fbpx

Detroit Tigers Travel Packages

Detroit Tigers Travel Packages
Detroit Tigers Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Detroit Tigers Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Detroit Tigers road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Detroit Tigers Travel Packages

Detroit Tigers Travel Packages

We specialize in Detroit Tigers Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Detroit Tigers travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Detroit Tigers travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Detroit travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Detroit travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Wed, Apr 1 Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City
Thu, Apr 2 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Fri, Apr 3 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Sat, Apr 4 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Sun, Apr 5 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Fri, Apr 10 Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 11 Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 12 Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Apr 20 Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 21 Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 22 Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 23 Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Fri, Apr 24 Detroit Tigers vs San Diego
Sat, Apr 25 Detroit Tigers vs San Diego
Sun, Apr 26 Detroit Tigers vs San Diego
Mon, May 4 Detroit Tigers vs Colorado
Tue, May 5 Detroit Tigers vs Colorado
Wed, May 6 Detroit Tigers vs Colorado
Fri, May 8 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Sat, May 9 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Sun, May 10 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Mon, May 11 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Tue, May 12 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Wed, May 13 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Thu, May 14 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Fri, May 22 Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay
Sat, May 23 Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay
Sun, May 24 Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay
Mon, May 25 Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay
Tue, May 26 Detroit Tigers vs Seattle
Wed, May 27 Detroit Tigers vs Seattle
Thu, May 28 Detroit Tigers vs Seattle
Tue, Jun 9 Detroit Tigers vs Oakland
Wed, Jun 10 Detroit Tigers vs Oakland
Thu, Jun 11 Detroit Tigers vs Oakland
Fri, Jun 12 Detroit Tigers vs Toronto
Sat, Jun 13 Detroit Tigers vs Toronto
Sun, Jun 14 Detroit Tigers vs Toronto
Tue, Jun 16 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago
Wed, Jun 17 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago
Thu, Jun 18 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago
Wed, Jul 1 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Thu, Jul 2 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Fri, Jul 3 Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City
Sat, Jul 4 Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City
Sun, Jul 5 Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City
Fri, Jul 17 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 18 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 19 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 21 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Wed, Jul 22 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Thu, Jul 23 Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland
Thu, Jul 30 Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City
Fri, Jul 31 Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City
Sat, Aug 1 Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City
Sun, Aug 2 Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City
Tue, Aug 4 Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco
Wed, Aug 5 Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco
Tue, Aug 11 Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore
Wed, Aug 12 Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore
Thu, Aug 13 Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore
Fri, Aug 14 Detroit Tigers vs Texas
Sat, Aug 15 Detroit Tigers vs Texas
Sun, Aug 16 Detroit Tigers vs Texas
Mon, Aug 24 Detroit Tigers vs Houston
Tue, Aug 25 Detroit Tigers vs Houston
Wed, Aug 26 Detroit Tigers vs Houston
Thu, Aug 27 Detroit Tigers vs Houston
Fri, Aug 28 Detroit Tigers vs Boston
Sat, Aug 29 Detroit Tigers vs Boston
Sun, Aug 30 Detroit Tigers vs Boston
ue, Sep 8 Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 9 Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 11 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Sat, Sep 12 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Sun, Sep 13 Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota
Fri, Sep 25 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 26 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 27 Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox

Thu, Mar 26 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Sat, Mar 28 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Sun, Mar 29 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Mon, Apr 6 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Tue, Apr 7 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Wed, Apr 8 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Tue, Apr 14 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Wed, Apr 15 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Thu, Apr 16 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Fri, Apr 17 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Sat, Apr 18 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Sun, Apr 19 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Tue, Apr 28 Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 29 Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 30 Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Fri, May 1 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Sat, May 2 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Sun, May 3 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Fri, May 15 Detroit Tigers at Seattle
Sat, May 16 Detroit Tigers at Seattle
Sun, May 17 Detroit Tigers at Seattle
Tue, May 19 Detroit Tigers at San Francisco
Wed, May 20 Detroit Tigers at San Francisco
Fri, May 29 Detroit Tigers at Arizona
Sat, May 30 Detroit Tigers at Arizona
Sun, May 31 Detroit Tigers at Arizona
Tue, June 2 Detroit Tigers at Oakland
Wed, June 3 Detroit Tigers at Oakland
Thu, Jun 4 Detroit Tigers at Oakland
Fri, Jun 5 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 6 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 7 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 19 Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jun 20 Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jun 21 Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Jun 22 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 23 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 24 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jun 25 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 26 Detroit Tigers at Baltimore
Sat, Jun 27 Detroit Tigers at Baltimore
Sun, Jun 28 Detroit Tigers at Baltimore
Mon, Jul 6 Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 7 Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jul 8 Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jul 9 Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 10 Detroit Tigers at Houston
Sat, Jul 11 Detroit Tigers at Houston
Sun, Jul 12 Detroit Tigers at Houston
Fri, Jul 24 Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 25 Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 26 Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay
Mon, Jul 27 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 28 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 29 Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 6 Detroit Tigers at Texas
Fri, Aug 7 Detroit Tigers at Texas
Sat, Aug 8 Detroit Tigers at Texas
Sun, Aug 9 Detroit Tigers at Texas
Tue, Aug 18 Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh
Wed, Aug 19 Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 21 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Sat, Aug 22 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Sun, Aug 23 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Tue, Sep 1 Detroit Tigers at Toronto
Wed, Sep 2 Detroit Tigers at Toronto
Thu, Sep 3 Detroit Tigers at Toronto
Fri, Sep 4 Detroit Tigers at Boston
Sat, Sep 5 Detroit Tigers at Boston
Sun, Sep 6 Detroit Tigers at Boston
Mon, Sep 7 Detroit Tigers at Boston
Mon, Sep 14 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Tue, Sep 15 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Wed, Sep 16 Detroit Tigers at Cleveland
Fri, Sep 18 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Sat, Sep 19 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Sun, Sep 20 Detroit Tigers at Minnesota
Mon, Sep 21 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Tue, Sep 22 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Wed, Sep 23 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City
Thu, Sep 24 Detroit Tigers at Kansas City

Have a question about our Detroit Tigers Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042