fbpx

Toronto Blue Jays Travel Packages

Toronto Blue Jays Travel Packages
Toronto Blue Jays Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Toronto Blue Jays Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Toronto Blue Jays road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Toronto Blue Jays Travel Packages

Toronto Blue Jays Travel Packages

We specialize in Toronto Blue Jays Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Toronto Blue Jays travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Toronto Blue Jays travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Toronto travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Toronto travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Tue, Mar 26 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Wed, Mar 27 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Thu, Mar 28 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Fri, Mar 29 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Sat, Mar 30 Toronto Blue Jays vs Cincinnati
Sun, Mar 31 Toronto Blue Jays vs Cincinnati
Mon, Apr 1 Toronto Blue Jays vs Cincinnati
Tue, Apr 9 Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City
Wed, Apr 10 Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City
Thu, Apr 11 Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City
Fri, Apr 12 Toronto Blue Jays vs Kansas City
Sat, Apr 13 Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota
Sun, Apr 14 Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota
Mon, Apr 15 Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota
Sat, Apr 27 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Sun, Apr 28 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Mon, Apr 29 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Wed, May 1 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees Yankees
Thu, May 2 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees Yankees
Fri, May 3 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees Yankees
Sat, May 4 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Sun, May 5 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Mon, May 6 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Sat, May 18 Toronto Blue Jays vs Houston
Sun, May 19 Toronto Blue Jays vs Houston
Mon, May 20 Toronto Blue Jays vs Houston
Tue, May 21 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Wed, May 22 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Thu, May 23 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Fri, May 24 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Tue, Jun 4 Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas
Wed, Jun 5 Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas
Thu, Jun 6 Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas
Fri, Jun 7 Toronto Blue Jays vs Texas
Sun, Jun 9 Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle
Mon, Jun 10 Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle
Tue, Jun 11 Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle
Sun, Jun 16 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Jun 17 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 18 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Jun 26 Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jun 27 Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jun 28 Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jun 30 Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago
Mon, Jul 1 Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago
Tue, Jul 2 Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago
Wed, Jul 3 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 4 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 5 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 17 Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland
Thu, Jul 18 Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland
Fri, Jul 19 Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland
Sat, Jul 20 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Sun, Jul 21 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Mon, Jul 22 Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston
Thu, Aug 1 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Fri, Aug 2 Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore
Sat, Aug 3 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 4 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Aug 5 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 14 Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago
Thu, Aug 15 Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago
Fri, Aug 16 Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago
Sun, Aug 18 Toronto Blue Jays vs St. Louis
Mon, Aug 19 Toronto Blue Jays vs St. Louis
Tue, Aug 27 Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland
Wed, Aug 28 Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland
Thu, Aug 29 Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland
Fri, Aug 30 Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland
Sun, Sep 1 Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit
Mon, Sep 2 Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit
Tue, Sep 3 Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit
Wed, Sep 4 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Sep 5 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Sep 6 Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Sep 15 Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia
Mon, Sep 16 Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia
Wed, Sep 18 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 19 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 20 Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees

Tue, Apr 2 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 4 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Fri, Apr 5 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 6 Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia
Sun, Apr 7 Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia
Wed, Apr 17 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Thu, Apr 18 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Fri, Apr 19 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 21 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Mon, Apr 22 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Tue, Apr 23 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Wed, Apr 24 Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore
Thu, Apr 25 Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore
Fri, Apr 26 Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore
Wed, May 8 Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland
Thu, May 9 Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland
Fri, May 10 Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland
Sat, May 11 Toronto Blue Jays at Texas
Sun, May 12 Toronto Blue Jays at Texas
Mon, May 13 Toronto Blue Jays at Texas
Tue, May 14 Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago
Wed, May 15 Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago
Thu, May 16 Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago
Fri, May 17 Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago
Sun, May 26 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Mon, May 27 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Tue, May 28 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Wed, May 29 Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore
Thu, May 30 Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore
Fri, May 31 Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore
Sat, Jun 1 Toronto Blue Jays at St. Louis
Sun, Jun 2 Toronto Blue Jays at St. Louis
Wed, Jun 12 Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit
Thu, Jun 13 Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit
Fri, Jun 14 Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit
Wed, Jun 19 Toronto Blue Jays at Pittsburgh
Thu, Jun 20 Toronto Blue Jays at Pittsburgh
Fri, Jun 21 Toronto Blue Jays at Pittsburgh
Sat, Jun 22 Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee
Sun, Jun 23 Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee
Mon, Jun 24 Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee
Sat, Jul 6 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Sun, Jul 7 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Mon, Jul 8 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Tue, Jul 9 Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota
Wed, Jul 10 Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota
Thu, Jul 11 Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota
Fri, Jul 12 Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota
Wed, Jul 24 Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle
Thu, Jul 25 Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle
Fri, Jul 26 Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle
Sat, Jul 27 Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 28 Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jul 29 Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 6 Toronto Blue Jays at Houston
Wed, Aug 7 Toronto Blue Jays at Houston
Thu, Aug 8 Toronto Blue Jays at Houston
Fri, Aug 9 Toronto Blue Jays at Houston
Sat, Aug 10 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 11 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Mon, Aug 12 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 13 Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 20 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 21 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 22 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 23 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Sat, Aug 24 Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City
Sun, Aug 25 Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City
Mon, Aug 26 Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City
Tue, Sep 10 Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore
Wed, Sep 11 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 12 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 13 Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 22 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Mon, Sep 23 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Tue, Sep 24 Toronto Blue Jays at Boston
Wed, Sep 25 Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland
Thu, Sep 26 Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland
Fri, Sep 27 Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland

Have a question about our Toronto Blue Jays Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!