Chicago White Sox Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Chicago White Sox Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Chicago White Sox Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Chicago White Sox road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Chicago White Sox Travel Packages

Chicago Travel Packages

We specialize in Chicago White Sox Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Chicago White Sox travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Chicago White Sox travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Chicago White Sox travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Thu, Apr 4 - Chicago White Sox vs Seattle
Sat, Apr 6 - Chicago White Sox vs Seattle
Sun, Apr 7 - Chicago White Sox vs Seattle
Mon, Apr 8 - Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 9 - Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 10 - Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Apr 15 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Tue, Apr 16 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Wed, Apr 17 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Fri, Apr 26 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Sat, Apr 27 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Sun, Apr 28 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Mon, Apr 29 - Chicago White Sox vs Baltimore
Tue, Apr 30 - Chicago White Sox vs Baltimore
Wed, May 1 - Chicago White Sox vs Baltimore
Thu, May 2 - Chicago White Sox vs Boston
Fri, May 3 - Chicago White Sox vs Boston
Sat, May 4 - Chicago White Sox vs Boston
Sun, May 5 - Chicago White Sox vs Boston
Mon, May 13 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Tue, May 14 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Thu, May 16 - Chicago White Sox vs Toronto
Fri, May 17 - Chicago White Sox vs Toronto
Sat, May 18 - Chicago White Sox vs Toronto
Sun, May 19 - Chicago White Sox vs Toronto
Mon, May 27 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Tue, May 28 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Wed, May 29 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Thu, May 30 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Fri, May 31 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Sat, Jun 1 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Sun, Jun 2 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Mon, Jun 10 - Chicago White Sox vs Washington
Tue, Jun 11 - Chicago White Sox vs Washington
Thu, Jun 13 - Chicago White Sox vs NY Yankees
Fri, Jun 14 - Chicago White Sox vs NY Yankees
Sat, Jun 15 - Chicago White Sox vs NY Yankees
Sun, Jun 16 - Chicago White Sox vs NY Yankees
Fri, Jun 28 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sat, Jun 29 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sun, Jun 30 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Tue, Jul 2 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Wed, Jul 3 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Thu, Jul 4 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Sat, Jul 6 - Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 7 - Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jul 22 - Chicago White Sox vs Miami
Tue, Jul 23 - Chicago White Sox vs Miami
Wed, Jul 24 - Chicago White Sox vs Miami
Thu, Jul 25 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Fri, Jul 26 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sat, Jul 27 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sun, Jul 28 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Tue, Jul 30 - Chicago White Sox vs NY Mets
Wed, Jul 31 - Chicago White Sox vs NY Mets
Thu, Aug 1 - Chicago White Sox vs NY Mets
Fri, Aug 9 - Chicago White Sox vs Oakland
Sat, Aug 10 - Chicago White Sox vs Oakland
Sun, Aug 11 - Chicago White Sox vs Oakland
Mon, Aug 12 - Chicago White Sox vs Houston
Tue, Aug 13 - Chicago White Sox vs Houston
Wed, Aug 14 - Chicago White Sox vs Houston
Thu, Aug 22 - Chicago White Sox vs Texas
Fri, Aug 23 - Chicago White Sox vs Texas
Sat, Aug 24 - Chicago White Sox vs Texas
Sun, Aug 25 - Chicago White Sox vs Texas
Tue, Aug 27 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Wed, Aug 28 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Thu, Aug 29 - Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Fri, Sep 6 - Chicago White Sox vs LA Angels
Sat, Sep 7 - Chicago White Sox vs LA Angels
Sun, Sep 8 - Chicago White Sox vs LA Angels
Tue, Sep 10 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Wed, Sep 11 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Thu, Sep 12 - Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Tue, Sep 24 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Wed, Sep 25 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Thu, Sep 26 - Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Fri, Sep 27 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Sat, Sep 28 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Sun, Sep 29 - Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Thu, Mar 28 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Sat, Mar 30 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Sun, Mar 31 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Mon, Apr 1 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Wed, Apr 3 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Fri, Apr 12 - Chicago White Sox at NY Yankees
Sat, Apr 13 - Chicago White Sox at NY Yankees
Sun, Apr 14 - Chicago White Sox at NY Yankees
Thu, Apr 18 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Fri, Apr 19 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Sat, Apr 20 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Sun, Apr 21 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Mon, Apr 22 - Chicago White Sox at Baltimore
Tue, Apr 23 - Chicago White Sox at Baltimore
Wed, Apr 24 - Chicago White Sox at Baltimore
Mon, May 6 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Tue, May 7 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Wed, May 8 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Thu, May 9 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Fri, May 10 - Chicago White Sox at Toronto
Sat, May 11 - Chicago White Sox at Toronto
Sun, May 12 - Chicago White Sox at Toronto
Mon, May 20 - Chicago White Sox at Houston
Tue, May 21 - Chicago White Sox at Houston
Wed, May 22 - Chicago White Sox at Houston
Thu, May 23 - Chicago White Sox at Houston
Fri, May 24 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Sat, May 25 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Sun, May 26 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Tue, Jun 4 - Chicago White Sox at Washington
Wed, Jun 5 - Chicago White Sox at Washington
Fri, Jun 7 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Sat, Jun 8 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Sun, Jun 9 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Tue, Jun 18 - Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 19 - Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jun 21 - Chicago White Sox at Texas
Sat, Jun 22 - Chicago White Sox at Texas
Sun, Jun 23 - Chicago White Sox at Texas
Mon, Jun 24 - Chicago White Sox at Boston
Tue, Jun 25 - Chicago White Sox at Boston
Wed, Jun 26 - Chicago White Sox at Boston
Fri, Jul 12 - Chicago White Sox at Oakland
Sat, Jul 13 - Chicago White Sox at Oakland
Sun, Jul 14 - Chicago White Sox at Oakland
Mon, Jul 15 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Tue, Jul 16 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Wed, Jul 17 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Thu, Jul 18 - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Fri, Jul 19 - Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 20 - Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 21 - Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 2 - Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia
Sat, Aug 3 - Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia
Sun, Aug 4 - Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia
Mon, Aug 5 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Tue, Aug 6 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Wed, Aug 7 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Thu, Aug 15 - Chicago White Sox at LA Angels
Fri, Aug 16 - Chicago White Sox at LA Angels
Sat, Aug 17 - Chicago White Sox at LA Angels
Sun, Aug 18 - Chicago White Sox at LA Angels
Mon, Aug 19 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Tue, Aug 20 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Wed, Aug 21 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Fri, Aug 30 - Chicago White Sox at Atlanta
Sat, Aug 31 - Chicago White Sox at Atlanta
Sun, Sep 1 - Chicago White Sox at Atlanta
Mon, Sep 2 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Tue, Sep 3 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Wed, Sep 4 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Thu, Sep 5 - Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Fri, Sep 13 - Chicago White Sox at Seattle
Sat, Sep 14 - Chicago White Sox at Seattle
Sun, Sep 15 - Chicago White Sox at Seattle
Mon, Sep 16 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Tue, Sep 17 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Wed, Sep 18 - Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Fri, Sep 20 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Sat, Sep 21 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Sun, Sep 22 - Chicago White Sox at Detroit

Have a question about our Chicago White Sox Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!