fbpx

Chicago Cubs Travel Packages

Chicago Cubs Travel Packages
Chicago Cubs Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Chicago Cubs Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Chicago Cubs Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Chicago Cubs Travel Packages

Chicago Cubs Travel Packages

We specialize in Chicago Cubs Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Chicago Cubs travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Chicago Cubs travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Chicago travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages
Mon, Mar 30 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Tue, Mar 31 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Wed, Apr 1 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Apr 3 Chicago Cubs vs Arizona
Sat, Apr 4 Chicago Cubs vs Arizona
Sun, Apr 5 Chicago Cubs vs Arizona
Fri, Apr 10 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sat, Apr 11 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sun, Apr 12 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Tue, Apr 21 Chicago Cubs vs San Diego
Wed, Apr 22 Chicago Cubs vs San Diego
Thu, Apr 23 Chicago Cubs vs San Diego
Fri, Apr 24 Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia
Sat, Apr 25 Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia
Sun, Apr 26 Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia
Mon, Apr 27 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Tue, Apr 28 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Wed, Apr 29 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Fri, May 8 Chicago Cubs vs Washington
Sat, May 9 Chicago Cubs vs Washington
Sun, May 10 Chicago Cubs vs Washington
Mon, May 11 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Tue, May 12 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Wed, May 13 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Tue, May 26 Chicago Cubs vs Miami
Wed, May 27 Chicago Cubs vs Miami
Thu, May 28 Chicago Cubs vs Miami
Fri, May 29 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Sat, May 30 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Sun, May 31 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Mon, June 1 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 2 Chicago Cubs vs Baltimore
Wed, Jun 3 Chicago Cubs vs Baltimore
Tue, Jun 16 Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Wed, Jun 17 Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Thu, Jun 18 Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Fri, Jun 19 Chicago Cubs vs Boston
Sat, Jun 20 Chicago Cubs vs Boston
Sun, Jun 21 Chicago Cubs vs Boston
Mon, Jun 29 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Tue, Jun 30 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Wed, Jul 1 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Thu, Jul 2 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Fri, Jul 3 Chicago Cubs vs Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 4 Chicago Cubs vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 5 Chicago Cubs vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Jul 17 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 18 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 19 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Mon, Jul 20 Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 21 Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 1 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Sun, Aug 2 Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee
Mon, Aug 3 Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta
Tue, Aug 4 Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta
Wed, Aug 5 Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta
Thu, Aug 6 Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta
Mon, Aug 17 Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 18 Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 19 Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Aug 20 Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 21 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sat, Aug 22 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sun, Aug 23 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Mon, Aug 31 Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco
Tue, Sep 1 Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco
Wed, Sep 2 Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco
Fri, Sep 4 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 5 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Sun, Sep 6 Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati
Mon, Sep 14 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Tue, Sep 15 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 16 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Thu, Sep 17 Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 18 Chicago Cubs vs Colorado
Sat, Sep 19 Chicago Cubs vs Colorado
Sun, Sep 20 Chicago Cubs vs Colorado
Fri, Sep 25 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sat, Sep 26 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Sun, Sep 27 Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis
Thu, Mar 26 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sat, Mar 28 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sun, Mar 29 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Mon, Apr 6 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Tue, Apr 7 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Wed, Apr 8 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Thu, Apr 9 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Tue, Apr 14 Chicago Cubs at Baltimore
Wed, Apr 15 Chicago Cubs at Baltimore
Thu, Apr 16 Chicago Cubs at Washington
Fri, Apr 17 Chicago Cubs at Washington
Sat, Apr 18 Chicago Cubs at Washington
Sun, Apr 19 Chicago Cubs at Washington
Thu, Apr 30 Chicago Cubs at Arizona
Fri, May 1 Chicago Cubs at Arizona
Sat, May 2 Chicago Cubs at Arizona
Sun, May 3 Chicago Cubs at Arizona
Mon, May 4 Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, May 5 Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, May 6 Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, May 14 Chicago Cubs at San Diego
Fri, May 15 Chicago Cubs at San Diego
Sat, May 16 Chicago Cubs at San Diego
Sun, May 17 Chicago Cubs at San Diego
Tue, May 19 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Wed, May 20 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Thu, May 21 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Fri, May 22 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sat, May 23 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sun, May 24 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Thu, Jun 4 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 5 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 6 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 7 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Mon, Jun 8 Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia
Tue, Jun 9 Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia
Wed, Jun 10 Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia
Sat, Jun 13 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sun, Jun 14 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Tue, Jun 23 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 24 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Thu, Jun 25 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 26 Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 27 Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 28 Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 7 Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 8 Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 10 Chicago Cubs at Atlanta
Sat, Jul 11 Chicago Cubs at Atlanta
Sun, Jul 12 Chicago Cubs at Atlanta
Thu, Jul 23 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Fri, Jul 24 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sat, Jul 25 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sun, Jul 26 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Mon, Jul 27 Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
Tue, Jul 28 Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
Wed, Jul 29 Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
Thu, Jul 30 Chicago Cubs at San Francisco
Fri, Aug 7 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sat, Aug 8 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Sun, Aug 9 Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee
Tue, Aug 11 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 12 Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati
Fri, Aug 14 Chicago Cubs at Toronto
Sat, Aug 15 Chicago Cubs at Toronto
Sun, Aug 16 Chicago Cubs at Toronto
Tue, Aug 25 Chicago Cubs at Miami
Wed, Aug 26 Chicago Cubs at Miami
Thu, Aug 27 Chicago Cubs at Miami
Fri, Aug 28 Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Sat, Aug 29 Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Sun, Aug 30 Chicago Cubs at New York Mets
Mon, Sep 7 Chicago Cubs at Colorado
Tue, Sep 8 Chicago Cubs at Colorado
Wed, Sep 9 Chicago Cubs at Colorado
Thu, Sep 10 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Fri, Sep 11 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sat, Sep 12 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Sun, Sep 13 Chicago Cubs at St. Louis
Tue, Sep 22 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 23 Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh

Have a question about our Chicago Cubs Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042