Atlanta Braves Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to make sure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Atlanta Braves Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book your packages, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Atlanta Braves Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Atlanta Braves Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Atlanta Braves Travel Packages

Atlanta Travel Packages

We specialize in Atlanta Braves Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Atlanta Braves travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Atlanta Braves travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Atlanta Braves travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Mon, April 1 - Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, April 3 - Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Thu, April 4 - Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, April 5 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Sat, April 6 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Sun, April 7 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Thu, April 11 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Fri, April 12 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Sat, April 13 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Sun, April 14 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Tue, April 16 - Atlanta Braves vs Arizona
Wed, April 17 - Atlanta Braves vs Arizona
Thu, April 18 - Atlanta Braves vs Arizona
Fri, April 26 - Atlanta Braves vs Colorado
Sat, April 27 - Atlanta Braves vs Colorado
Sun, April 28 - Atlanta Braves vs Colorado
Mon, April 29 - Atlanta Braves vs San Diego
Tue, April 30 - Atlanta Braves vs San Diego
Wed, May 1 - Atlanta Braves vs San Diego
Thu, May 2 - Atlanta Braves vs San Diego
Tue, May 14 - Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis
Wed, May 15 - Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis
Thu, May 16 - Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis
Fri, May 17 - Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee
Sat, May 18 - Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee
Sun, May 19 - Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee
Tue, May 28 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Wed, May 29 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Fri, May 31 - Atlanta Braves vs Detroit
Sat, June 1 - Atlanta Braves vs Detroit
Sun, June 2 - Atlanta Braves vs Detroit
Mon, June 10 - Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh
Tue, June 11 - Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh
Wed, June 12 - Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh
Thu, June 13 - Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh
Fri, June 14 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Sat, June 15 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Sun, June 16 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Mon, June 17 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Tue, June 18 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Wed, June 19 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Tue, July 2 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Wed, July 3 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Thu, July 4 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Fri, July 5 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Sat, July 6 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Sun, July 7 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Thu, July 18 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Fri, July 19 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Sat, July 20 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Sun, July 21 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Tue, July 23 - Atlanta Braves vs Kansas City
Wed, July 24 - Atlanta Braves vs Kansas City
Thu, August 1 - Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati
Fri, August 2 - Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati
Sat, August 3 - Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati
Sun, August 4 - Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati
Tue, August 13 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Wed, August 14 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Thu, August 15 - Atlanta Braves vs NY Mets
Fri, August 16 - Atlanta Braves vs LA Dodgers
Sat, August 17 - Atlanta Braves vs LA Dodgers
Sun, August 18 - Atlanta Braves vs LA Dodgers
Tue, August 20 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Wed, August 21 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Thu, August 22 - Atlanta Braves vs Miami
Fri, August 30 - Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Sox
Sat, August 31 - Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Sox
Sun, September 1 - Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Sox
Mon, September 2 - Atlanta Braves vs Toronto
Tue, September 3 - Atlanta Braves vs Toronto
Thu, September 5 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Fri, September 6 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Sat, September 7 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Sun, September 8 - Atlanta Braves vs Washington
Tue, September 17 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Wed, September 18 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Thu, September 19 - Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia
Fri, September 20 - Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco
Sat, September 21 - Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco
Sun, September 22 - Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco
Thu, March 28 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Sat, March 30 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Sun, March 31 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Mon, April 8 - Atlanta Braves at Colorado
Tue, April 9 - Atlanta Braves at Colorado
Wed, April 10 - Atlanta Braves at Colorado
Fri, April 19 - Atlanta Braves at Cleveland
Sat, April 20 - Atlanta Braves at Cleveland
Sun, April 21 - Atlanta Braves at Cleveland
Tue, April 23 - Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati
Wed, April 24 - Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati
Thu, April 25 - Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati
Fri, May 3 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Sat, May 4 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Sun, May 5 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Mon, May 6 - Atlanta Braves at LA Dodgers
Tue, May 7 - Atlanta Braves at LA Dodgers
Wed, May 8 - Atlanta Braves at LA Dodgers
Thu, May 9 - Atlanta Braves at Arizona
Fri, May 10 - Atlanta Braves at Arizona
Sat, May 11 - Atlanta Braves at Arizona
Sun, May 12 - Atlanta Braves at Arizona
Mon, May 20 - Atlanta Braves at San Francisco
Tue, May 21 - Atlanta Braves at San Francisco
Wed, May 22 - Atlanta Braves at San Francisco
Thu, May 23 - Atlanta Braves at San Francisco
Fri, May 24 - Atlanta Braves at St. Louis
Sat, May 25 - Atlanta Braves at St. Louis
Sun, May 26 - Atlanta Braves at St. Louis
Tue, June 4 - Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh
Wed, June 5 - Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh
Thu, June 6 - Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh
Fri, June 7 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Sat, June 8 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Sun, June 9 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Fri, June 21 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Sat, June 22 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Sun, June 23 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Mon, June 24 - Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs
Tue, June 25 - Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs
Wed, June 26 - Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs
Thu, June 27 - Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs
Fri, June 28 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets
Sat, June 29 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets
Sun, June 30 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets
Fri, July 12 - Atlanta Braves at San Diego
Sat, July 13 - Atlanta Braves at San Diego
Sun, July 14 - Atlanta Braves at San Diego
Mon, July 15 - Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee
Tue, July 16 - Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee
Wed, July 17 - Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee
Fri, July 26 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Sat, July 27 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Sun, July 28 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Mon, July 29 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Tue, July 30 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Wed, July 31 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Mon, August 5 - Atlanta Braves at Minnesota
Tue, August 6 - Atlanta Braves at Minnesota
Wed, August 7 - Atlanta Braves at Minnesota
Thu, August 8 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Fri, August 9 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Sat, August 10 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Sun, August 11 - Atlanta Braves at Miami
Fri, August 23 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets
Sat, August 24 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets
Sun, August 25 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets
Tue, August 27 - Atlanta Braves at Toronto
Wed, August 28 - Atlanta Braves at Toronto
Mon, September 9 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Tue, September 10 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Wed, September 11 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Thu, September 12 - Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia
Fri, September 13 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Sat, September 14 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Sun, September 15 - Atlanta Braves at Washington
Tue, September 24 - Atlanta Braves at Kansas City
Wed, September 25 - Atlanta Braves at Kansas City
Fri, September 27 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets
Sat, September 28 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets
Sun, September 29 - Atlanta Braves at NY Mets

Have a question about our Atlanta Braves Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!