fbpx

Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages

Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages
Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages

Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages

We specialize in Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Los Angeles Angels travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Los Angeles Angels travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Los Angeles travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Los Angeles travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Fri, Apr 3 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Sat, Apr 4 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Sun, Apr 5 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Mon, Apr 6 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland
Tue, Apr 7 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland
Wed, Apr 8 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland
Mon, Apr 20 Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore
Tue, Apr 21 Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore
Wed, Apr 22 Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore
Thu, Apr 23 Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago
Fri, Apr 24 Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago
Sat, Apr 25 Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago
Sun, Apr 26 Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago
Fri, May 1 Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota
Sat, May 2 Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota
Sun, May 3 Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota
Mon, May 11 Los Angeles Angels vs Washington
Tue, May 12 Los Angeles Angels vs Washington
Wed, May 13 Los Angeles Angels vs Washington
Fri, May 15 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland
Sat, May 16 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland
Sun, May 17 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland
Mon, May 25 Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland
Tue, May 26 Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland
Wed, May 27 Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland
Fri, May 29 Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
Sat, May 30 Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
Sun, May 31 Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 10 Los Angeles Angels vs Miami
Fri, Jun 12 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Sat, Jun 13 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Sun, Jun 14 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Thu, Jun 18 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Fri, Jun 19 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Sat, Jun 20 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Sun, Jun 21 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Mon, Jun 22 Los Angeles Angels vs Boston
Tue, Jun 23 Los Angeles Angels vs Boston
Wed, Jun 24 Los Angeles Angels vs Boston
Mon, Jul 6 Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit
Tue, Jul 7 Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit
Wed, Jul 8 Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit
Thu, Jul 9 Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit
Fri, Jul 10 Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles
Sat, Jul 11 Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles
Mon, Jul 27 Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto
Tue, Jul 28 Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto
Wed, Jul 29 Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto
Thu, Jul 30 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Fri, Jul 31 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Sat, Aug 1 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Sun, Aug 2 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Mon, Aug 3 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Tue, Aug 4 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Thu, Aug 13 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Fri, Aug 14 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Sat, Aug 15 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Sun, Aug 16 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Tue, Aug 18 Los Angeles Angels vs New York
Wed, Aug 19 Los Angeles Angels vs New York
Thu, Aug 20 Los Angeles Angels vs New York
Fri, Aug 21 Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay
Sat, Aug 22 Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 23 Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Sep 1 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Wed, Sep 2 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Thu, Sep 3 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas
Fri, Sep 4 Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City
Sat, Sep 5 Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City
Sun, Sep 6 Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City
Mon, Sep 7 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Tue, Sep 8 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Wed, Sep 9 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston
Tue, Sep 22 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Wed, Sep 23 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Thu, Sep 24 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle
Fri, Sep 25 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland
Sat, Sep 26 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland
Sun, Sep 27 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland

Thu, Mar 26 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Fri, Mar 27 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Sat, Mar 28 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Sun, Mar 29 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Tue, Mar 31 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Wed, Apr 1 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Thu, Apr 2 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Fri, Apr 10 Los Angeles Angels at Detroit
Sat, Apr 11 Los Angeles Angels at Detroit
Sun, Apr 12 Los Angeles Angels at Detroit
Tue, Apr 14 Los Angeles Angels at Miami
Wed, Apr 15 Los Angeles Angels at Miami
Fri, Apr 17 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Sat, Apr 18 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Sun, Apr 19 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Tue, Apr 28 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Wed, Apr 29 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Tue, May 5 Los Angeles Angels at Boston
Wed, May 6 Los Angeles Angels at Boston
Thu, May 7 Los Angeles Angels at Boston
Fri, May 8 Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore
Sat, May 9 Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore
Sun, May 10 Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore
Mon, May 18 Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City
Tue, May 19 Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City
Wed, May 20 Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City
Thu, May 21 Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City
Fri, May 22 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Sat, May 23 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Sun, May 24 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Mon, June 1 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Tue, June 2 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Wed, Jun 3 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Thu, Jun 4 Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota
Fri, Jun 5 Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota
Sat, Jun 6 Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota
Sun, Jun 7 Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota
Mon, Jun 15 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Tue, Jun 16 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Wed, Jun 17 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Fri, Jun 26 Los Angeles Angels at Toronto
Sat, Jun 27 Los Angeles Angels at Toronto
Sun, Jun 28 Los Angeles Angels at Toronto
Mon, Jun 29 Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 30 Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay
Wed, Jul 1 Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay
Thu, Jul 2 Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay
Fri, Jul 3 Los Angeles Angels at Atlanta
Sat, Jul 4 Los Angeles Angels at Atlanta
Sun, Jul 5 Los Angeles Angels at Atlanta
Fri, Jul 17 Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia
Sat, Jul 18 Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia
Sun, Jul 19 Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia
Mon, Jul 20 Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 21 Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 22 Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 23 Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 24 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Sat, Jul 25 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Sun, Jul 26 Los Angeles Angels at Texas
Thu, Aug 6 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Fri, Aug 7 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Sat, Aug 8 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Sun, Aug 9 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Mon, Aug 10 Los Angeles Angels at Chicago
Tue, Aug 11 Los Angeles Angels at Chicago
Wed, Aug 12 Los Angeles Angels at Chicago
Tue, Aug 25 Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 26 Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 28 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Sat, Aug 29 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Sun, Aug 30 Los Angeles Angels at Seattle
Fri, Sep 11 Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland
Sat, Sep 12 Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland
Sun, Sep 13 Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland
Mon, Sep 14 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Tue, Sep 15 Los Angeles Angels at Houston
Thu, Sep 17 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Fri, Sep 18 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Sat, Sep 19 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland
Sun, Sep 20 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland

Have a question about our Los Angeles Angels Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042