Chicago Cubs Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Chicago Cubs Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Chicago Cubs Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Chicago Cubs Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Chicago Cubs Travel Packages

Chicago Travel Packages

We specialize in Chicago Cubs Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Chicago Cubs travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Chicago Cubs travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Chicago Cubs travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Mon, Apr 8 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Wed, Apr 10 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Thu, Apr 11 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Apr 12 - Chicago Cubs vs LA Angels
Sat, Apr 13 - Chicago Cubs vs LA Angels
Sun, Apr 14 - Chicago Cubs vs LA Angels
Fri, Apr 19 - Chicago Cubs vs Arizona
Sat, Apr 20 - Chicago Cubs vs Arizona
Sun, Apr 21 - Chicago Cubs vs Arizona
Tue, Apr 23 - Chicago Cubs vs LA Dodgers
Wed, Apr 24 - Chicago Cubs vs LA Dodgers
Thu, Apr 25 - Chicago Cubs vs LA Dodgers
Fri, May 3 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sat, May 4 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sun, May 5 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Mon, May 6 - Chicago Cubs vs Miami
Tue, May 7 - Chicago Cubs vs Miami
Wed, May 8 - Chicago Cubs vs Miami
Thu, May 9 - Chicago Cubs vs Miami
Fri, May 10 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Sat, May 11 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Sun, May 12 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Mon, May 20 - Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia
Tue, May 21 - Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia
Wed, May 22 - Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia
Thu, May 23 - Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia
Fri, May 24 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Sat, May 25 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Sun, May 26 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 4 - Chicago Cubs vs Colorado
Wed, Jun 5 - Chicago Cubs vs Colorado
Thu, Jun 6 - Chicago Cubs vs Colorado
Fri, Jun 7 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sat, Jun 8 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sun, Jun 9 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Tue, Jun 18 - Chicago Cubs vs Chicago Sox
Wed, Jun 19 - Chicago Cubs vs Chicago Sox
Thu, Jun 20 - Chicago Cubs vs NY Mets
Fri, Jun 21 - Chicago Cubs vs NY Mets
Sat, Jun 22 - Chicago Cubs vs NY Mets
Sun, Jun 23 - Chicago Cubs vs NY Mets
Mon, Jun 24 - Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta
Tue, Jun 25 - Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta
Wed, Jun 26 - Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta
Thu, Jun 27 - Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta
Fri, Jul 12 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Jul 13 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Jul 14 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Mon, Jul 15 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Tue, Jul 16 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Wed, Jul 17 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Fri, Jul 19 - Chicago Cubs vs San Diego
Sat, Jul 20 - Chicago Cubs vs San Diego
Sun, Jul 21 - Chicago Cubs vs San Diego
Fri, Aug 2 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Sat, Aug 3 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Sun, Aug 4 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Mon, Aug 5 - Chicago Cubs vs Oakland
Tue, Aug 6 - Chicago Cubs vs Oakland
Wed, Aug 7 - Chicago Cubs vs Oakland
Tue, Aug 20 - Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco
Wed, Aug 21 - Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco
Thu, Aug 22 - Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco
Fri, Aug 23 - Chicago Cubs vs Washington
Sat, Aug 24 - Chicago Cubs vs Washington
Sun, Aug 25 - Chicago Cubs vs Washington
Fri, Aug 30 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Sat, Aug 31 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 1 - Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Mon, Sep 2 - Chicago Cubs vs Seattle
Tue, Sep 3 - Chicago Cubs vs Seattle
Fri, Sep 13 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 14 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Sep 15 - Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Mon, Sep 16 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Tue, Sep 17 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Wed, Sep 18 - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Thu, Sep 19 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Fri, Sep 20 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sat, Sep 21 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sun, Sep 22 - Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Thu, Mar 28 - Chicago Cubs at Texas
Sat, Mar 30 - Chicago Cubs at Texas
Sun, Mar 31 - Chicago Cubs at Texas
Mon, Apr 1 - Chicago Cubs at Atlanta
Wed, Apr 3 - Chicago Cubs at Atlanta
Thu, Apr 4 - Chicago Cubs at Atlanta
Fri, Apr 5 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sat, Apr 6 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 7 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Mon, Apr 15 - Chicago Cubs at Miami
Tue, Apr 16 - Chicago Cubs at Miami
Wed, Apr 17 - Chicago Cubs at Miami
Fri, Apr 26 - Chicago Cubs at Arizona
Sat, Apr 27 - Chicago Cubs at Arizona
Sun, Apr 28 - Chicago Cubs at Arizona
Tue, Apr 30 - Chicago Cubs at Seattle
Wed, May 1 - Chicago Cubs at Seattle
Tue, May 14 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Wed, May 15 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Thu, May 16 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Fri, May 17 - Chicago Cubs at Washington
Sat, May 18 - Chicago Cubs at Washington
Sun, May 19 - Chicago Cubs at Washington
Mon, May 27 - Chicago Cubs at Houston
Tue, May 28 - Chicago Cubs at Houston
Wed, May 29 - Chicago Cubs at Houston
Fri, May 31 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sat, Jun 1 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sun, Jun 2 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Mon, Jun 10 - Chicago Cubs at Colorado
Tue, Jun 11 - Chicago Cubs at Colorado
Wed, Jun 12 - Chicago Cubs at Colorado
Thu, Jun 13 - Chicago Cubs at LA Dodgers
Fri, Jun 14 - Chicago Cubs at LA Dodgers
Sat, Jun 15 - Chicago Cubs at LA Dodgers
Sun, Jun 16 - Chicago Cubs at LA Dodgers
Fri, Jun 28 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 29 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 30 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Mon, Jul 1 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Tue, Jul 2 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Wed, Jul 3 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Thu, Jul 4 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Sat, Jul 6 - Chicago Cubs at Chicago Sox
Sun, Jul 7 - Chicago Cubs at Chicago Sox
Mon, Jul 22 - Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
Tue, Jul 23 - Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
Wed, Jul 24 - Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
Fri, Jul 26 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sat, Jul 27 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sun, Jul 28 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Tue, Jul 30 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Wed, Jul 31 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Thu, Aug 1 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Thu, Aug 8 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Fri, Aug 9 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 10 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Sun, Aug 11 - Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Tue, Aug 13 - Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia
Wed, Aug 14 - Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia
Thu, Aug 15 - Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia
Fri, Aug 16 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Sat, Aug 17 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Sun, Aug 18 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Tue, Aug 27 - Chicago Cubs at NY Mets
Wed, Aug 28 - Chicago Cubs at NY Mets
Thu, Aug 29 - Chicago Cubs at NY Mets
Thu, Sep 5 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Fri, Sep 6 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sat, Sep 7 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 8 - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Mon, Sep 9 - Chicago Cubs at San Diego
Tue, Sep 10 - Chicago Cubs at San Diego
Wed, Sep 11 - Chicago Cubs at San Diego
Thu, Sep 12 - Chicago Cubs at San Diego
Tue, Sep 24 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 25 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Thu, Sep 26 - Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 27 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sat, Sep 28 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sun, Sep 29 - Chicago Cubs at St. Louis

Have a question about our Chicago Cubs Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!