Tue, May 7 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Wed, May 8 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Thu, May 9 Houston Astros vs Seattle 
Fri, May 10 Houston Astros vs Seattle 
Sat, May 11 Houston Astros vs Kansas City
Sun, May 12 Houston Astros vs Kansas City
Mon, May 13 Houston Astros vs Kansas City 
Wed, May 15 Houston Astros vs New York Yankees 
Thu, May 16 Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Fri, May 17 Houston Astros vs New York Yankees 
Sat, May 25 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Sun, May 26 Houston Astros vs Oakland 
Mon, May 27 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Wed, May 29 Houston Astros vs Boston
Thu, May 30 Houston Astros vs Boston
Fri, May 31 Houston Astros vs Boston
Sun, Jun 9 Houston Astros vs Texas
Mon, Jun 10 Houston Astros vs Texas
Tue, Jun 11 Houston Astros vs Texas
Wed, Jun 12 Houston Astros vs Chicago
Thu, Jun 13 Houston Astros vs Chicago
Fri, Jun 14 Houston Astros vs Chicago
Sat, Jun 22 Houston Astros vs Minnesota
Sun, Jun 23 Houston Astros vs Minnesota
Mon, Jun 24 Houston Astros vs Minnesota
Wed, Jun 26 Houston Astros vs Texas
Thu, Jun 27 Houston Astros vs Texas
Fri, Jun 28 Houston Astros vs Texas
Sun, Jul 7 Houston Astros vs Philadelphia
Mon, Jul 8 Houston Astros vs Philadelphi
Tue, Jul 9 Houston Astros vs Philadelphia
Wed, Jul 10 Houston Astros vs Detroit
Thu, Jul 11 Houston Astros vs Detroit
Fri, Jul 12 Houston Astros vs Detroit
Wed, Jul 24 Houston Astros vs Cleveland
Thu, Jul 25 Houston Astros vs Cleveland
Fri, Jul 26 Houston Astros vs Cleveland
Sat, Jul 27 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Sun, Jul 28 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Mon, Jul 29 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Sun, Aug 4 Houston Astros vs Arizona
Mon, Aug 5 Houston Astros vs Arizona
Tue, Aug 6 Houston Astros vs Toronto
Wed, Aug 7 Houston Astros vs Toronto
Thu, Aug 8 Houston Astros vs Toronto
Fri, Aug 9 Houston Astros vs Toronto
Sat, Aug 17 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Sun, Aug 18 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Mon, Aug 19 Houston Astros vs Seattle 
Wed, Aug 21 Houston Astros vs Texas
Thu, Aug 22 Houston Astros vs Texas
Sat, Sep 14 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 15 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 17 Houston Astros vs Baltimore
Wed, Sep 18 Houston Astros vs Baltimore
Thu, Sep 19 Houston Astros vs Baltimore
Fri, Sep 20 Houston Astros vs Baltimore



Sat, Mar 30 Houston Astros at Oakland
Sun, Mar 31 Houston Astros at Oakland
Mon, Apr 1 Houston Astros at Oakland
Wed, Apr 3 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Apr 4 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 5 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Apr 10 Houston Astros at Texas
Thu, Apr 11 Houston Astros at Texas
Fri, Apr 12 Houston Astros at Texas
Sat, Apr 13 Houston Astros at Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 14 Houston Astros at Tampa Bay
Mon, Apr 15 Houston Astros at Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 28 Houston Astros at Arizona
Mon, Apr 29 Houston Astros at Arizona
Tue, Apr 30 Houston Astros at Seattle
Wed, May 1 Houston Astros at Seattle
Thu, May 2 Houston Astros at Seattle
Fri, May 3 Houston Astros at Seattle
Sat, May 4 Houston Astros at Kansas City
Sun, May 5 Houston Astros at Kansas City
Mon, May 6 Houston Astros at Kansas City
Sat, May 18 Houston Astros at Toronto
Sun, May 19 Houston Astros at Toronto
Mon, May 20 Houston Astros at Toronto
Wed, May 22 Houston Astros at Boston
Thu, May 23 Houston Astros at Boston
Fri, May 24 Houston Astros at Boston
Sun, June 2 Houston Astros at New York Mets
Mon, Jun 3 Houston Astros at New York Mets
Wed, Jun 5 Houston Astros at Baltimore
Thu, Jun 6 Houston Astros at Baltimore
Fri, Jun 7 Houston Astros at Baltimore
Sun, Jun 16 Houston Astros at Seattle
Mon, Jun 17 Houston Astros at Seattle
Wed, Jun 19 Houston Astros at Oakland
Thu, Jun 20 Houston Astros at Oakland
Fri, Jun 21 Houston Astros at Oakland
Sat, Jun 29 Houston Astros at Cleveland
Sun, Jun 30 Houston Astros at Cleveland
Mon, Jul 1 Houston Astros at Cleveland
Tue, Jul 2 Houston Astros at Cleveland
Wed, Jul 3 Houston Astros at Washington
Thu, Jul 4 Houston Astros at Washington
Fri, Jul 5 Houston Astros at Washington
Wed, Jul 17 Houston Astros at Oakland
Thu, Jul 18 Houston Astros at Oakland
Fri, Jul 19 Houston Astros at Oakland
Sat, Jul 20 Houston Astros at Texas
Sun, Jul 21 Houston Astros at Texas
Mon, Jul 22 Houston Astros at Texas
Tue, Jul 23 Houston Astros at Texas
Wed, Jul 31 Houston Astros at Minnesota
Thu, Aug 1 Houston Astros at Minnesota
Fri, Aug 2 Houston Astros at Minnesota
Sat, Aug 10 Houston Astros at Seattle
Sun, Aug 11 Houston Astros at Seattle
Mon, Aug 12 Houston Astros at Seattle
Tue, Aug 13 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 14 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 15 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 16 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 24 Houston Astros at Detroit
Sun, Aug 25 Houston Astros at Detroit
Mon, Aug 26 Houston Astros at Detroit
Tue, Aug 27 Houston Astros at Detroit
Wed, Aug 28 Houston Astros at Chicago
Thu, Aug 29 Houston Astros at Chicago
Fri, Aug 30 Houston Astros at Chicago
Sat, Sep 7 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 8 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Sep 9 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 11 Houston Astros at Texas
Thu, Sep 12 Houston Astros at Texas
Fri, Sep 13 Houston Astros at Texas
Sat, Sep 21 Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 22 Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Mon, Sep 23 Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 24 Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 25 Houston Astros at Atlanta
Thu, Sep 26 Houston Astros at Atlanta
Fri, Sep 27 Houston Astros at Atlanta

Have a question about our Houston Astros Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042