Boston Red Sox Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Boston Red Sox Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Boston Red Sox Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Boston Red Sox road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Boston Red Sox Travel Packages

Boston Travel Packages

We specialize in Boston Red Sox Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Boston Red Sox travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Boston Red Sox travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Boston Red Sox travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Tue, Apr 9 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Thu, Apr 11 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Fri, Apr 12 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Sat, Apr 13 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Sun, Apr 14 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Mon, Apr 15 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Mon, Apr 22 - Boston Red Sox vs Detroit
Tue, Apr 23 - Boston Red Sox vs Detroit
Wed, Apr 24 - Boston Red Sox vs Detroit
Thu, Apr 25 - Boston Red Sox vs Detroit
Fri, Apr 26 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Sat, Apr 27 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 28 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Apr 29 - Boston Red Sox vs Oakland
Tue, Apr 30 - Boston Red Sox vs Oakland
Wed, May 1 - Boston Red Sox vs Oakland
Fri, May 10 - Boston Red Sox vs Seattle
Sat, May 11 - Boston Red Sox vs Seattle
Sun, May 12 - Boston Red Sox vs Seattle
Tue, May 14 - Boston Red Sox vs Colorado
Wed, May 15 - Boston Red Sox vs Colorado
Fri, May 17 - Boston Red Sox vs Houston
Sat, May 18 - Boston Red Sox vs Houston
Sun, May 19 - Boston Red Sox vs Houston
Mon, May 27 - Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland
Tue, May 28 - Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland
Wed, May 29 - Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland
Fri, Jun 7 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Sat, Jun 8 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Jun 9 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Jun 10 - Boston Red Sox vs Texas
Tue, Jun 11 - Boston Red Sox vs Texas
Wed, Jun 12 - Boston Red Sox vs Texas
Thu, Jun 13 - Boston Red Sox vs Texas
Fri, Jun 21 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Sat, Jun 22 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Sun, Jun 23 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Mon, Jun 24 - Boston Red Sox vs Chicago WS
Tue, Jun 25 - Boston Red Sox vs Chicago WS
Wed, Jun 26 - Boston Red Sox vs Chicago WS
Sat, Jun 29 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Sun, Jun 30 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Fri, Jul 12 - Boston Red Sox vs LA Dodgers
Sat, Jul 13 - Boston Red Sox vs LA Dodgers
Sun, Jul 14 - Boston Red Sox vs LA Dodgers
Mon, Jul 15 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Tue, Jul 16 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Wed, Jul 17 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Thu, Jul 18 - Boston Red Sox vs Toronto
Thu, Jul 25 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Fri, Jul 26 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Sat, Jul 27 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Sun, Jul 28 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Tue, Jul 30 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Jul 31 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Aug 1 - Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Aug 5 - Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City
Tue, Aug 6 - Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City
Wed, Aug 7 - Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City
Thu, Aug 8 - Boston Red Sox vs LA Angels
Fri, Aug 9 - Boston Red Sox vs LA Angels
Sat, Aug 10 - Boston Red Sox vs LA Angels
Sun, Aug 11 - Boston Red Sox vs LA Angels
Fri, Aug 16 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Sat, Aug 17 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Sun, Aug 18 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Tue, Aug 20 - Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia
Wed, Aug 21 - Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia
Tue, Sep 3 - Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota
Wed, Sep 4 - Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota
Thu, Sep 5 - Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota
Fri, Sep 6 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Sat, Sep 7 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Sun, Sep 8 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Mon, Sep 9 - Boston Red Sox vs NY Yankees
Fri, Sep 27 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Sat, Sep 28 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Sun, Sep 29 - Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore
Thu, Mar 28 - Boston Red Sox at Seattle
Fri, Mar 29 - Boston Red Sox at Seattle
Sat, Mar 30 - Boston Red Sox at Seattle
Sun, Mar 31 - Boston Red Sox at Seattle
Mon, Apr 1 - Boston Red Sox at Oakland
Tue, Apr 2 - Boston Red Sox at Oakland
Wed, Apr 3 - Boston Red Sox at Oakland
Thu, Apr 4 - Boston Red Sox at Oakland
Fri, Apr 5 - Boston Red Sox at Arizona
Sat, Apr 6 - Boston Red Sox at Arizona
Sun, Apr 7 - Boston Red Sox at Arizona
Tue, Apr 16 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Wed, Apr 17 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Fri, Apr 19 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Sat, Apr 20 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 21 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Thu, May 2 - Boston Red Sox at Chicago WS
Fri, May 3 - Boston Red Sox at Chicago WS
Sat, May 4 - Boston Red Sox at Chicago WS
Sun, May 5 - Boston Red Sox at Chicago WS
Mon, May 6 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Tue, May 7 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Wed, May 8 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Mon, May 20 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Tue, May 21 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Wed, May 22 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Thu, May 23 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Fri, May 24 - Boston Red Sox at Houston
Sat, May 25 - Boston Red Sox at Houston
Sun, May 26 - Boston Red Sox at Houston
Thu, May 30 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Fri, May 31 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Sat, Jun 1 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Sun, Jun 2 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Tue, Jun 4 - Boston Red Sox at Kansas City
Wed, Jun 5 - Boston Red Sox at Kansas City
Thu, Jun 6 - Boston Red Sox at Kansas City
Fri, Jun 14 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Sat, Jun 15 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Sun, Jun 16 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Mon, Jun 17 - Boston Red Sox at Minnesota
Tue, Jun 18 - Boston Red Sox at Minnesota
Wed, Jun 19 - Boston Red Sox at Minnesota
Tue, Jul 2 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Wed, Jul 3 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Thu, Jul 4 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Fri, Jul 5 - Boston Red Sox at Detroit
Sat, Jul 6 - Boston Red Sox at Detroit
Sun, Jul 7 - Boston Red Sox at Detroit
Fri, Jul 19 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Sat, Jul 20 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Sun, Jul 21 - Boston Red Sox at Baltimore
Mon, Jul 22 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Tue, Jul 23 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Wed, Jul 24 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 2 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Sat, Aug 3 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Sun, Aug 4 - Boston Red Sox at NY Yankees
Mon, Aug 12 - Boston Red Sox at Cleveland
Tue, Aug 13 - Boston Red Sox at Cleveland
Wed, Aug 14 - Boston Red Sox at Cleveland
Fri, Aug 23 - Boston Red Sox at San Diego
Sat, Aug 24 - Boston Red Sox at San Diego
Sun, Aug 25 - Boston Red Sox at San Diego
Tue, Aug 27 - Boston Red Sox at Colorado
Wed, Aug 28 - Boston Red Sox at Colorado
Fri, Aug 30 - Boston Red Sox at LA Angels
Sat, Aug 31 - Boston Red Sox at LA Angels
Sun, Sep 1 - Boston Red Sox at LA Angels
Tue, Sep 10 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Wed, Sep 11 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Thu, Sep 12 - Boston Red Sox at Toronto
Sat, Sep 14 - Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia
Sun, Sep 15 - Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia
Tue, Sep 17 - Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco
Wed, Sep 18 - Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco
Thu, Sep 19 - Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco
Fri, Sep 20 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Sat, Sep 21 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Sun, Sep 22 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Mon, Sep 23 - Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay
Tue, Sep 24 - Boston Red Sox at Texas
Wed, Sep 25 - Boston Red Sox at Texas
Thu, Sep 26 - Boston Red Sox at Texas

Have a question about our Boston Red Sox Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!