fbpx

Philadelphia Phillies Travel Packages

Philadelphia Phillies Travel Packages
Philadelphia Phillies Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Philadelphia Phillies Travel Packages

Philadelphia Phillies Travel Packages

Philadelphia Phillies Travel Packages

We specialize in Philadelphia Phillies Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Philadelphia Phillies travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Philadelphia Phillies travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Philadelphia travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Philadelphia travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Tue, Apr 2 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati
Thu, Apr 4 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati
Fri, Apr 5 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati
Sat, Apr 6 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 7 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Mon, Apr 8 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, Apr 9 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 21 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Mon, Apr 22 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Tue, Apr 23 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Wed, Apr 24 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Apr 25 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 26 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, May 8 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia
Thu, May 9 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia
Fri, May 10 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia
Sat, May 11 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Sun, May 12 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Mon, May 13 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Sun, May 19 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 20 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 21 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 22 Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco
Thu, May 23 Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco
Fri, May 24 Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco
Sat, May 25 Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco
Sun, June 2 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati
Mon, June 3 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 4 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Wed, Jun 5 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Thu, Jun 6 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Fri, Jun 7 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Sun, Jun 16 Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees
Mon, Jun 17 Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 19 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Toronto
Thu, Jun 20 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Toronto
Fri, Jun 21 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Toronto
Sat, Jun 29 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado
Sun, Jun 30 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado
Mon, Jul 1 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado
Wed, Jul 3 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Boston
Thu, Jul 4 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Boston
Fri, Jul 5 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Boston
Wed, Jul 17 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington
Thu, Jul 18 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington
Fri, Jul 19 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington
Sun, Jul 21 Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego
Mon, Jul 22 Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego
Tue, Jul 23 Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego
Wed, Jul 31 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Thu, Aug 1 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Fri, Aug 2 Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis
Sat, Aug 3 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Sun, Aug 4 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Mon, Aug 5 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Tue, Aug 6 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Arizona
Wed, Aug 7 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Arizona
Thu, Aug 8 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Arizona
Fri, Aug 9 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Arizona
Sun, Aug 18 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Detroit
Mon, Aug 19 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Detroit
Tue, Aug 20 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami
Wed, Aug 21 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami
Thu, Aug 22 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami
Fri, Aug 23 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami
Sat, Aug 31 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 1 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Mon, Sep 2 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Tue, Sep 3 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee
Wed, Sep 4 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta
Thu, Sep 5 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta
Fri, Sep 6 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta
Wed, Sep 11 Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
Thu, Sep 12 Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
Fri, Sep 13 Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
Sun, Sep 22 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Mon, Sep 23 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 24 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati
Wed, Sep 25 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati
Thu, Sep 26 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati
Fri, Sep 27 Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati

Tue, Mar 26 Pittsburgh Pirates at Tampa Bay
Thu, Mar 28 Pittsburgh Pirates at Tampa Bay
Fri, Mar 29 Pittsburgh Pirates at Tampa Bay
Sat, Mar 30 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Sun, Mar 31 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Mon, Apr 1 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Apr 10 Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore
Thu, Apr 11 Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore
Fri, Apr 12 Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore
Sun, Apr 14 Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona
Mon, Apr 15 Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona
Tue, Apr 16 Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona
Wed, Apr 17 Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Apr 18 Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 19 Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Apr 27 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 28 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Mon, Apr 29 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 1 Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami
Thu, May 2 Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami
Fri, May 3 Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami
Sun, May 5 Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees
Mon, May 6 Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees
Wed, May 15 Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Thu, May 16 Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Fri, May 17 Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Sat, May 18 Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets
Sun, May 26 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Mon, May 27 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Tue, May 28 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Wed, May 29 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Thu, May 30 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Fri, May 31 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Sun, Jun 9 Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco
Mon, Jun 10 Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco
Tue, Jun 11 Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco
Wed, Jun 12 Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado
Thu, Jun 13 Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado
Fri, Jun 14 Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado
Sat, Jun 22 Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington
Sun, Jun 23 Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington
Mon, Jun 24 Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington
Tue, Jun 25 Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington
Wed, Jun 26 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee
Thu, Jun 27 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee
Fri, Jun 28 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee
Sat, Jul 6 Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta
Sun, Jul 7 Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta
Mon, Jul 8 Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta
Tue, Jul 9 Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta
Wed, Jul 10 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Thu, Jul 11 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Fri, Jul 12 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Wed, Jul 24 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee
Thu, Jul 25 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee
Fri, Jul 26 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee
Sat, Jul 27 Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego
Sun, Jul 28 Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego
Mon, Jul 29 Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego
Sat, Aug 10 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Sun, Aug 11 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Mon, Aug 12 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Tue, Aug 13 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 14 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Thu, Aug 15 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Fri, Aug 16 Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 24 Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia
Sun, Aug 25 Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia
Mon, Aug 26 Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia
Wed, Aug 28 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Thu, Aug 29 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Fri, Aug 30 Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis
Sun, Sep 8 Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit
Mon, Sep 9 Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit
Sat, Sep 14 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 15 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Mon, Sep 16 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 17 Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 18 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee
Thu, Sep 19 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee
Fri, Sep 20 Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee

Have a question about our Philadelphia Phillies Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042