New York Yankees Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. New York Yankees Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
New York Yankees Travel Packages

Plan the perfect New York Yankees road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

New York Yankees Travel Packages

New York Travel Packages

We specialize in New York Yankees Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best New York Yankees travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing New York Yankees travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your New York Yankees travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Thu, Mar 28 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Sat, Mar 30 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Sun, Mar 31 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Mon, Apr 1 - New York Yankees vs Detroit
Tue, Apr 2 - New York Yankees vs Detroit
Wed, Apr 3 - New York Yankees vs Detroit
Fri, Apr 12 - New York Yankees vs Chicago Sox
Sat, Apr 13 - New York Yankees vs Chicago Sox
Sun, Apr 14 - New York Yankees vs Chicago Sox
Tue, Apr 16 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Wed, Apr 17 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Thu, Apr 18 - New York Yankees vs Kansas City
Fri, Apr 19 - New York Yankees vs Kansas City
Sat, Apr 20 - New York Yankees vs Kansas City
Sun, Apr 21 - New York Yankees vs Kansas City
Fri, May 3 - New York Yankees vs Minnesota
Sat, May 4 - New York Yankees vs Minnesota
Sun, May 5 - New York Yankees vs Minnesota
Mon, May 6 - New York Yankees vs Seattle
Tue, May 7 - New York Yankees vs Seattle
Wed, May 8 - New York Yankees vs Seattle
Thu, May 9 - New York Yankees vs Seattle
Mon, May 13 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Tue, May 14 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Wed, May 15 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Fri, May 17 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Sat, May 18 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Sun, May 19 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Mon, May 27 - New York Yankees vs San Diego
Tue, May 28 - New York Yankees vs San Diego
Wed, May 29 - New York Yankees vs San Diego
Thu, May 30 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Fri, May 31 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Sat, Jun 1 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Sun, Jun 2 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Mon, Jun 10 - New York Yankees vs NY Mets
Tue, Jun 11 - New York Yankees vs NY Mets
Mon, Jun 17 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 18 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Jun 19 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Jun 20 - New York Yankees vs Houston
Fri, Jun 21 - New York Yankees vs Houston
Sat, Jun 22 - New York Yankees vs Houston
Sun, Jun 23 - New York Yankees vs Houston
Mon, Jun 24 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Tue, Jun 25 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Wed, Jun 26 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Fri, Jul 12 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Sat, Jul 13 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Sun, Jul 14 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Mon, Jul 15 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Jul 16 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Jul 17 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Jul 18 - New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Jul 19 - New York Yankees vs Colorado
Sat, Jul 20 - New York Yankees vs Colorado
Sun, Jul 21 - New York Yankees vs Colorado
Tue, Jul 30 - New York Yankees vs Arizona
Wed, Jul 31 - New York Yankees vs Arizona
Fri, Aug 2 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Sat, Aug 3 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Sun, Aug 4 - New York Yankees vs Boston
Mon, Aug 12 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Tue, Aug 13 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Wed, Aug 14 - New York Yankees vs Baltimore
Thu, Aug 15 - New York Yankees vs Cleveland
Fri, Aug 16 - New York Yankees vs Cleveland
Sat, Aug 17 - New York Yankees vs Cleveland
Sun, Aug 18 - New York Yankees vs Cleveland
Fri, Aug 30 - New York Yankees vs Oakland
Sat, Aug 31 - New York Yankees vs Oakland
Sun, Sep 1 - New York Yankees vs Oakland
Mon, Sep 2 - New York Yankees vs Texas
Tue, Sep 3 - New York Yankees vs Texas
Wed, Sep 4 - New York Yankees vs Texas
Tue, Sep 17 - New York Yankees vs LA Angels
Wed, Sep 18 - New York Yankees vs LA Angels
Thu, Sep 19 - New York Yankees vs LA Angels
Fri, Sep 20 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Sat, Sep 21 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Sun, Sep 22 - New York Yankees vs Toronto
Thu, Apr 4 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Sat, Apr 6 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Sun, Apr 7 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Mon, Apr 8 - New York Yankees at Houston
Tue, Apr 9 - New York Yankees at Houston
Wed, Apr 10 - New York Yankees at Houston
Mon, Apr 22 - New York Yankees at LA Angels
Tue, Apr 23 - New York Yankees at LA Angels
Wed, Apr 24 - New York Yankees at LA Angels
Thu, Apr 25 - New York Yankees at LA Angels
Fri, Apr 26 - New York Yankees at San Francisco
Sat, Apr 27 - New York Yankees at San Francisco
Sun, Apr 28 - New York Yankees at San Francisco
Tue, Apr 30 - New York Yankees at Arizona
Wed, May 1 - New York Yankees at Arizona
Fri, May 10 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Sat, May 11 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Sun, May 12 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Mon, May 20 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Tue, May 21 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Wed, May 22 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Thu, May 23 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Fri, May 24 - New York Yankees at Kansas City
Sat, May 25 - New York Yankees at Kansas City
Sun, May 26 - New York Yankees at Kansas City
Tue, Jun 4 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Wed, Jun 5 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Thu, Jun 6 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Fri, Jun 7 - New York Yankees at Cleveland
Sat, Jun 8 - New York Yankees at Cleveland
Sun, Jun 9 - New York Yankees at Cleveland
Thu, Jun 13 - New York Yankees at Chicago Sox
Fri, Jun 14 - New York Yankees at Chicago Sox
Sat, Jun 15 - New York Yankees at Chicago Sox
Sun, Jun 16 - New York Yankees at Chicago Sox
Sat, Jun 29 - New York Yankees at Boston
Sun, Jun 30 - New York Yankees at Boston
Tue, Jul 2 - New York Yankees at NY Mets
Wed, Jul 3 - New York Yankees at NY Mets
Thu, Jul 4 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Fri, Jul 5 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 6 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 7 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Mon, Jul 22 - New York Yankees at Minnesota
Tue, Jul 23 - New York Yankees at Minnesota
Wed, Jul 24 - New York Yankees at Minnesota
Thu, Jul 25 - New York Yankees at Boston
Fri, Jul 26 - New York Yankees at Boston
Sat, Jul 27 - New York Yankees at Boston
Sun, Jul 28 - New York Yankees at Boston
Mon, Aug 5 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Tue, Aug 6 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Wed, Aug 7 - New York Yankees at Baltimore
Thu, Aug 8 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Fri, Aug 9 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Sat, Aug 10 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Sun, Aug 11 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Tue, Aug 20 - New York Yankees at Oakland
Wed, Aug 21 - New York Yankees at Oakland
Thu, Aug 22 - New York Yankees at Oakland
Fri, Aug 23 - New York Yankees at LA Dodgers
Sat, Aug 24 - New York Yankees at LA Dodgers
Sun, Aug 25 - New York Yankees at LA Dodgers
Mon, Aug 26 - New York Yankees at Seattle
Tue, Aug 27 - New York Yankees at Seattle
Wed, Aug 28 - New York Yankees at Seattle
Fri, Sep 6 - New York Yankees at Boston
Sat, Sep 7 - New York Yankees at Boston
Sun, Sep 8 - New York Yankees at Boston
Mon, Sep 9 - New York Yankees at Boston
Tue, Sep 10 - New York Yankees at Detroit
Wed, Sep 11 - New York Yankees at Detroit
Thu, Sep 12 - New York Yankees at Detroit
Fri, Sep 13 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Sat, Sep 14 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Sun, Sep 15 - New York Yankees at Toronto
Tue, Sep 24 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Wed, Sep 25 - New York Yankees at Tampa Bay
Fri, Sep 27 - New York Yankees at Texas
Sat, Sep 28 - New York Yankees at Texas
Sun, Sep 29 - New York Yankees at Texas

Have a question about our New York Yankees Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!